Kendra Monroe Tycocki dog training reviews

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Angela and Jim S Lexington, Kentucky | March 13 2016
Kendra thoroughly explained why a dog likely has separation anxiety and showed us exactly what we've been dong that has been making it worse. We learned so much and couldn't believe how much time Kendra spent with us going over everything. She reviewed our homework with us and answered all questions. The first lesson as a tremendous learning experience for us and our dog. Transformation started on day one and has been amazing. We still have a long way to go [with his anxiety], but seeing such an immediate response was great and learning all the things we've been doing that contribute to his behavior. Our eyes have been opened. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Andreina and Jake F Lexington, Kentucky | March 13 2016
The education was extremely helpful and eye opening to the fact that we weren't communicating with Seger at all. Kendra was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. We felt prepared with our tasks at hand at the time our session was over. The daily [homework] calendar is very helpful. In almost two weeks, we've sen such in improvement in Seger's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Kinner P Lexington, Kentucky | March 13 2016
Highest marks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Jessica and Ryan S Lexington, Kentucky | March 13 2016
Kendra is amazing! Kendra went over and above in answering questions. I can already see improvement in Queen after only one session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Laura C Lexington, Kentucky | February 09 2016
Excellent marks. We would refer Kendra without a doubt. Kendra is extremely knowledgeable and highly skilled in all areas of our dogs training. We are 200% satisfied. She is professional to a "T"! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
review image
Brooke W Lexington, Kentucky | February 09 2016
I believe all dogs/owners could benefit from this dog training. Looking forward to the future with Bentley and Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Jessica and Dan E Richmond, Kentucky | February 09 2016
Kendra even wrote our homework on a nice schedule for us to follow. Wonderful first experience with Kendra. Looking forward to our continuing work with her. Highest marks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Linda M Nicholasville, Kentucky | December 19 2015
So great! Really no words to describe the results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Lee J Lexington, Kentucky | December 19 2015
Their approach is positive and sound. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jill B Lexington, Kentucky | December 19 2015
Kendra was great! Very insightful. She allowed us to open our minds to help our dog behave. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter