Kendra Monroe Tycocki dog training reviews

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sandy and Carl H Lexington, Kentucky | September 10 2014
Excellent marks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
David G Lexington, Kentucky | September 10 2014
I am amazed at the change I have seen in my dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Erin B Lexington, Kentucky | September 10 2014
She [Kendra] was wonderful at answering all of my questions and explained everything. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Katie W Lexington, Kentucky | September 10 2014
I have seen immediate results. Kendra is very helpful and is great at explaining things. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other
review image
Ashley H Lexington, Kentucky | September 09 2014
For a first time dog owner I found it very educational! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Bob and Donna M Lexington, Kentucky | September 09 2014
Informative and good presentation [on how canines think]. Felt very comfortable with Kendra. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Scott and Jennifer S Lexington, Kentucky | September 09 2014
I was so surprised to see all that we were doing wrong and now with such simple modifications, we could make all of our lives easier. Kendra is a miracle worker. She told us how to correct Samson's behavior and what we could expect from him in the coming weeks. She was spot on! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Casey and Daniel W Lexington, Kentucky | June 06 2014
Kendra answered all of our questions and cleared up an confusion. She spoke from experience and used that to address our individual needs. She not only reviewed our daily homework plan and answered all questions, but expanded on and clarified to ensure we fully understood. She stressed the importance and the potential negative results if we did not practice our homework. This form of training gets to the root of the communication problem and helps us understand the canine mind. We can't wait for our next session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Kimberly K Lexington, Kentucky | June 06 2014
Kendra knows her stuff! We would recommend because of her training, being knowledgeable and effective in teaching us to master strategies for control of our pet. We have seen immediate improvement in naughty behaviors and with consistent reinforcement of learned skill, we hope to have a happy well-managed dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Susan W Lexington, Kentucky | June 06 2014
5 stars in all areas. Pleased! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter