Kendra Monroe Tycocki dog training reviews

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

Expert Dog Trainer, Kendra Monroe Tycocki

See below for all reviews for Kendra Monroe Tycocki, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Diana H Lexington, Kentucky | July 09 2014
Very important information was covered in the educational discussion. Kendra was knowledgeable, personable and professional. It's a relief to know that she is available for follow up visits and support. Kendra reviewed homework clearly and encouraged us to contact her if any questions arise. Kendra made it clear that without the completion of daily homework the training will not be successful. We would recommend Bark Busters and Kendra because we saw improvements in Nina's behavior just in the first session. Looking forward to seeing improvement throughout the training. THANK YOU! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Courtney B Lexington, Kentucky | July 07 2014
Kendra was very nice and knowledgeable. She continue to answer further questions very fast by phone! I would recommend Bark Busters [and Kendra] because she is knowledgeable and [company offers] life-of-dog support. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Katie and Sam P Lexington, Kentucky | July 02 2014
Kendra was very thorough and ensured we understood before moving on to next educational subject. She was very professional without being condescending and she explained our homework and how to perform it. Kendra made sure we understood consistency is key. This program has been incredibly effective in a very short amount of time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Susan W Lexington, Kentucky | June 27 2014
5 stars in all areas. Pleased! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jeff and Carole O Lexington, Kentucky | June 27 2014
All excellent marks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Lorrie and Ed D Lexington, Kentucky | June 12 2014
All excellent marks. Would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
review image
Cherie R Lexington, Kentucky | June 01 2014
I loved hearing how dogs think. We've been doing so many things wrong without even realizing it. Kendra was awesome. She really knows her stuff and had a good answer for every question. We have seen a difference already. It's amazing how much more responsive our dogs became to us once we learned how to properly communicate with them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
David G Lexington, Kentucky | May 31 2014
I am amazed at the change I have seen in my dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Susan C Lexington, Kentucky | May 23 2014
Kendra was great! I'm a visual learner and she repeatedly modeled the exercises. As a former educational specialist I know what happens to a students progress when you don't do the homework - you don't get results! [Kendra emphasized the importance of doing the daily homework]. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Shane R Lexington, Kentucky | May 22 2014
Great knowledge of what makes a dog behave a particular way! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter