Jim & Dee Call dog training reviews

Jim & Dee Call

Expert Dog Trainers, Jim & Dee Call

See below for all reviews for Jim & Dee Call, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Michelle H
Michelle H McKinney, Texas | September 18 2014
Noticed remarkable response. It is a different way to train than I am used to, but excellent. Great experience for owner and dog. My dog is barking less, not running a garage door, not pulling when walking, not bullying Max (other dog). Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Amy R Rowlett, Texas | September 12 2014
Easy to follow, no harmful discipline, love that they come to the house where the behaviors actually occur. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Sharon B Wylie, Texas | September 04 2014
Very easy to follow. We noticed imediate improvement. Very natural and easy. We recommend because it's very easy and noticed immediate improvemets. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
review image
Sarah F Allen, Texas | August 25 2014
Marked improvement with a stranger (therapist) in the house. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
David B
David B Plano, Texas | August 23 2014
Quick & Effective Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Ruth K
Ruth K Wylie, Texas | August 22 2014
We saw immediate changes in our dogs behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
review image
Deb V Allen, Texas | August 08 2014
Gracie responded and behaved on walk. No stress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Sarah L
Sarah L Rockwall, Texas | August 06 2014
Clear & concise; responding quicker. The session brought a lot of options to control our dog that we never considered. Would recommend, very helpful and easy to administer. Great session! Glad we called Bark Busters over other competitors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up
Susan E
Susan E Richardson, Texas | July 26 2014
I really enjoyed the education & Jim's personality. I would recommend Bark Busters because of Jim's knowledge and personality. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Kelli C
Kelli C Rockwall, Texas | July 25 2014
Bark Busters is practical yet successful. I highly recommend the program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more