Kendra Monroe Tycocki dog training reviews

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Nicholasville | November 08 2010
Kendra really helped us to understand the differences between the way people and dogs think. Our trainer helped us build motivation, confidence and most of all, faith. She was very professional! A pleasure to work with! I would recommend Bark Busters because they know their craft well! It was all around a great experience. They have helped us beyond words. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Nicholasville | November 08 2010
Kendra was fantastic! She made us see how much it helps Lucy to know she can rest in our leadership. Lucy was so sweet and responded with ease. It was so amazing! Permalink
review image
Lexington | November 08 2010
[The education was helpful because] I was clueless on dog psychology! Our dogs responded better than I thought they would. Kendra was very friendly and clearly explained instructions. I would recommend Bark Busters due to their professionalism and the success seen after the first visit. Kendra was extremely friendly, professional and made a difference with my dogs. Permalink
review image
Lexington | July 28 2010
Wow! Kendra and Vanessa just finished the first session with three dogs (10, 2, and 6 months) and what a difference it has made in MY training! I learned more than the dogs at this point, and how critical it is to understand our role as the human pack leader! The dogs' reaction to "proper" techniques was amazing! I'm looking forward to great success! I'm am so glad our vet recommended them! Permalink
Lexington | September 03 2009
Kendra was easy to work with and definitely did her homework on my situation. She had a plan in mind from the profile of Teddy I had sent to her. Teddy responded to the techniques. It will take getting used to and repetition. I am seeing the beginnings of improvements after a few days. Permalink
review image
Lexington | September 03 2009
I am seeing great results already and am truly pleased with the program! Permalink
review image
Lexington | September 03 2009
Great examples and situation set-ups. Lucy was certainly paying better attention and seemed to respond to correction. I love that the techniques mimic natural wild canine behavior and that no physical training or treats are used [for bribing]. I feel like we learned so much about dog behavior in general and our dog's behavior in particular. If it can work for Lucy it can work for any dog. Permalink
review image
Lexington | September 03 2009
Kendra is very professional and kind! Excellent marks across the board. Permalink
review image
East Lansing | January 21 2008
It was amazing!! It made me so happy to learn these techniques and to know it didn't have to be physical. I would recommend Bark Busters because it works! Simple as that. Kendra was AMAZING! She made it enjoyable and easy. Permalink
review image
Howell | May 30 2007
Kendra, we can't thank you enough for the help you brought to our home. This was Shelby's last chance because of her problems and you saved her life and our family from heartache. We are better dog owners, and Shelby is a better dog. We love Bark Busters and our trainer! --The Walker Family Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter