Johnny Jumper dog training reviews

Johnny Jumper

Expert Dog Trainer, Johnny Jumper

See below for all reviews for Johnny Jumper, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Yorba Linda | April 11 2012
Frank Raimondi is incredible! My pit bull Amber is doing so much better after her shelter stints and animal rescue foster home. It's because I am learning what to consistently do myself. Thanks to Frank, I know how to positively reinforce Amber in her training, and I am getting super positive results. Frank exudes a calm leadership that Amber and I both appreciate. Frank is also always prompt with answering emails and phone calls for any questions I have. A huge thank you to Bark Busters for the best owner and dog training out there! Permalink
review image
Anaheim | July 09 2011
Frank helped us integrate a newly adopted dog with our "resident" dog. From the very first session we saw a big change. Our resident dog, Bella, was used to running up and down our fence line chasing anything and anybody that walked by our house. We always thought that it was a "cute" behavior but this was causing problems with our newly adopted dog, Kaya. Frank helped us understand that Bella's behavior was a dominant act. At the very first session, Frank taught us how to control Bella's behavior. This not only improved her interactions with Kaya but also made Bella a calmer dog. Another great achievement for us, was learning how to control our dogs reaction to people coming to our door. We are now able to greet people at the door without having the dogs cause chaos. We liked Frank's methods because he focused on teaching us to be calm assertive pack leaders without the use of force or treats. Kaya and Bella are getting along great and our home is happy and calm. Permalink
review image
Anaheim Hills | April 17 2008
It was hard to believe the quick results that we got. I am referring my clients to you and talking up your methods. Your program is simply EXCELLENT. It will make life better for a lot of dogs and their owners. Frank, thanks a ton. Permalink
review image
Anaheim Hills | March 13 2008
The results after our first training session were amazing. Frank is an awesome trainer. We are excited to use the Bark Busters technique. Permalink
review image
Yorba Linda | March 13 2008
Paco was very quick to respond to the Bark Busters training. We learned a lot about dog & human interaction. We were very comfortable with Frank and the training techniques. We can't wait to recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Orange | March 13 2008
Within 5 minutes of working with Kuma on his first lesson, Frank had already trained Kuma not to jump on people. I was shocked, since I had been unsuccessfully trying to teach him the same thing for a year and a half. The training was absolutely effective in training the dogs. Growling took some getting used to because it goes against my nature. But it's in their nature and it works. That's what is important. I have always known that I have wonderful, sweet dogs, and now everybody else is going to get a chance to see that. I am spending more quality time with my dogs now too. If a person really loves their dog the best thing they can do for it is to train him/her. The good training that Bark Busters offers actually helps your dogs personality to flourish. Now I can take my dogs with me more places and enjoy their company more. Now other people can enjoy Kuma & Tala [wolf hybrids] with me. I have been recommending Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Chino | March 13 2008
Frank was very through in teaching me how to be a leader and let me know that my dog was capable of behaving the way I would like her to. Tinkerbelle was completely submissive, but she was still a happy dog so I knew I didn't hurt her feelings with the training. I also liked not having to use physical force. Frank reminded me and showed me to be calm while training Tinkerbelle. I am excited to start my training homework with her. I would recommend Bark Busters, especially to those that don't care for physical force to train their dogs. I am so happy that Frank came to visit us. I feel that all three of my dogs will have a happy obedient future. Permalink
review image
Anaheim Hills | March 13 2008
Frank has a very strong knowledge base tempered with soothing mannerisms. His presentation was easily understood. Sabrina completely responded to Bark Busters techniques and Franks gentle encouragement. No more door rushing! A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!! Incredibly effective. Now my herding dog doesn't chase cars! WOW!! It's easy to recommend a program that is so immediately effective and a trainer - Frank - who compliments the program so well. Many thanks to Frank, WOW! Permalink
review image
Orange | March 13 2008
Frank explained the training techniques in a way that was very easy to follow. We saw a noticeable difference in Clyde by the end of our first session. We were very pleased with the Bark Busters natural training and the experience was enjoyable. We would definitely recommend Bark Busters training to our friends and family. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter