Larry Rudginsky dog training reviews

Larry Rudginsky

Larry Rudginsky

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Russell & Cindy D Moore, South Carolina | December 16 2017
JUST WOW what a improvement!! When Larry came to our house the first time Roux was a hand full form the time she woke until bed time. We saw improvements after the first visit and equal improvements after each additional meeting. Today we continue to work with Roux regularly and are still seeing improvements. Cindy and I are convinced "Uncle Larry" speaks puppy dog and understands their response. So if you need help with a unruly pup look no further than Barkbusters and Uncle Larry. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Larry : Thank you Cindy & Russell - Roux was a great dog to work with !
Cathryn R
Cathryn R Moore, South Carolina | August 03 2017
Wish I would have heard about Larry and Bark Busters sooner! Our dog is a new and improved version of himself! After two sessions, he comes when called, waits calmly when the door bell rings, and walks properly on a leash by my side. Most of all, my tool bag is being filled with techniques to communicate to my dog in the kindest, most effective manner. I love the reassurance of frequent communication with my trainer. I don't feel alone and helpless in the raising of my dog anymore! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Larry : Thank you Cathryn. I have enjoyed watching Indi's growth and progress too. Keep up the good work.
review image
Cherri W Spartanburg, South Carolina | April 06 2017
I searched for trainers that would help me train my dog inside my home. I'm glad that i went with bark busers. Larry was great and ladybug is responding to the training greatly! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Larry : Cherri - It was great working with you and Ladybug. I enjoyed seeing Ladybug learning, enjoying the training and becoming a sweet loving dog for guests coming to your door.
review image
Michelle K Greenville, South Carolina | January 05 2016
We are encouraged that this will help us with Charlie. We saw progress while Larry was here and we have been able to use the communication for other issues that we haven't gone over yet with success. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Traci T
Traci T Spartanburg, South Carolina | July 10 2015
My dog is a puppy and I wanted to make sure that I trained him correctly as he is going to get bigger.I have only had one session, but so far so good. I can definitely tell a huge difference just after 1 session. Yes, I would recommend Larry, he is great with my dog and very easy to understand and work with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Fran R
Fran R Greenville, South Carolina | May 03 2015
I needed help with jumping, walking on the lead, and running the fence line. Larry listened to my concerns and walked me thru the training program and each of the modules. In one week - I definitely see an improvement. My trainer Larry Rudginsky was very helpful, very knowledgeable and kind. Larry was incredibly good with demonstrating good leadership skills while being very kind to my dogs which is extremely important. Did a great job putting it in easy to understand modules that were repeatable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Anna C
Anna C Spartanburg, South Carolina | March 03 2015
I purchased Bark Busters Home Dog Training when I realized Brio and I needed a better relationship.Brio would bark, growl, and snap at people when they arrived. He would not drop or release anything in his month - he would threaten you with a growl and then bite. He also tugged on leash and refused to listen. I starting searching for trainers that fitted my way of thinking toward positive behavior and not harsh methods. Larry told me about his company and their methods and gave me the information I needed. From day one he taught me methods of positive enforcement, leadership, body language; that I use get Brio to listen and obey. Larry knows canine psychology and he had the situation under control from the moment he met Brio. After two sessions Brio continues to improve. Larry makes his instructions easy to follow and takes his time to make sure you understand your homework assignments. I feel confident that Bark Busters is just the right thing for Brio and he will be a happier dog because of his training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Tracey N Easley, South Carolina | January 09 2015
Larry is wonderful. I was extremely impressed with what Lucy was able to accomplish just in the first lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
lynn P
lynn P spartanburg, South Carolina | January 03 2015
We are so happy to have found Larry. We have two german shepherds, Ella and Layla. We had problems with them fighting, jumping on people and barking at visitors coming in the door. After the first visit with Larry we saw a difference in both dogs through the methods he taught us to use. Larry has been working with us for three months. He is the most patient person with the two of us and he is very patient with both dogs. I think he talks their language. When we first started this process I had my doubts about this working. Since Larry gave us the tools and knowledge of what to do I know now that we are on our way to success. I would highly recommend Larry to anyone who are at your wits end and don't know what to do. He has given us back some sanity. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Lindsey F
Lindsey F Piedmont, South Carolina | December 25 2014
Before Bark Busters, Gus was high strung and wild. He was escaping and running from us. He was terrorizing our cat and was too rough with our other dog. Since working with Larry & Bark Busters, we can tell a huge difference with Gus. He listens and responds to us now very quickly. He is acting like a totally different dog. He is much calmer and listens better. He is still a work in progress, but now he is responding. Bark Busters is a great program. I would most definitely recommend Bark Busters because it can make a huge difference in the lives of people with dogs. It is helping us enjoy our dog even more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter