Kendra Monroe Tycocki dog training reviews

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Brighton, MI | January 10 2006
Very informative and easy to follow. We saw noticeable results at the end of the training session - it works immediately. They behave 100% differently as of today. We're pleased with the natural training techniques - much better than clicker or treat traning. Yes, we found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We have learned much about dog behavior and pack mentality. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters as the results are immediate and the training is done at home where problems arise. Kendra [our trainer] was wonderful - very patient and answered all of our questions. She has an obvious passion and dedicationfor her work. Permalink
review image
Lansing, MI | October 08 2005
It was unbelievable! I feel like I might actually be able to live a normal life now. We had been told several times we would have to consider euthanizing Cooper. We had tried everything from the "treat system" to spraying vinegar...[now] we are training our dogs in a way that not only makes sense but works! This was the best time & money we have ever spent! We can have our house & life back AND we can keep the dogs. I cannot even begin to express how happy and thankful I am! It made me so happy to see Cooper transform from a scared, anxious dog to one that is happy and more relaxed in a manner of hours. I only wish that every dog owner could exerience this program. Permalink
review image
Lansing, MI | May 10 2005
I was skeptical at first, but by the time Kendra left my two barking dogs had been transformed! Our neighbor even asked if the 'girls' were sick because they weren't barking at him anymore! This is the best thing I have invested in, for myself and my neighbors! Permalink
review image
MI | May 05 2005
I have really enjoyed my experience with Bark Busters. Kendra's approach to disciplining my pomeranian was and is remarkable. He responds extremely well to the behavior changes... It's been a true pleasure to work with Bark Busters...Thank you! Permalink
review image
Dewitt, MI | March 18 2005
I have a 9 year old Westie who would bark frantically whenever there was thunder and lightening. The night of the same day Kendra came to my house and taught me the "bah" technique there was a thunderstorm. I used the "bah" technique and it totally worked - no frantic barking! Permalink
review image
Howell, MI | March 18 2005
After [Kacie's] initial shock she is a changed dog! We all enjoy being around her; the kids don't even mind being left alone with her anymore. We are very happy with the Bark Busters method! Permalink
review image
Lansing, MI | March 18 2005
I am very impressed with the training program. After 1½ hours my dog is actually thinking twice about barking and/or jumping. Amazing! Permalink
review image
Lansing, MI | March 18 2005
Fabulous training for both Butter and me. I wish that I would have contacted you years before! Thanks! Permalink
review image
Lansing, MI | March 18 2005
I'm amazed within ten minutes of [our trainer] Kendra being here Louie was a totally different dog. He use to bark constantly; he hasn't barked since. Louie and I are forever grateful for what you have done for us. Your saying is right: a happy dog = a happy family. Permalink
review image
Lansing, MI | March 18 2005
I would love to tell every dog owner I know to join this program; I feel as if I have a new dog - one that I wouldn't part with for large sums of money. I knew Callie was smart and had lots of potential, but until [our trainer] gave me the key, I could not help Callie fulfill it. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter