Kendra Monroe Tycocki dog training reviews

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

Expert Dog Trainer, Kendra Monroe Tycocki

See below for all reviews for Kendra Monroe Tycocki, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Nicole K Nicholasville, Kentucky | April 26 2016
I would recommend Bark Busters because I saw results immediately! I love the natural approach to dog/human training. I was shocked at how well my dogs responded to the techniques I was taught. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Brenda and Brian J Lexington, Kentucky | April 25 2016
Our Rottweilers were out of control and we were becoming concerned at taking them in public. They are only 5 months old, but they are big and scary to some people. The pulled on leash and carried on so horribly that we stopped walking them. They jumped on guests, didn't listen and had turned our household upside down. Within 10 minutes Kendra had our dogs responding to us! We were AMAZED! After the first session we followed our homework and by the 2nd session we were walking with two dogs that no longer pulled, barked or carried on. Our family (who will now come back over) have commented on the amazing difference. We thought it was either hopeless or would take months, but the turn around was shockingly quick. Now it's our job to keep consistent and be good dog parents. We LOVE Bark Busters and Kendra is kind, professional, personable and very patient. She is excellent at what she does! Money well spent!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Kendra : Boomer and Bailey are gorgeous dogs! They were confused on what was expected of them and you all stepped up to the plate and put everything I recommended in to place. Their behavior is reflective of your dedication to the homework exercises I taught you. I'm lucky to have been a part of their transformation!
review image
Mary Ellen A Lexington, Kentucky | April 18 2016
I would recommend Bark Busters because understanding how canines think and act has been crucial to training my two puppies. With Kendra's teachings we saw immediate changes after her first visit, which we are reinforcing. We are so grateful to have found Kendra! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Alan C Lexingto, Kentucky | April 08 2016
Excellent in all areas! It's made a huge difference in our dog's behavior. We would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Jean and Dave H Lexington, Kentucky | April 01 2016
Amazing results with our older dog after 1st session and one homework assignment. We would recommend to friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Nora A Versailles, Kentucky | March 30 2016
Excellent marks in all areas. Bark Busters has the right approach for communicating with dogs and that is why we would recommend. Kendra demonstrated that she is knowledgeable and can teach humans to talk canine! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Maggie Y Lexington, Kentucky | March 23 2016
Kendra educated us on how canines think and act. Homework was outlined very easily. She very much educated us on the importance of doing the daily homework and consistency. We would recommend Bark Busters because we saw huge changes in our dog in one session. We have continued to apply training and we have a new dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
E. L Danville, Kentucky | March 11 2016
Kendra personalized the educational discussion with applicable examples based upon the history and background I gave her. Hooked us in right away. Kendra is top notch! She left time for questions. She was in our home for three hours and never once did I feel rushed or that she as on a time schedule. She drove home that it's up to us [doing the homework]for success (with her support and professional guidance). Kendra has been wonderful already and the program is well structured, easy to follow and caters to our dogs as individuals. We are the pack leader in our home again. Now it's up to us to follow through. Kendra made me feel confident to do so. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Abby H Lexington, Kentucky | March 10 2016
Excellent marks on all aspects. It was obvious Kendra liked what she did. And, her assurances to call or email anytime seemed genuine and helped put me at ease. It was helpful to see her demonstrate the techniques and explain what type of reactions from my dog are healthy even though I perceived some differently. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Emily and Thomas H Lexington, Kentucky | March 07 2016
The educational illustrations were helpful and made sense. Kendra shared her experiences with similar dogs/families and really took in interest in the information I shared. She made sure I understood all the homework and techniques before moving on. Emphasis was placed on my role and how to carry out homework. All aspects of the program seem feasible, well researched and effective. My experience was positive. After only a few days of implementing the homework I am seeing a difference in my dog's behavior and feel confident carrying out the program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more