Kendra Monroe Tycocki dog training reviews

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

Expert Dog Trainer, Kendra Monroe Tycocki

See below for all reviews for Kendra Monroe Tycocki, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Susan C Lexington, Kentucky | May 23 2014
Kendra was great! I'm a visual learner and she repeatedly modeled the exercises. As a former educational specialist I know what happens to a students progress when you don't do the homework - you don't get results! [Kendra emphasized the importance of doing the daily homework]. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Shane R Lexington, Kentucky | May 22 2014
Great knowledge of what makes a dog behave a particular way! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Cindy and Jeff M Lexington, Kentucky | May 21 2014
Great [educational] presentation. Kendra educated us on the importance of us doing the homework. Excellent marks on all areas. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Stephanie and Matt S Lexington, Kentucky | May 19 2014
Kendra educated us with specifics about our dog. It was very helpful! She was knowledgeable, personable and professional...above and beyond. She answered every question and made me hopeful. Kendra absolutely reviewed our daily homework plan and answered all questions. She encouraged me to contact her at any time if we had ANY questions or concerns. She educated us on the importance of doing the daily homework and of my husband and I both being involved and responsible for it. I have already recommended Bark Busters and Kendra. I think it depends on the trainer - I had a bad experience with a trainer years ago with another dog [not Bark Busters]. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Heather R Lexington, Kentucky | May 14 2014
All highest marks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Jennifer P Lexington, Kentucky | May 06 2014
Excellent marks in all areas. We bought our 10 year old son the dog of his dreams after begging for over a year. We purchased the cutest English Bulldog. Only after 7 months we were considering putting her up for adoption until we found Bark Busters. Now he has his dream dog back. She's part of the family. Thanks, Kendra! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Rachel S Lexington, Kentucky | April 29 2014
Very eye opening! Kendra was knowledgeable, professional and personable. She [Kendra] got us very excited to begin and see changes in our family. Also very practical homework that worked for our lifestyle. They [Bark Busters] have helped us understand our dog's behavior from a dog's point of view instead of our human point of view, which has helped us better provide for our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Casey and Daniel W Lexington, Kentucky | April 15 2014
Kendra answered all of our questions and cleared up an confusion. She spoke from experience and used that to address our individual needs. She not only reviewed our daily homework plan and answered all questions, but expanded on and clarified to ensure we fully understood. She stressed the importance and the potential negative results if we did not practice our homework. This form of training gets to the root of the communication problem and helps us understand the canine mind. We can't wait for our next session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Kimberly K Lexington, Kentucky | April 14 2014
Kendra knows her stuff! We would recommend because of her training, being knowledgeable and effective in teaching us to master strategies for control of our pet. We have seen immediate improvement in naughty behaviors and with consistent reinforcement of learned skill, we hope to have a happy well-managed dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jeff and Drex T Lexington, Kentucky | April 10 2014
Excellent marks in all areas. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more