Kendra Monroe Tycocki dog training reviews

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

See below for all reviews for Kendra Monroe Tycocki, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Callie S Nicholasville, Kentucky | May 16 2015
After meeting with Kendra I felt like I understood why my dog was doing what she was doing. I also understood why I needed to do what I needed to teach her. I wasn't just given instructions without understanding the theory. After only a few days of doing our initial homework, I saw my puppy improving. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Linda M Nicholasville, Kentucky | May 16 2015
So great! Really no words to describe the results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Rhonda B Lexington, Kentucky | May 08 2015
Excellent. She [Kendra] is very professional and thorough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Jeven M Lexington, Kentucky | April 29 2015
I was very impressed! Kendra is extremely knowledgeable, personable and professional. She was very thorough. Very happy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
M. K Lexington, Kentucky | December 18 2014
It was important to understand how dogs think and communicate and Kendra was excellent at explaining it. I loved Kendra's personality and knowledge and look forward to continuing or work together! She [Kendra] impressed upon me the the importance of constant reinforcement [of the methods/educations]. I would refer Kendra in a heartbeat! Kendra was amazing and made me feel like I could take back control of my dogs and house. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
E. Y Lexington, Kentucky | November 19 2014
Kendra was very thorough and she was constantly reinforcing the information. I appreciated that. She was fantastic! Very knowledgeable and also very encouraging. I appreciate that there is a [homework]chart to keep track of training. I understand the importance of practicing every day - she was very sure to reinforce that! I would recommend Kendra because she was patient, knowledgeable and praising. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Vicky M Lexington, Kentucky | November 03 2014
I can't believe the amount of improvement in his behavior after the first session. This methodology establishes my leadership position without demeaning the dog. Woody is challenged by it and likes the structure. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Kelly and Tanner M Lexington, Kentucky | October 02 2014
Everything [in the canine educational discussion] was so interesting and made so much sense! Explained a lot of Mocha's behavior. Kendra was extremely knowledgeable and professional, also friendly! She made it fun. Kendra made sure we knew we could contact her with as many questions as we need to. [The importance of homework] makes so much sense. We need to make permanent changes and education is ongoing. We saw an immediate difference in Mocha. We are much more confident in what steps we need to take with her. Kendra is awesome! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Erica P Lexington, Kentucky | October 01 2014
I saw immediate results with my English Mastiff. I had been training her wrong all along. Kendra helped us so much. Excellent marks in all categories. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Allison S Lexington, Kentucky | September 17 2014
Kendra was very helpful and patient with me as well as my dogs as we both adjust to the training. The program is very detailed with ways to train your dog AND thing you as their leader can do to ensure lasting behavioral changes. Excellent scores in all areas. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter