Kendra Monroe Tycocki dog training reviews

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

See below for all reviews for Kendra Monroe Tycocki, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
M. K Lexington, Kentucky | July 18 2016
Excellent marks in all areas. We recommend Bark Busters - Kendra is a great trainer. The results speak for themselves! All dog owners should make this investment - it will make time with your pet much more enjoyable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Emily S Lexington, Kentucky | July 08 2016
Kendra used scenarios and explained the difference in the way dogs and humans think. Explained why current actions fueled his bad behaviors.. Kendra was very professional, friend, knowledgeable and had answers and solutions to help correct Oliver's actions and behaviors. We went over homework and practiced our daily plan and she went over "what ifs" to help with long term goals. Kendra explained the importance of doing daily homework. She explained why good habits help keep good behavior and prevent future trouble. I tell everyone I know how wonderful and how big of a difference Bark Busters has made in changing our life. We are very grateful to have Bark Busters in our life. We have a brand new dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
Cheryl S Lexington, Kentucky | July 06 2016
Best puppy training ever! Also, best adult dog training ever! Our puppy is off to a wonderful start and our adult dog's behaviors have been addressed so he doesn't teach the new dog bad behaviors. We love the approach of no treats or spanking or physical nonsense. By us learning to think like a dog we have a better understanding of the species! Kendra is awesome. Very patient,knows her business, professional and funny! She had us laughing, which made us relax as we learned a lot of new ways of doing things. We are sold! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
B and C K Berea, Kentucky | July 05 2016
[Kendra} was very well organized. Love the flip chart for good visuals, instead of simply being lectured to - we are visual learners. Kendra was very knowledgeable, personable and professional. She made us feel comfortable and showed great professionalism and knowledge of her field. She reviewed our daily homework and she answered a LOT of questions. She was always welcoming to any questions, as well. She educated us on the importance of doing the daily homework and we are doing it! We would recommend because she is very professional and very well educated. She showed complete calm and cool to us and our dog - not phased by anything our dog did. Very confident in her training to us. We were very satisfied with Bark Busters and Kendra. She taught us so much and we are already seeing results. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
R S Lexington, Kentucky | June 02 2016
We LOVED Kendra right from the start. She listened to our concerns and immediately understood why our dog was having issues. She explained how dogs see things and then taught us how to teach our dog like a dog would. The education was pretty interesting. We saw our dog respond to us right away. It was AMAZING! We had been screaming, yelling, carrying on and using treats without any results. Within 10 minutes of using the way dogs speak Slater responded. Kendra was thorough and explained that it wasn't only about correcting the dog that we had act like a leader dog and have Slater's respect. We love that we Bark Busters doesn't use anything physical. Kendra didn't even want us pushing our dog down when he jumped. We highly recommend Kendra and Bark Busters. It was an investment but you get what you pay for! Plus, no only did we get results, but we got a kind, caring professional. We had also spent almost as much money going through different levels of group training and got no results and we had to pack the dog up and go to them. Now Slater actually seems relaxed and happy. THANK YOU, KENDRA!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Wendy I Lexington, Kentucky | April 28 2016
Excellent marks on all aspects. I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors! With Kendra's expert input, I've made a significant mount of progress in few short hours - mor than I made in a month! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Kendra : Darling Maizie was afraid of life! She was afraid to go in the yard using her doggy door during the day, she was afraid of the hardwood floors, she was afraid of leash walking, she was living on the sofa - her "life boat". Her loving and dedicated owner demonstrated to Maizie that SHE could be the leader and took the load off of Maizie. Maizie was grateful and eager to learn to overcome her fears. Maizie hit the jackpot on her furever home and her dog mom hit the jackpot on a gorgeous dog! I am blessed to be a part of their transformation!!
review image
Nicole K Nicholasville, Kentucky | April 26 2016
I would recommend Bark Busters because I saw results immediately! I love the natural approach to dog/human training. I was shocked at how well my dogs responded to the techniques I was taught. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Brenda and Brian J Lexington, Kentucky | April 25 2016
Our Rottweilers were out of control and we were becoming concerned at taking them in public. They are only 5 months old, but they are big and scary to some people. The pulled on leash and carried on so horribly that we stopped walking them. They jumped on guests, didn't listen and had turned our household upside down. Within 10 minutes Kendra had our dogs responding to us! We were AMAZED! After the first session we followed our homework and by the 2nd session we were walking with two dogs that no longer pulled, barked or carried on. Our family (who will now come back over) have commented on the amazing difference. We thought it was either hopeless or would take months, but the turn around was shockingly quick. Now it's our job to keep consistent and be good dog parents. We LOVE Bark Busters and Kendra is kind, professional, personable and very patient. She is excellent at what she does! Money well spent!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Kendra : Boomer and Bailey are gorgeous dogs! They were confused on what was expected of them and you all stepped up to the plate and put everything I recommended in to place. Their behavior is reflective of your dedication to the homework exercises I taught you. I'm lucky to have been a part of their transformation!
review image
Mary Ellen A Lexington, Kentucky | April 18 2016
I would recommend Bark Busters because understanding how canines think and act has been crucial to training my two puppies. With Kendra's teachings we saw immediate changes after her first visit, which we are reinforcing. We are so grateful to have found Kendra! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Alan C Lexingto, Kentucky | April 08 2016
Excellent in all areas! It's made a huge difference in our dog's behavior. We would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter