Kendra Monroe Tycocki dog training reviews

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

See below for all reviews for Kendra Monroe Tycocki, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Leanne R Lexigton, Kentucky | December 11 2010
Kendra was very thorough and explained everything to me very clearly. I have already emailed 5 times and she has responded promptly. Kendra called me as soon as I inquired about Bark Busters. She also spent 45 minutes on the phone with me at that time. We started immediately with training - my dog jumped on her, barked and drove "me" crazy when Kendra first arrived. However, Kendra was perfectly calm and in control. Kendra knows exactly what she is talking about and teaches and acts very professional, positive and encouraging. We recommend Bark Busters because WE LOVE THEM! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Nicholasville | December 03 2010
Kendra responded to my inquiry right away! She was friendly and very knowledgeable. I would recommend Bark Busters because it has already facilitated changes in Zuzu. Very worth it! Permalink
review image
Lexington | December 01 2010
I was contacted within an hour of my inquiry. Very responsive! The training we received really helped us get control of the tough situations we were experiencing with our two strong Boxers. If it can help us, everyone with a dog should call Bark Busters! We saw immediate response from the dogs. Permalink
review image
Lexington | November 30 2010
Kendra gave an excellent overall description (of the system) and gave good examples. We like Bark Busters' methods because we are firm believers in not using physical methods. I was very uptight before Kendra arrived. By the time she left, I was so completely at ease. Permalink
review image
Lexington | November 21 2010
We found dog psychology to be so interesting! Learning this during the first visit was crucial to the rest of our training. Kendra got back to me quickly after my first call and our first phone chat was so thorough. I was definitely impressed. The dogs instantly connected with Kendra and she was very clear on my role. We had a great plan in place, which made the second visit great. Kendra is very professional, friendly and easy to work with. Absolutely no problems with Kendra! We would recommend Bark Busters because it works! In as little as a few hours, I saw some major improvements. It's such a humane and logical way of training an animal, and my dogs have responded beautifully. They are much happier and at ease now that they don't feel the need to be the "pack leader." Permalink
review image
Nicholasville | November 15 2010
Kendra really helped us to understand the differences between the way people and dogs think. Our trainer helped us build motivation, confidence and most of all, faith. She was very professional! A pleasure to work with! I would recommend Bark Busters because they know their craft well! It was all around a great experience. They have helped us beyond words. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Lexington | November 14 2010
Kendra was very thorough and took time to make sure I understood the training. The results were noticeable at the end of the training. It was amazing and I was shocked and awed. I am a true believer in Bark Busters. It was way better than my previous training experiences with another local trainer. I would recommend it because I had fabulous results and I love Kendra! She is a great teacher and educator!!! Permalink
review image
Lexington | November 13 2010
I liked the presentation about dog psychology at our first session. I saw results by the end of the training and was pleased with the techniques. I like that it's not treat training, which is too difficult. I would recommend Bark Busters because it's not treat training and not aggressive. I'm a small person I need to gain control without scaring my dogs. Permalink
review image
Nicholasville | November 11 2010
Kendra was fantastic! She made us see how much it helps Lucy to know she can rest in our leadership. Lucy was so sweet and responded with ease. It was so amazing! Permalink
review image
Lexington | November 11 2010
I felt that Kendra conveyed a high level of expertise and answered all of my questions confidently. She answered all of my questions in a knowledgeable and articulate manner. Kendra is very passionate about her work. She made me feel comfortable and confident in the Bark Busters training method. I would recommend Bark Busters because I'm already seeing results. Kendra is a very sincere person and an excellent communicator. She always responds to my phone calls and e-mails with encouraging and useful feedback. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter