Kendra Monroe Tycocki dog training reviews

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

See below for all reviews for Kendra Monroe Tycocki, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Emily and Jason M Lexington, Kentucky | September 20 2015
Understanding how our dog thinks has cleared up a lot of questions for us and helped encourage us that we can increase our quality of life with our dog. Kendra was patient and listened to all of our stories and answered all of our questions. We can't wait to work with her more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Claire and Matt H Lexington, Kentucky | September 01 2015
Kendra was thorough and friendly throughout and very knowledgeable, personable and professional. We have already referred her! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Jane W Lexington, Kentucky | August 13 2015
Excellent in all areas. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
G. P Lexington, Kentucky | August 11 2015
Kendra is very knowledgeable and she interacted with me and my dog well. Very interesting education. She stressed the importance of doing the homework and I have followed through. I am committed to making this work. Would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Toileting
review image
Lindsay S Nicholasville, Kentucky | August 06 2015
Excellent 5 star marks on all counts. Great results already and Kendra was great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Sarah L Lexington, Kentucky | July 23 2015
Kendra keyed in to our behavioral problems and offered immediate solutions that worked then and now. Very pleased with the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Laura C Lexington, Kentucky | July 21 2015
Kendra was excellent. We would highly recommend Bark Busters. Kendra was knowledgeable, kind and a great teacher. Alex was different (in a good way) within 24 hours! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management
review image
Tanya B Lexington, Kentucky | July 15 2015
Our therapist [Kendra] reviewed our daily homework plan and and all questions and it was very helpful! I would recommend Bark Busters [and Kendra] because they know what they are doing and are very knowledgeable, too! Only first day and we learned so much. We can not wait to continue this journey in helping our dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Tim P Lexington, Kentucky | July 15 2015
5 stars/excellent in all areas. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Lauren K Lexington, Kentucky | June 29 2015
Excellent across all areas. It has only been a few days, but since implementing Bark Buster's methods, I'm already seeing a significant change in my dog. Kendra is awesome! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter