Jim & Dee Call dog training reviews

Jim & Dee Call

Jim & Dee Call

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Cindi F
Cindi F Sachse, Texas | November 01 2014
Explained well, saw immediate results, excellent natural training method, we highly recommend Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
McCall S
McCall S McKinney, Texas | November 01 2014
Training was explained, I saw noticeable results, natural methods were used, I would recommend, it was clearly explained and demonstrated on how to address Kiko's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Julie H
Julie H Frisco, Texas | October 25 2014
Harley caught on fast and we already see improvements. The training was very informative and went by quickly. We recommend Bark Busters. Good training that was easy to follow & didn't involve treats. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Denise B
Denise B Rowlett, Texas | September 19 2014
Enjoyable experience: very much so. I had no idea that we could train w/o treats or spanking. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
Michelle H
Michelle H McKinney, Texas | September 18 2014
Noticed remarkable response. It is a different way to train than I am used to, but excellent. Great experience for owner and dog. My dog is barking less, not running a garage door, not pulling when walking, not bullying Max (other dog). Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Amy R Rowlett, Texas | September 12 2014
Easy to follow, no harmful discipline, love that they come to the house where the behaviors actually occur. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Sharon B Wylie, Texas | September 04 2014
Very easy to follow. We noticed imediate improvement. Very natural and easy. We recommend because it's very easy and noticed immediate improvemets. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
review image
Sarah F Allen, Texas | August 25 2014
Marked improvement with a stranger (therapist) in the house. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
David B
David B Plano, Texas | August 23 2014
Quick & Effective Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Ruth K
Ruth K Wylie, Texas | August 22 2014
We saw immediate changes in our dogs behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more