Luis Escobar dog training reviews

Luis Escobar

Luis Escobar

See below for all reviews for Luis Escobar, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Renée M. G
Renée M. G Bay Harbor Islands, Florida | March 28 2018
Luis Escobar is over the top, and my very own "dog whisperer!!" Every time he visits, he blows me away with his knowledge, insight, patience, enthusiasm, and --most important -- love for my smart and over energized puppy. I enjoy how he mixes humor with instruction; and really appreciate that he is always relaxed, unhurried and truly committed to helping me lay the foundation for a well behaved and respectful companion of a lifetime. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Luis : You’re so kind. I really appreciate your words. Truly my pleasure.
Andrea O
Andrea O Miami, Florida | January 27 2018
We haven't been able to correct our dog's behavior , we have tried about 3 different trainers. Luis, with Bark Busters, was our last hope. Ron (our dog and love of our life) has issues with nipping at people (and children), barking and jumping, lunging at other dogs while on walks, and trying to chase after skateboards, bike,motorcycles. We have been trying to gain control of him because other than that he's a wonderful dog. Luis came over today and within 10 minutes of meeting Ron (after sitting with us for about 45minutes and explaining what we need to do) ron's Behavior completely changed. We didn't use any physical Contact, choke collars, food bribes, just a shift in our communication with him. Luis explained that Ron responded really well and the results will be left to us. We have committed to continue working with Ron. We are so so grateful for Luis and HIGHLY recommend him for everyone ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. Is truly my pleasure.
review image
Thays A Aventura, Florida | January 27 2018
Amazing experience will recommend Mr Luis Escobar .Thank you so much Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Luis : Truly my pleasure. Thank you!
review image
Monee A Miami Beach, Florida | January 16 2018
A MIRACLE !!! LUIS TRULY IS THE MIRACLE WORKER (as another client reported) in Changing Dog Behavior using the Bark Busters Technique! Luis gave me MY MIRACLE today as He changed my dog's behavior from Outta Control High Energy and Not Listening to me, Mouthing (chewing on my hand and arm with SHARP puppy teeth, not using the Pee Pee pad, Pulling on the Leash, Non stop Barking, Not coming when called and playing the "Catch Me if You Can game" all the time to: Calm Normal Energy Behavior on Verbal command, No More chewing on my Hand / Arm on Verbal command, Using the Pee Pee Pad on schedule, Stopped Barking on Verbal command, and Come when called on Verbal command. Luis EDUCATED me on how to "Speak Dog" and to Think and Act like I am the "Leader of the Pack. Luis also educated me on how to use the Bark Busters Technique to Educate my Dog after he PROOVED to me that he could change my dog's behavior by using the Bark Busters Technique! I watched it with my own eyes and saw my dog respond to this Technique and stop all the chaotic behaviors in the First Session with Luis! The Bark Busters Technique does Not use Physical force, No Shock collar, No choke collar, No Citronella Spray collar, No Yelling, and No Treats. The Bark Busters Technique only uses Body Language, Verbal Command, and Verbal Praise. My dog's changed Behavior in the First Session with Luis is PROOF that it works! It is a Miracle! I Now live in Peace and not chaos. I am in control and Not my dog. No more outta control behavior or non stop barking. Luis is an Excellent Educator and Coach !!! I am Sooo Grateful that He educated me on how to "Speak Dog" to Educate my dog to change her Behavior! Luis is exremely intelligent, and able to communicate his knowledge in a Professional, Logical manner. He was wonderfully gentle yet in control of my Dog when using the Bark Busters Technique to change her behavior. I am forever grateful that I hired Luis as the cost of the Bark Busters Training was worth every penny and more for me to regain control of my house and to have peace and calm energy while training my dog to Respect me and have Good Dog Manners and socially appropriate behavior in the house and outside in public. I Strongly Recommend Luis Escobar to Train You to be the "Leader of the Pack" so You can Train Your Dog to Respect You with Good Dog Manners and Socially Appropriate Behavior. The Bark Busters Technique Truly Works and Luis is the Ultimate Coach !!! With Infinite Gratitude, Thank You Luis! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Luis : You’re so kind. Thank you very much for your detailed message. I’m at your service. Thank you!
Jessica M
Jessica M Miami, Florida | January 15 2018
The training taught me how to deal with my dog. The training is more about the owner and how you train and treat your dog. Luis was an amazing teacher. I'm happy with the excercises. I work retail so my parents are with the dog a lot and even though I'm not there, I come home and I can tell he respects me as the pack leader already. I am going to push myself to practice with everyday. This was so worth it. Luis is amazing and such a people person. I love it! Will do another review in the next 3 months. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. I often say that dog behavior training is about improving the communication between the dog and the family. You did an amazing job and I’m confident that you will achieve anything you put your mind into. Truly my pleasure to assist you with your dogs education.
Paulina R
Paulina R Sunny Isles Beach, Florida | December 07 2017
Leo has barking and aggression problems. Luis gave me the correct instructions to help Leo with those problems. After working with those techniques, Leo had positive result in the first lesson!! Amazing!! Luis showed me how to build up Leo's confidence and let him know I am the leader and not him. From the first moment, Luis had a professional and unique approach which really works. I am truly grateful for everything he has taught me! He is an amazing professional! I can't recommend him enough. Thank you very much Luis!!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Luis : You’re so kind. Thank you! Is truly my pleasure.
Larry V
Larry V Hialeah, Florida | December 06 2017
Luis is amazing trainer. He had an instant connection with our two minuter schnauzer. Our puppies behavior changed instantaneously. We were flabbergasted on how effective bark buster methodologies are and of course our trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words, truly my pleasure.
review image
vivian F Pembroke Pines, Florida | November 09 2017
Luis very polite friendly and knowledgeable. The results were immediate. Currently the barking is under control when in the past I could not get them to stop barking wow what a relief. Thank you Luis you are great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words.
review image
Shawn H Miami, Florida | October 02 2017
Luis was exceptionally well-mannered and understanding about all the issues I was facing with my dogs. Some background, I have a five year old Labrador Retriever mix and another less than year old puppy. The puppy has never been trained, and she was rescued from an abusive home. She has a lot of issues with excessive barking, not being able to control her bladder, and jumping on everything. My older dog has serious separation anxiety, and we have really fallen behind on her training since she was a puppy. I never thought that I would be able to get these dogs off the furniture, much less stop jumping up on everything. After one afternoon with Luis, I have seen remarkable progress in one day. The dogs have not jumped up once, and are staying off the furniture. Not to mention, I have not heard any barking. Luis receives my highest recommendation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. I really enjoyed meeting you and your puppies. I have no doubt that following the instructions and being consistent will improve your relationship with them and they will be much happier. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions.
review image
Arianna P miami beach, Florida | July 13 2017
Luis is truly amazing!! I am astonished by the help I received today along with all the things I've learned. Prince is already a changed little man! I highly recommend Luis Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. Truly my pleasure.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more