Kendra Monroe Tycocki dog training reviews

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

Expert Dog Trainer, Kendra Monroe Tycocki

See below for all reviews for Kendra Monroe Tycocki, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Lauren K Lexington, Kentucky | June 29 2015
Excellent across all areas. It has only been a few days, but since implementing Bark Buster's methods, I'm already seeing a significant change in my dog. Kendra is awesome! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Bonnie W Lexington, Kentucky | June 16 2015
Excellent marks. I was very pleased with the time Kendra to to answer all of my questions and to address each issue {with twelve dogs]. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
Katrina M Lexington, Kentucky | June 16 2015
Excellent! Kendra was very professional! She was prompt, friendly, and authoritative. We saw INSTANT results with our very large dog. With her help, there's not reason to break up our happy home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Lee J Lexington, Kentucky | June 04 2015
Their approach is positive and sound. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
G. P Lexington, Kentucky | June 01 2015
Highest marks in all areas. Liked gaining the knowledge because knowledge brings results. I am seeing great improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Janet G Lexington, Kentucky | May 29 2015
The BEST INVESTMENT I could have ever made in my dog! Constant support, intuitive training, effective programs. Don't let the price tag scare you away, with Kendra's expert tactics and proven advice, this is the best investment in ensuring you have a happy and loving puppy for years! I sought out Bark Busters after I adopted my dog (7 months old at the time) from the local humane society. As he had been a stray for who knows how long, he had many reactive tendencies & occasional (& unpredictable) aggressive actions; the local PetSmart training classes weren't cutting it, website tips weren't working, and treat training was less than effective. It wasn't until I reached out to Kendra & started my dog on the Bark Busters approach that I finally saw dramatic improvements in his behavior and train-ability! With Bark Busters, you are taught how to communicate in a 'language' your dog instinctively understands rather than trying to train your dog how to understand english. I started to see improvements in the first session and a well-behaved version of my dog after only 2 months! I want to emphasize the biggest benefit of working with Kendra: constant training support!! Kendra has, without fail, responded to every question or training issue I have sought advice from her on with the utmost patience, thorough detail, and effective output. At the end of the day, your dog's training can only be as effective as the effort YOU put in as an owner. The Bark Busters program is the only program I have found that educates the owner and gives the support and tools needed for a successful training experience! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Salvador D Lexington, Kentucky | May 29 2015
Our dog, Bella, had significant aggression toward both dogs and humans. We thought we would have to have her put down. Our friend who used Kendra and Bark Busters told us to give her a try. She was very blunt with us that we had to be willing to do some hard work, but that we could get Bella to a better spot. She also taught us management techniques to keep Bella and those around her safe. She showed us how to work with Bella to get her relaxed and looking to us. We are seeing a marked difference in her response to dogs and people. We may still need to manage her in certain situations, but that is okay. As Kendra explained certain dogs are not cut out to be in every type of situation. But, we can walk her without her lunging and trying to "attack" and we have much better control. We also understand her better as a dog. We cannot thank Kendra enough for her patience, support and expertise. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Kendra : You are responsible owners and took your dog's issue seriously. You've done everything I've asked to the letter and this is why Miss Bella is doing better. Thank you!
review image
Valerie P Lexington, Kentucky | May 29 2015
HIGHLY RECOMMEND! We have been blown away by how Kendra and the Bark Buster method has changed our dog's life and our life for the better. Our one year old male Rottweiler, had some pretty obnoxious behavior. We were at our wit's end. We didn't think he could be helped. Kendra taught us to interact and communicate with Bob in a way that he understood. It makes sense. Dogs don't speak English! We learned that they have their own way educating. As Kendra explained, in a dog pack the communication is clear, the rules are clear and there isn't any chaos. We needed to remove the chaos. Literally within less than one hour we had our dog listening, looking to us, walking by us instead of pulling, thinking twice before jumping and also not being a jackass at the front door. As far as we are concerned it's a miracle. And, we didn't use treats or have to physically punish him in any way. Kendra made it very clear that we must stay consistent and put in the work to get continued results and that she expects her clients to do be committed to doing the homework in order to be taken on as a client. She laid out a clear plan for us to follow. We did our work and we got the results. When we had questions, Kendra was quick to answer and very clear on her instructions. She was also very patient and encouraging. We did our part and she did hers, as promised. Our friends who recommended Kendra after using her get a steak dinner! Kendra gets our eternal gratitude. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Jill B Lexington, Kentucky | May 28 2015
Kendra was great! Very insightful. She allowed us to open our minds to help our dog behave. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Ed and Mary Lou B Winchester, Kentucky | May 25 2015
Excellent - 5 stars. We had tried training before and got no where. We were amazed at Kendra's training of Belle and her reaction. We have only been doing our homework for a short time, but the difference is AMAZING! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter