Kendra Monroe Tycocki dog training reviews

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

See below for all reviews for Kendra Monroe Tycocki, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Chandra S Nicholasville, Kentucky | April 29 2013
Dramatic improvement with dogs from day one! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Nancy C Lexington, Kentucky | February 01 2013
Kendra has made mus aware of how dogs think and react. Very informative. She stresses the importance of consistency. When the plan is followed it is amazing how well behaved a dog is and how enjoyable she is to be around. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Lexingon | September 26 2012
Kendra was great in explaining how dogs think and how we think and the difference. I keep this in the back of my mind daily. Kendra was wonderful. She answered all of my questions and coached me throughout our lesson. The immediate results were amazing and the plan she set up will reinforce what we learned. Kendra made sure I had my training schedule and stressed the importance to complete tasks daily even if it's not all at one time. This program is wonderful. A friend recommended it to me and I can see why, it works! It is great to have someone come to your home. They offer the reassurance that a video, book or Internet cannot provide. I love that I can email or call my trainer in between sessions. Sometimes you have a moment of "Did I do this right?" and they are there to offer advice. Permalink
review image
Lexington | September 24 2012
Kendra was very friendly and professional in her approach and presentation. She was very attuned to the specific needs of our dog and created a behavior plan that fit her needs. We were very pleased with our initial session and look forward to working with Kendra in the future. We've already recommended her to our friends. Permalink
review image
Lexington | September 22 2012
Kendra explained in great detail how dogs think and helped me understand my canine. She was very professional and she is amazing with dogs. I was pleased with the structured format that I was given to help me train my dog. I have already recommended Kendra. Permalink
review image
Lexington | September 20 2012
I had never thought about canine psychology before. It made a lot of sense to use this approach. Our dog seems to be responding favorably even though she is a stubborn Corgi. I believe it is a good program if the PEOPLE respond properly and do the homework. [Kendra] was knowledgeable, personable and professional. Permalink
review image
Richmond | August 29 2011
We learned more in one visit than we had in a decade of dog ownership. Kendra's professionalism, knowledge and personality are off the charts. She and Bark Busters are Lexington's best kept secret. Results were immediate with our dogs. My husband and I are a little slower. Kendra gave us a taste of how much better all of our lives could be -- there's no better motivation. I have already recommended Bark Busters - loving one's pets is not enough. Training provides the balance necessary to create a better life for our dogs and ourselves. Permalink
review image
Lexington | June 28 2011
Kendra is amazing! She has finally given us hope about our dog. Bailey Jo had been acting out so badly that we were struggling not to take her to the pound. Kendra has taught us how to train her in such a simple fashion! She was very entertaining and professional. Thanks Kendra. Our family and Bailey Jo owe you a huge thanks!!! :) Permalink
Lexington | May 13 2011
My therapist's education on canine psychology was excellent. Trainer was very knowledgeable. Kendra was extremely friendly as well as professional. She left me with an informative/organized plan to follow until her next visit. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends...especially to Kendra. **As a first time dog owner I was nervous about bringing home a new puppy. My first visit with Kendra put my nerves to rest. I can already tell she will be there to help me through the whole process. Permalink
Lexington | May 09 2011
Kendra explained each training technique thoroughly with demonstrations and by allowing me to practice the technique so she could determine how Charlie reacted and how I should use corrections and praise to get the best results. It was absolutely phenomenal to see how Charlie responded to her leadership from the moment she came in the door. The training techniques work great. Kendra had some training aids that helped me give a stronger more demanding correction [not physical], when needed. Kendra made the training very interesting. She was very upbeat and fun to work with. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. It is an exceptional training program. Kendra was amazing, I could not have asked for a better trainer than her! Thanks to Kendra and Bark Busters, Charlie has become much calmer and more attentive. He has progressed well and everyone is pleased. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter