Lindsey Williams dog training reviews

Lindsey Williams

Expert Dog Trainer, Lindsey Williams

See below for all reviews for Lindsey Williams, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Ruth B Thomasville, Thomas, Georgia | September 29 2021
I want to say how amazing Leigh Ann was yesterday in our first training session. I learned a lot and feel more prepared to properly interact with Madi.. I saw so much improvement the very first visit. The second day has been exceptional. I would highly recommend Leigh Ann and Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Lindsey : I loved working with sweet Madi!
review image
Brenda S Thomasville, Georgia | September 17 2021
Enjoyed our time with Leigh Ann and my husband and I both feel encouraged that we will be able to gain control of the two dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Lindsey : Libby and Nana were stars at their first session! I can’t wait to watch their continued progress.
Betsy K
Betsy K Tallahassee, Florida | September 04 2021
Leigh Ann was wonderful. She was very thorough and professional. She was fun to work with and Jackson related so positively to her. She gave great instructions and tips for successful continued training. I look forward to working with her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Lindsey : So excited to welcome sweet Jackson to the Bark Busters family!
review image
Nicole W Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | September 02 2021
Worth of every penny! Thank you for helping us! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Lindsey : Leroy and River were a pleasure to work with!
review image
Krista J Bainbridge, Georgia | August 23 2021
Our first session went great! Leigh Ann was so patient listening as I explained my dogs’ bad behavior. She took the time for us to work with each dog individually and I could see a difference already. I’m so excited to continue working with Leigh Ann! I can’t wait for our next session so I can see what else my doggos will learn. I know I made the right choice by choosing Bark Busters and Leigh Ann. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Amber S
Amber S Norman park, Georgia | August 18 2021
So grateful i decided to do this. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Jack C Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | August 05 2021
Leigh Ann gave us just the help we needed. Our new rescue is high energy and young and we needed help in managing his behavior and excitement. Leigh Ann is very knowledgeable and she gave us very practical tips and techniques to manage Pepper. The support materials she provides is right on target. We highly recommend her and the Bark Busters system. Pepper is responding very well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Lindsey : Wonderful dog owners and Pepper is a very smart dog. Thank you for choosing me to help you!
Judy S
Judy S Tallahassee, Florida | July 23 2021
So very glad I'm doing this! My boys are better behaved after just the first session. Leigh Ann just ROCKS! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Lindsey : Thank you for hiring me! You guys all did great!
review image
Suzi W Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | July 01 2021
Leigh Ann was very helpful in teaching us simple techniques to manage behavioral problems. We saw success immediately and are working to reinforce and build on this. It’s reassuring that she is available for questions and help as needed. Very pleased with service! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Lindsey : Great lesson with Rascal and Tucker! Such sweet boys!
review image
Elizabeth B Cairo,, Georgia | July 01 2021
We felt very positive about our time with Leigh Ann. We understood her instructions, and the thought process behind it. With her expertise in reading a dogs' body language, we understand Winnie better now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Trainer note from Lindsey : Great lesson with Winnie, Maddie and Luis!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter