Kendra Monroe Tycocki dog training reviews

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
K and M J Lexington, Kentucky | January 15 2014
Helped us understand how Whiskey thins and how to get him to understand us. Kendra was very knowledgeable, personable and professional. Great personality. Our trainer let us know if we didn't follow through on homework that it wouldn't work. Very professional and easy to understand and follow through with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Debra M Lexington, Kentucky | November 09 2013
[The canine education] was very interesting and informative. Kendra is fantastic! Excellent marks (five stars) in all areas. Great service and program - we saw a change immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
review image
Erin and Nate S Lexington, Kentucky | November 09 2013
Excellent marks on all areas. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Diana S Lexington, Kentucky | November 09 2013
Excellent marks on all counts. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Neil and Barbara H Cynthiana, Kentucky | November 09 2013
Therapist (Kendra) was knowledgeable about training, proper foods and related dog behavior and food needs. Kendra recommended different food and treats and we are now using organic food and it is working well for her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kanova and Kathi M Richmond, Kentucky | November 09 2013
Excellent marks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Amy and Josh U Lexington, Kentucky | November 08 2013
Kendra was amazing!!! She really helped us with Bailey. We are glad we found her! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Kellie and Morgan M Winchester, Kentucky | November 08 2013
Excellent marks across the board. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Sibling rivalry
review image
Sarah and Steven L Lexington, Kentucky | November 08 2013
The presentation on dog behavior and body language was very helpful and really helped us to understand our dog better. Kendra gave us clear, manageable homework plan. She has been very quick to respond to email questions. We've seen great improvement with our dog after just our first lesson. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Leanne R Lexigton, Kentucky | November 08 2013
Kendra was very thorough and explained everything to me very clearly. I have already emailed 5 times and she has responded promptly. Kendra called me as soon as I inquired about Bark Busters. She also spent 45 minutes on the phone with me at that time. We started immediately with training - my dog jumped on her, barked and drove "me" crazy when Kendra first arrived. However, Kendra was perfectly calm and in control. Kendra knows exactly what she is talking about and teaches and acts very professional, positive and encouraging. We recommend Bark Busters because WE LOVE THEM! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter