Jim & Dee Call dog training reviews

Jim & Dee Call

Expert Dog Trainers, Jim & Dee Call

See below for all reviews for Jim & Dee Call, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Michael R
Michael R Frisco, Texas | November 13 2014
Very good at listening and addressing Sasha's needs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Jewel G
Jewel G Wylie, Texas | November 12 2014
I found it to be very helpful. Both my pets responded according with the exception of my Pit Bull Honey, however, it was a rainy day and we really couldn't get much done with the distance recall. I am trying every day to work with her on that, however, she seems hell bent on getting out of the back yard every chance she gets and only seems to notice us if we are acting like crazy people, getting super excited about her and then maybe she'll get distracted enough to head our way. We just have a lot going on outside that gets her excited. I know with consistency this will get better. As for Demon, he had a wonderful lesson and I was very proud of him. He caught on to what I asked him to do in just a couple of times. Jim was very patient and kind and encouraging both to myself and Honey and Demon. I highly recommend anyone having behavioral issues with their pets to contact these fine people. It is obvious they have a strong love for animals and show compassion while teaching as well as patience. I appreciate all of that and look forward to our next lesson. Thank you Jim for being awesome. :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Cindi F
Cindi F Sachse, Texas | November 01 2014
Explained well, saw immediate results, excellent natural training method, we highly recommend Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
McCall S
McCall S McKinney, Texas | November 01 2014
Training was explained, I saw noticeable results, natural methods were used, I would recommend, it was clearly explained and demonstrated on how to address Kiko's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Julie H
Julie H Frisco, Texas | October 25 2014
Harley caught on fast and we already see improvements. The training was very informative and went by quickly. We recommend Bark Busters. Good training that was easy to follow & didn't involve treats. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Denise B
Denise B Rowlett, Texas | September 19 2014
Enjoyable experience: very much so. I had no idea that we could train w/o treats or spanking. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
Michelle H
Michelle H McKinney, Texas | September 18 2014
Noticed remarkable response. It is a different way to train than I am used to, but excellent. Great experience for owner and dog. My dog is barking less, not running a garage door, not pulling when walking, not bullying Max (other dog). Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Amy R Rowlett, Texas | September 12 2014
Easy to follow, no harmful discipline, love that they come to the house where the behaviors actually occur. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Sharon B Wylie, Texas | September 04 2014
Very easy to follow. We noticed imediate improvement. Very natural and easy. We recommend because it's very easy and noticed immediate improvemets. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
review image
Sarah F Allen, Texas | August 25 2014
Marked improvement with a stranger (therapist) in the house. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more