Kendra Monroe Tycocki dog training reviews

Kendra Monroe Tycocki

Expert Dog Trainer, Kendra Monroe Tycocki

See below for all reviews for Kendra Monroe Tycocki, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Vicky M Lexington, Kentucky | November 03 2014
I can't believe the amount of improvement in his behavior after the first session. This methodology establishes my leadership position without demeaning the dog. Woody is challenged by it and likes the structure. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Kelly and Tanner M Lexington, Kentucky | October 02 2014
Everything [in the canine educational discussion] was so interesting and made so much sense! Explained a lot of Mocha's behavior. Kendra was extremely knowledgeable and professional, also friendly! She made it fun. Kendra made sure we knew we could contact her with as many questions as we need to. [The importance of homework] makes so much sense. We need to make permanent changes and education is ongoing. We saw an immediate difference in Mocha. We are much more confident in what steps we need to take with her. Kendra is awesome! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Erica P Lexington, Kentucky | October 01 2014
I saw immediate results with my English Mastiff. I had been training her wrong all along. Kendra helped us so much. Excellent marks in all categories. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Allison S Lexington, Kentucky | September 17 2014
Kendra was very helpful and patient with me as well as my dogs as we both adjust to the training. The program is very detailed with ways to train your dog AND thing you as their leader can do to ensure lasting behavioral changes. Excellent scores in all areas. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Rebecca C
Rebecca C Cartersville, Georgia | September 15 2014
I was able to ask for assistance with my dogs... the breeds are quite strong - Am Bully & Pit Bull. We have had the Bully since a pup and the Pit was a rescue.... the bully likes to pull when walking, was able to get the assistance needed to make our walks so much more enjoyable. The Pit was like an unruly three year old child... what a difference this method of training did for her... within minutes she quit pulling/dragging me and walked calmly beside me. I am so pleased with this and will recommend this to anyone looking. Thank you, Kendra!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Ashley H Lexington, Kentucky | August 28 2014
For a first time dog owner I found it very educational! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Bob and Donna M Lexington, Kentucky | August 21 2014
Informative and good presentation [on how canines think]. Felt very comfortable with Kendra. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Scott and Jennifer S Lexington, Kentucky | August 15 2014
I was so surprised to see all that we were doing wrong and now with such simple modifications, we could make all of our lives easier. Kendra is a miracle worker. She told us how to correct Samson's behavior and what we could expect from him in the coming weeks. She was spot on! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Allison H Lexington, Kentucky | August 10 2014
Kendra was very easy to talk to. I could tell a difference in Charlie right away! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Katie W Lexington, Kentucky | July 30 2014
I have seen immediate results. Kendra is very helpful and is great at explaining things. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more