Kendra Monroe Tycocki dog training reviews

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

Expert Dog Trainer, Kendra Monroe Tycocki

See below for all reviews for Kendra Monroe Tycocki, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Carryn and Tami L Danville, Kentucky | June 06 2013
I would recommend Bark Busters because it works. There was a difference almost immediately. Amazing! (wish you did cats, too!) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Caroline C Lexington, Kentucky | May 28 2013
I found the canine behavior discussion very interesting and it cleared up a lot of misconceptions I had about my dog. Kendra was very friendly and personable, and also obviously great with dogs. It was fun working with her. Kendra explained the importance of doing the daily homework because these new behaviors need to become habit and won't without practice. Bark Busters is different from other training and seemingly far more effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Diana A Georgetown, Kentucky | May 27 2013
Kendra was ery honest about what Duke did and did not need with regard to his training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Denise and Charles N Winchester, Kentucky | May 23 2013
My husband and I weren't sure what to expect. We thought it would be hokey, but Kendra was fantastic! I will highly recommend Kendra to other people. She is an outstanding trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Karen F Lexington, Kentucky | May 15 2013
Kendra taught us how to speak canine. Much easier than teaching the dogs English! She obviously loves her job. She promptly responds to our emails, answering all questions. Kendra emphasized the importance of doing the homework and we do it. We have recommended Bark Busters because it is an amazing program. We can see a huge improvement in the behavior of our Havanese. Our newest adult dog knew nothing and in less than a week, she has made great strides. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Chandra S Nicholasville, Kentucky | April 29 2013
Dramatic improvement with dogs from day one! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Nancy C Lexington, Kentucky | February 01 2013
Kendra has made mus aware of how dogs think and react. Very informative. She stresses the importance of consistency. When the plan is followed it is amazing how well behaved a dog is and how enjoyable she is to be around. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Lexingon | September 26 2012
Kendra was great in explaining how dogs think and how we think and the difference. I keep this in the back of my mind daily. Kendra was wonderful. She answered all of my questions and coached me throughout our lesson. The immediate results were amazing and the plan she set up will reinforce what we learned. Kendra made sure I had my training schedule and stressed the importance to complete tasks daily even if it's not all at one time. This program is wonderful. A friend recommended it to me and I can see why, it works! It is great to have someone come to your home. They offer the reassurance that a video, book or Internet cannot provide. I love that I can email or call my trainer in between sessions. Sometimes you have a moment of "Did I do this right?" and they are there to offer advice. Permalink
review image
Lexington | September 24 2012
Kendra was very friendly and professional in her approach and presentation. She was very attuned to the specific needs of our dog and created a behavior plan that fit her needs. We were very pleased with our initial session and look forward to working with Kendra in the future. We've already recommended her to our friends. Permalink
review image
Lexington | September 22 2012
Kendra explained in great detail how dogs think and helped me understand my canine. She was very professional and she is amazing with dogs. I was pleased with the structured format that I was given to help me train my dog. I have already recommended Kendra. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more