Kendra Monroe Tycocki dog training reviews

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

See below for all reviews for Kendra Monroe Tycocki, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
B. H Georgetown, Kentucky | December 26 2013
Already seeing results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Erin and Nate S Lexington, Kentucky | October 13 2013
Excellent marks on all areas. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Kellie and Morgan M Winchester, Kentucky | October 12 2013
Excellent marks across the board. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Sibling rivalry
review image
Amy and Josh U Lexington, Kentucky | October 12 2013
Kendra was amazing!!! She really helped us with Bailey. We are glad we found her! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Debra M Lexington, Kentucky | October 11 2013
[The canine education] was very interesting and informative. Kendra is fantastic! Excellent marks (five stars) in all areas. Great service and program - we saw a change immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
review image
Neil and Barbara H Cynthiana, Kentucky | September 17 2013
Therapist (Kendra) was knowledgeable about training, proper foods and related dog behavior and food needs. Kendra recommended different food and treats and we are now using organic food and it is working well for her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sarah and Steven L Lexington, Kentucky | September 15 2013
The presentation on dog behavior and body language was very helpful and really helped us to understand our dog better. Kendra gave us clear, manageable homework plan. She has been very quick to respond to email questions. We've seen great improvement with our dog after just our first lesson. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Kanova and Kathi M Richmond, Kentucky | September 13 2013
Excellent marks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Diana S Lexington, Kentucky | September 12 2013
Excellent marks on all counts. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Margot A Lexington, Kentucky | July 29 2013
Kendra took the time to answer all questions thoughtfully and id not rush through our session. Even though I was unsure about the rapidity of results I was thrilled to see an immediate difference in my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter