Kendra Monroe Tycocki dog training reviews

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Margot A Lexington, Kentucky | August 05 2013
Kendra took the time to answer all questions thoughtfully and id not rush through our session. Even though I was unsure about the rapidity of results I was thrilled to see an immediate difference in my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
review image
T. and E. E Lexington, Kentucky | August 05 2013
This was very informative learning how she [Marlee] things and wants to be in control. Kendra is very knowledgeable, personable and very professional. She was very informative and wanted us to understand doing homework with Marlee is important. She educated us on the importance of daily homework that we need to continue so Marlee will continue to learn and know what to expect. It is unbelievable how Marlee was uncontrollable before we started and how she listens now. We would recommend Bark Busters to everyone. We were totally amazed how Marlee was listening. It is well worth the money. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
K. S Lexington, Kentucky | August 05 2013
Kendra took control and modeled for us the moment she walked in the door. Kendra Tycocki is the best trainer of us and our dog I've ever experienced. She is very knowledgeable, professional, pleasant, patient and thorough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
C. J Lexington, Kentucky | August 05 2013
Brought realization to my role they (the dogs) put me in ... I was a puppy. The more I was willing and open to learn, the more she was open and willing to teach. Kendra was very specific and clear on importance of homework and repetition/consistency. The results are almost immediate if the owner is seriously wanting results. Kendra is very knowledgeable and willing to give the knowledge you need to be a responsible and successful pet owner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Karen F Lexington, Kentucky | July 21 2013
Kendra taught us how to speak canine. Much easier than teaching the dogs English! She obviously loves her job. She promptly responds to our emails, answering all questions. Kendra emphasized the importance of doing the homework and we do it. We have recommended Bark Busters because it is an amazing program. We can see a huge improvement in the behavior of our Havanese. Our newest adult dog knew nothing and in less than a week, she has made great strides. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Caroline C Lexington, Kentucky | July 21 2013
I found the canine behavior discussion very interesting and it cleared up a lot of misconceptions I had about my dog. Kendra was very friendly and personable, and also obviously great with dogs. It was fun working with her. Kendra explained the importance of doing the daily homework because these new behaviors need to become habit and won't without practice. Bark Busters is different from other training and seemingly far more effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Nancy C Lexington, Kentucky | July 21 2013
Kendra has made mus aware of how dogs think and react. Very informative. She stresses the importance of consistency. When the plan is followed it is amazing how well behaved a dog is and how enjoyable she is to be around. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Chandra S Nicholasville, Kentucky | July 21 2013
Dramatic improvement with dogs from day one! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Christopher T Lexinton, Kentucky | July 21 2013
Kendra did a very good job expanding on upon the slides and explaining [on the dog psychology education]. She did great with both the dog and I. She marked with exercises to focus on and provided multiple solution to my questions. She seems very knowledgeable and can tailor the training to the dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Carryn and Tami L Danville, Kentucky | July 21 2013
I would recommend Bark Busters because it works. There was a difference almost immediately. Amazing! (wish you did cats, too!) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter