Lindsey Williams dog training reviews

Lindsey Williams

Expert Dog Trainer, Lindsey Williams

See below for all reviews for Lindsey Williams, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Carol H Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | February 13 2021
We rescued a 7 year old Yorkie who is afraid of loud noises, not housebroken, and a slew of other issues. After one session with Leigh Ann we have seen improvements and look forward to future lessons. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Jawanna W Midway, Gadsden, Florida | January 28 2021
We had a great experience with learning how to effectively interact with our puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Phyllis K
Phyllis K Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | January 16 2021
Leigh Ann is awesome. We didn’t feel judged by our lack of dog knowledge. We’ve never really had dogs. We feel much more confident and went to buy all of the other things we didn’t have the next day (additional toys, treats, and potty clean up stuff). She’s great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Lindsey : I can’t wait to watch Meelo’s progress!
Goldie C
Goldie C Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | December 21 2020
I rescued a 10-year old Schnauzer who is a great dog but has some barking issues. After just one session I now know what to do to help control that issue!! I have seen such an amazing improvement! Our homework has helped reinforce techniques- looking forward to follow up to continue “tweaking “ and improving my “leader” skills!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Lindsey : Baxter shows that older dogs really can learn new tricks. Great job!
review image
Rhonda Z Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | December 18 2020
Excited to continue training Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Shauntelle C Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | December 09 2020
Leigh Ann was so helpful! We already in the the 1st night have better behavior. She’s awesome! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Gary P Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | December 08 2020
The dogs are so much better behaved. It’s a good feeling knowing we are in control instead of the other way around. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Otis K
Otis K Tallahassee, Florida | November 20 2020
Leigh Ann was remarkable, we have already seen a major change in Ogbo's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Elizabeth H Tallahassee, Florida | November 04 2020
From the moment Leigh Ann entered my home, I knew she was professional and was proficient in what we needed to accomplish. I was really amazed with how quickly she gained control of my unruly puppy!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Lindsey : I loved working with Liz and Pepe and I look forward to watching him grow up!
review image
Georgia W Tallahassee, Florida | October 19 2020
Leigh Ann is amazing. Her explanations are clear and concise. We saw progress on the first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter