Kurt & Pauline Richard dog training reviews

Kurt & Pauline Richard

Expert Dog Trainers, Kurt & Pauline Richard

See below for all reviews for Kurt & Pauline Richard, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Lafayette | January 30 2008
We recommend Bark Busters because of the humane treatment of the animal. Pauline is very patient with our dog Hoover. He came from an unspeakable background and needed the training with tender love and care. Permalink
review image
Broussard | January 30 2008
Pauline has helped us to understand that the dog cannot learn to think like a human, but she has taught us to think like the dog does. We noticed changes in our dogs within 15 minutes of practicing the natural training method that we were shown. We recommend Bark Busters because after fighting frustration for months I could not believe how simple this is. Permalink
review image
Lafayette | January 30 2008
I have already told people what an excellent experience it is to work with Pauline and Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Lafayette | January 30 2008
I was amazed by how the "Bah" works. The natural training techniques are simpler than I thought and are very humane. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends. Permalink
review image
Lafayette | January 30 2008
I truly am amazed how effective the "Bah" is in training my dogs. I enjoyed the interactive experience with my pets and Pauline. The training methods definitely worked and with proper follow through I will continue to address my problems with Mia. Permalink
review image
New Iberia | January 30 2008
IMMEDIATE RESULTS! WOW - AMAZING! Many thanks. Permalink
review image
New Iberia | January 30 2008
Pauline was a real help in explaining the program and by demonstrating the techniques. I saw noticeable results right away. Very pleased with the natural training. The training experience was both interesting and enjoyable for both me and my Sadie. I would recommend Bark Busters because it is an excellent program. Pauline and this program give me much hope for my dog Sadie and myself. Permalink
review image
Lafayette | January 26 2008
The techniques are very easy for all members of my family. After only one session it was so noticeable the change in Buddy and he is so enjoyable now. Pauline takes so much time and is so patient and her skill and quality of instruction is wonderful. We are very pleased with the natural methods used by Bark Busters. Jack Russell's are usually very hard headed, but Buddy has come around about 180 degrees since his training began and he is most enjoyable to have in the house now. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone who has a dog with behavioral problems. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more