Lindsey Williams dog training reviews

Lindsey Williams

Expert Dog Trainer, Lindsey Williams

See below for all reviews for Lindsey Williams, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Tallahassee | April 19 2011
We observed noticeable results by the end of training. Some of the barking subsided! Walking on a loose lead improved. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Positive reinforcement is very important to us. We had a good time this afternoon (we shared doggie life stories). We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. It's expensive, but worth it for problem dogs. We are very pleased with Leigh Ann Falconer. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Thomasville | January 02 2011
What a joy! Leigh Ann's expertise and genuine compassion have made training our standard poodle puppy easy and fun. I think she almost has us trained too (that was her biggest challenge)! We thoroughly enjoy our training sessions with Leigh Ann and fully believe they are helping us have a happy, well-behaved 4-legged member of our family. Permalink
Tallahassee | December 15 2010
Leigh Ann explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand and gave helpful tips when we were doing thing incorrectly. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training-very much so. The dogs were pulling a lot less on the leash. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The verbal positive reinforcement, "bah," and water squirter are amazing and much better than treats. It was also very interesting to start to learn how dogs think. We would recommend Bark Busters to any friends having behavior problems with their dogs and even those that don't! Thank you! Permalink
Tallahassee | November 01 2010
Leigh Ann was great and she makes me excited to train my dog and see results. Permalink
review image
Pelham | October 28 2010
I was at my wits end with my dogs-I have 6 dogs, all rescue dogs and all with different personalities. Leigh Ann was called and she explained the process and I followed it and the results were simply amazing. My newest addition, Ginger, a young shepherd, and my lab had a violent issue and were trying to kill each other literally, I was residing myself to the fact that the shepherd would have to find a new home but I had to give her one more chance so I called Leigh Ann and in just a short time I have 2 dogs that went from trying to tear each other apart to 2 very happy dogs that now play in my living room and sleep wrapped around each other. I have 2 more that I am working with now using the same techniques i learned from Leigh Ann. My basset and my border collie have an issue and I am working with them now. I am simply amazed and grateful for seeking help from Bark Busters; it is totally humane and very gentle to the dogs and the behavior has changed dramatically. Thank you Leigh Ann-you are amazing. Permalink
Thomasville | September 15 2010
I was very pleased with how Jeb responded to his Bark Busters training. The directions were clear and easy to follow. Now I have a better understanding about how to handle some of his less desirable behaviors. My new mantra is, "I am the leader, I am the leader, I am the leader." Thanks, Leigh Ann! Permalink
Cairo | August 30 2010
Just had another session with Leigh Ann and she is amazing! Our dogs are older rescues, and she is as committed to helping them adapt as we are. We went on a walk downtown today with each dog and she showed me how to handle things-which is great! I was too nervous to take them by myself before. My niece doesn't have to perch on the kitchen counter to get away from Wolf's exuberant playing anymore either! We've made a LOT of progress thanks to Leigh Ann's teaching and I know she's just a phone call or e-mail away if I need her-AWESOME! Permalink
Tallahassee | August 03 2010
I could see a huge difference by the end of the training. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable-I look forward to going home and training. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Cairo | July 29 2010
Just had first session with Leigh Ann and our two dogs. She explained why our dogs act the way they do and taught us how to be the leaders. Now if us dumb humans can remember the rules, I think our two dogs are going to be amazing family members. Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | June 28 2010
Leigh Ann did in 30 minutes with my dog what I had been working on for five years. My little doxie had terrrible barking problems, and with Leigh Ann's help, I hope that it will be a thing of the past. She gave me the tools to eliminate the problem. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter