Larry Rudginsky dog training reviews

Larry Rudginsky

Expert Dog Trainer, Larry Rudginsky

See below for all reviews for Larry Rudginsky, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
McKenna A
McKenna A Greer, Greenville, South Carolina | February 02 2020
We love having Uncle Larry over! Finley has really started to learn to trust others when coming into the house. We’re starting out with simple tasks and expanding our knowledge, as well as Finley’s. Finley has really done a great job with the training and responds well to Larry’s sessions. We are very happy with our decision to go with Barkbusters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Recall
Trainer note from Larry : Thanks Mckenna, Finley is a great dog and a quick learner, and you are doing a great job following up on his training.
Daniel F
Daniel F Taylors, Greenville, South Carolina | January 25 2020
We were impressed that they responded very well. Larry was amazing, professional, knowledgable, confident, and friendly. We look forward to more sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other
Trainer note from Larry : Dan it was great working with you and Chewy and Taco. They learned very fast and made the process fun for everyone.
Alexis K
Alexis K Greenville, Greenville, South Carolina | January 05 2020
We are really enjoying the program! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Trainer note from Larry : Hi Alexis - thanks for the kinds words. The first session focuses on getting your basic skills in place. We will be working on Baloo's reactive aggression in the problem solving part of our program.
NEIL S
NEIL S Woodruff, Spartanburg, South Carolina | August 05 2019
Larry is an amazing trainer. Rufus is responding well to the training and I am learning to be a better owner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Larry : Rufus is a very sweet and loving dog. I have enjoyed watching his progress and seeing both him and you succeed.
Liz C
Liz C GREER, South Carolina | August 03 2019
After just one training session, the techniques that Larry showed us are already making such a difference. He is helping us better understand Jolene's personality and behaviors, so that we know how to react with a dog's understanding versus a human's understanding. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Carleigh P
Carleigh P Greenville, Greenville, South Carolina | July 22 2019
We loved our first time training with Larry. We have seen amazing results just after one visit! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Larry : Thank you Carleigh, Tucker is a smart and responsive dog, and will continue to get better. You and Tucker were a joy to work with.
Lisa J
Lisa J Simpsonville, South Carolina | June 17 2019
Walking our dogs used to be a very unpleasant thing because of pulling and lack of control. We had tried all kinds of methods and tools, but things did not improve much. And then Uncle Larry at Bark Busters came to the rescue with his magic words and walking harnesses. The change was immediate. We wish we had called him years ago. That alone was worth every penny. Also, our dogs no longer run to the door and jump all over our guests. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
Trainer note from Larry : Lisa thank you for your kind words. I am glad I was able to make a positive difference in your life, and give you the dogs you always wanted.
Colleen N
Colleen N Taylors, Greenville, South Carolina | October 19 2018
When we started, Biscuit constantly barked aggressively at our neighbor or anyone who walked past our yard. Additionally, he would charge out the door whenever it was opened and run right into whoever was trying to get out the door. With Larry’s help, he now will sit and wait. When he is outside and we say “in,” he immediately goes to the door. He has also quit barking at our neighbors! We were a little taken aback by the price but now believe it was a fantastic investment. Clearly, WE needed to be trained! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Recall
Trainer note from Larry : Thank you Collen. I am glad I was able to help out you and Biscuit.
Michelle R
Michelle R Easley, South Carolina | July 15 2018
The first session was extremely informative. Larry taught us valuable techniques needed when working with Samson. He has responded very well in a controlled environment (at home). We look forward to our additional training sessions and hope they will help him carry over his learned skills in other settings. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Larry : Thanks it was great working with you and Samson.
review image
Kay C Greenville, South Carolina | July 14 2018
We were very happy that Charlie responded so well to the first training session. Where we see a lot of changes in Charlie, we also see a lot of changes in us. We feel very positive about this training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Larry : Kay you and Charlie are doing great. Keep up the good work and he will get better each day.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter