Jim & Dee Call dog training reviews

Jim & Dee Call

Jim & Dee Call

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Syvlia D
Syvlia D Fate, Texas | September 16 2014
Saw noticeable results with front door issues. The training was very interesting & enjoyable. Would I recommend Bark Busters, Absolutely! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Connie C
Connie C Frisco, Texas | September 16 2014
Very impressed with ease of technique. Jim was patient & very reasonable. Absolutely would recommend, simple,easy to follow process & great explanation of why it works. Jim was excellent at explaining the process and in his teaching process. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Other, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Kelli C
Kelli C Rockwall, Texas | September 16 2014
Bark Busters is practical yet successful. I highly recommend the program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Sharon B Wylie, Texas | September 16 2014
Very easy to follow. We noticed imediate improvement. Very natural and easy. We recommend because it's very easy and noticed immediate improvemets. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
David B
David B Plano, Texas | September 16 2014
Quick & Effective Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Jennifer B Garland, Texas | September 16 2014
No treats, understandable & tailored to our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Denise B
Denise B Rowlett, Texas | September 16 2014
Enjoyable experience: very much so. I had no idea that we could train w/o treats or spanking. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Sarah F Allen, Texas | September 16 2014
Marked improvement with a stranger (therapist) in the house. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Amy R Rowlett, Texas | September 16 2014
Easy to follow, no harmful discipline, love that they come to the house where the behaviors actually occur. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Wylie | May 21 2008
[The training was] convenient, one-on-one attention, professional and friendly. Worth every penny! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options