Kendra Monroe Tycocki dog training reviews

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

Expert Dog Trainer, Kendra Monroe Tycocki

See below for all reviews for Kendra Monroe Tycocki, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Megan P Lexington, Kentucky | March 20 2014
Kendra did a great job explaining how Nala thinks and I believe that I understand her better now. Kendra was absolutely knowledgeable, personable and professional. Kendra made great progress with us and Nala on the first visit and it felt like we just invited a friend over. Kendra is very knowledgeable and was able to both guide us and answer all of our questions. She explained the importance of us doing the assigned homework and we understand if we don't put in the work, we won't see results. We are already seeing remarkable improvements in our dog's behavior after just one visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Jenn Z Lexington, Kentucky | March 07 2014
Kendra was amazing, she explained everything very thoroughly and made it easy to understand. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters and Kendra. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
John and Adrienne H Lex, Kentucky | March 01 2014
We give Kendra excellent marks in all areas....[knowledge, explaining the program and homework clearly, importance of homework, etc..] Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Jenny R Lexington, Kentucky | February 19 2014
Great insights to help us behave better. I would recommend Bark Busters and Kendra because she gave in-depth [explanations] and was very knowledgeable. Kendra was great! We had a good time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Leigh-Ann and Mike P Lexington, Kentucky | February 01 2014
My trainer made me understand I need to change how I thing to how dogs think. She [Kendra] was knowledgeable, personable and professional and made me feel comfortable in the fact that I'd be learning too. We would recommend because after one day it really started working. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Tiffany and Jason C Lexington, Kentucky | January 23 2014
Very friendly and helpful. I can't believe the progress we've seen in just one session. Amazing! Excellent marks on all areas. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
Michael and Glenda O Lexington, Kentucky | January 22 2014
Excellent marks in all areas. We have had positive results following first session; feeling hopeful with puppy training rather than hopeless! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
K and M J Lexington, Kentucky | January 21 2014
Helped us understand how Whiskey thins and how to get him to understand us. Kendra was very knowledgeable, personable and professional. Great personality. Our trainer let us know if we didn't follow through on homework that it wouldn't work. Very professional and easy to understand and follow through with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Jennifer V Lexington, Kentucky | January 18 2014
Kendra was so nice and patient with Riley. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Lori and Wes P Nicholasville, Kentucky | January 08 2014
The training is tailored to individual's dog's needs and instruction is very straight forward so that you know exactly what to do. Kendra is very knowledgeable and personable. Her personality makes training enjoyable and fun without judgment. I learned so much in our first session that I'm sure will make the biggest difference. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter