Jim & Dee Call dog training reviews

Jim & Dee Call

Expert Dog Trainers, Jim & Dee Call

See below for all reviews for Jim & Dee Call, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Ruth K
Ruth K Wylie, Texas | August 22 2014
We saw immediate changes in our dogs behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
review image
Deb V Allen, Texas | August 08 2014
Gracie responded and behaved on walk. No stress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Sarah L
Sarah L Rockwall, Texas | August 06 2014
Clear & concise; responding quicker. The session brought a lot of options to control our dog that we never considered. Would recommend, very helpful and easy to administer. Great session! Glad we called Bark Busters over other competitors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up
Susan E
Susan E Richardson, Texas | July 26 2014
I really enjoyed the education & Jim's personality. I would recommend Bark Busters because of Jim's knowledge and personality. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Kelli C
Kelli C Rockwall, Texas | July 25 2014
Bark Busters is practical yet successful. I highly recommend the program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Lynn H
Lynn H Wylie, Texas | July 12 2014
I see the training technique is going to work when other methods have not. I could tell the difference before Jim left. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Shannon S Allen, Texas | July 11 2014
Explained simple steps, easy to understand & very patient. We noticed results and were pleased with the training. Very interesting & enjoyable. Very simple process to learn and appears to really work. Jim was very pleasant & extremely knowledgeable. Enjoyed the training and see results already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Stephanie M
Stephanie M Plano, Texas | July 02 2014
Very patient & flexible especially with dog's inaction. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Mara K
Mara K Plano, Texas | May 29 2014
He was so much calmer by the end of the first lesson. Enjoyed not relying on treats. It is simple and effective. Easy to follow instructions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Elizabeth I
Elizabeth I Plano, Texas | May 10 2014
Very easy to follow and not difficult to put into practice. Definite noticeable progress with Oliver. Very enjoyable training experience. Great technique. Thank you for coming to our home to train. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more