Kendra Monroe Tycocki dog training reviews

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Theresa and Jack D Frankfort, Kentucky | October 15 2015
We noted immediately that Kendra knew how best to communicate with our pet, and us. Her intelligent and knowledgeable information has helped immensely. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Emily and Jason M Lexington, Kentucky | October 15 2015
Understanding how our dog thinks has cleared up a lot of questions for us and helped encourage us that we can increase our quality of life with our dog. Kendra was patient and listened to all of our stories and answered all of our questions. We can't wait to work with her more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Karrie and John T Lexington, Kentucky | October 15 2015
Kendra was amazing. She pointed out things that made so much sense, but we never thought about. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Alexa O Lexington, Kentucky | February 07 2015
The training was very successful and our puppy Charlie responded immediately. Our therapist, Kendra, was knowledgeable and friendly. We discussed the issues we were experiencing and she gave us practical solutions that we could use right away. I look forward to working with her in the future and seeing continued progress and success with Charlie. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Vicky M Lexington, Kentucky | December 25 2014
I can't believe the amount of improvement in his behavior after the first session. This methodology establishes my leadership position without demeaning the dog. Woody is challenged by it and likes the structure. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
M. K Lexington, Kentucky | December 12 2014
It was important to understand how dogs think and communicate and Kendra was excellent at explaining it. I loved Kendra's personality and knowledge and look forward to continuing or work together! She [Kendra] impressed upon me the the importance of constant reinforcement [of the methods/educations]. I would refer Kendra in a heartbeat! Kendra was amazing and made me feel like I could take back control of my dogs and house. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
E. Y Lexington, Kentucky | December 12 2014
Kendra was very thorough and she was constantly reinforcing the information. I appreciated that. She was fantastic! Very knowledgeable and also very encouraging. I appreciate that there is a [homework]chart to keep track of training. I understand the importance of practicing every day - she was very sure to reinforce that! I would recommend Kendra because she was patient, knowledgeable and praising. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Kelly and Tanner M Lexington, Kentucky | October 05 2014
Everything [in the canine educational discussion] was so interesting and made so much sense! Explained a lot of Mocha's behavior. Kendra was extremely knowledgeable and professional, also friendly! She made it fun. Kendra made sure we knew we could contact her with as many questions as we need to. [The importance of homework] makes so much sense. We need to make permanent changes and education is ongoing. We saw an immediate difference in Mocha. We are much more confident in what steps we need to take with her. Kendra is awesome! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Erica P Lexington, Kentucky | October 05 2014
I saw immediate results with my English Mastiff. I had been training her wrong all along. Kendra helped us so much. Excellent marks in all categories. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Allison S Lexington, Kentucky | October 05 2014
Kendra was very helpful and patient with me as well as my dogs as we both adjust to the training. The program is very detailed with ways to train your dog AND thing you as their leader can do to ensure lasting behavioral changes. Excellent scores in all areas. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter