Kendra Monroe Tycocki dog training reviews

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jennifer P Lexington, Kentucky | June 06 2014
Excellent marks in all areas. We bought our 10 year old son the dog of his dreams after begging for over a year. We purchased the cutest English Bulldog. Only after 7 months we were considering putting her up for adoption until we found Bark Busters. Now he has his dream dog back. She's part of the family. Thanks, Kendra! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Gina P Lexington, Kentucky | June 06 2014
Especially helpful since Luna is deaf and a rescue with abuse in her past. Kendra's work with deaf dogs makes me very confident in her. She followed up as promised. She warned me Luna would test me - prepared me to address. Bark Busters is the only place in town I felt would tailor training to accommodate for Luna's deafness. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Rachel S Lexington, Kentucky | June 06 2014
Very eye opening! Kendra was knowledgeable, professional and personable. She [Kendra] got us very excited to begin and see changes in our family. Also very practical homework that worked for our lifestyle. They [Bark Busters] have helped us understand our dog's behavior from a dog's point of view instead of our human point of view, which has helped us better provide for our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Susan C Lexington, Kentucky | June 06 2014
Kendra was great! I'm a visual learner and she repeatedly modeled the exercises. As a former educational specialist I know what happens to a students progress when you don't do the homework - you don't get results! [Kendra emphasized the importance of doing the daily homework]. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Cherie R Lexington, Kentucky | June 06 2014
I loved hearing how dogs think. We've been doing so many things wrong without even realizing it. Kendra was awesome. She really knows her stuff and had a good answer for every question. We have seen a difference already. It's amazing how much more responsive our dogs became to us once we learned how to properly communicate with them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Shane R Lexington, Kentucky | June 06 2014
Great knowledge of what makes a dog behave a particular way! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Amber S Lexington, Kentucky | April 21 2014
Kendra was very informative and very thorough. I would recommend her because of the level of professionalism, knowledge and overall she was refreshing = NO BULL. :-) Loved her [Kendra]...she makes you feel like you and your dog's issues are important! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Debbie and Lee P Lexington, Kentucky | April 21 2014
Kendra education was informative and fun and yet at NO time was Kendra critical of us. She was very understanding on how easy it was to make mistakes. Looking back I appreciate how she never seemed to be in a "RUSH" to get done. It is a total bonus to be able to get appropriate equipment on the spot. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Jeff and Drex T Lexington, Kentucky | April 21 2014
Excellent marks in all areas. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Megan P Lexington, Kentucky | April 21 2014
Kendra did a great job explaining how Nala thinks and I believe that I understand her better now. Kendra was absolutely knowledgeable, personable and professional. Kendra made great progress with us and Nala on the first visit and it felt like we just invited a friend over. Kendra is very knowledgeable and was able to both guide us and answer all of our questions. She explained the importance of us doing the assigned homework and we understand if we don't put in the work, we won't see results. We are already seeing remarkable improvements in our dog's behavior after just one visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter