Luis Escobar dog training reviews

Luis Escobar

Luis Escobar

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Tony G
Tony G Dania Beach, Florida | April 07 2017
I am overwhelmed by the amazing difference in Baxter. He is happy, relaxed, controlled and genuinely a joy to walk! He has taken to everything we learned nearly immediately and as we continue to reinforce the techniques, he is only getting better! NO JUMPING, no leash pulling, no door charging. He's a completely new dog and still quite young so we are just THRILLED! The steps are easy and the techniques are simple. THANK YOU! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Luis : Baxter is a joy to work with as you very accurately mention in your review. Is truly my pleasure to help you get the response you wanted. Thank you for your kind words.
review image
Shadya H Miami, Florida | April 04 2017
I am very grateful to Luis Escobar. He is a very kind and knowledgeable and professional. In less than 2 hours, my dog did things that I had never achieved, for example, walking beside me, obeying when I call him or do not eat food that falls on the floor. Escobar taught me to change my perspective of how I see my dog; this helped me to anticipate actions that need to be corrected, in a simple, friendly and stress-free way. The techniques that Luis taught me and put into practice had an effect on my dog the same day. There are still other behaviors that need to be corrected, but those take more time and perseverance, but I can already see the difference in my dog. For those who still think it is not possible, and are struggling with your dog's behaviors, try Bark Buster method. It is real, and it works. Luis will be honest with you, and he will not take your money. Thank you so much for your help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. It is truly my pleasure to help you with your dog. I enjoyed meeting you and your family and I'm confident that with consistency, you will achieve your goals. Truly yours, Luis
Diana P
Diana P Miami, Florida | March 30 2017
Luis was wonderful. His narrative was very thorough and he gave terrific examples and analogies. He was very respectful of the relationship between us and our dog, and understood that we did not want to change Floki's friendly demeanor or his puppy-like enthusiasm, but only the problematic behavior. By the time he left, the dog honored a door-boundary set for him and was no longer jumping on people as they entered. With two days practice, the dog is very receptive to new rules established using the basic principles taught by Luis. (We're still working on leash behavior, but I have no doubt that will come...) The system is amazing! Thank you, Luis and Bark Busters!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. It is truly my pleasure
review image
Ryan A South miami, Florida | March 14 2017
Very productive, very insightful, very helpful Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. Truly my pleasure
review image
Edward P cooper city, Florida | February 11 2017
Luis was amazing with our beloved dogs ,the way he explained what and how the training would go. The dogs responded very well to what Luis was trying to show us and them. Now we just have to reinforce what Luis showed us.LOVE Bark Busters thank you Luis. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. It is truly my pleasure
review image
Kim T Plantation, Florida | October 12 2016
We love Luis! Corky responded very well and we look forward to lesson 2. Luis is very patient and kind and glad we found him! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. I look forward to our next meeting too thank you so much for your kind words. I look forward to our next meeting to . Corky, is a pleasure to work with .
Melissa M
Melissa M Miami, Florida | September 15 2016
Luis is very professional and has a lot of knowledge in dog behavior. From the first lesson Indigo was very responsive and Luis was very patient with us, our questions and the mistakes we made trying to learn the new methodology. He is also very responsive when contacted and always gets back to me almost immediately. Because of this and many more reasons he has my highest recommendation! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. It is truly my pleasure to help you with Indigo's education
Crystal A
Crystal A Davie, Florida | August 30 2016
This has been our first experience training a dog, so we needed help on everything. Bhindi was just 3 months old and a super energetic Jack Russell / Parsons Russell terrier mix rescue, who was eating the puppy pee pads, and everything else. Now, she is 5 months old and is 99% house trained, listens to commands and is very responsive. We still have work to do, but we are extremely happy with the progress we have made with Luis' help. We love our puppy very much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. BHINDI is a great dog
Scott & Ramona B
Scott & Ramona B Miami Beach, Florida | August 02 2016
Luis and Bark Busters training will change your life with your dog. We started using him after much research when Montana was a puppy. Since the first visit until today,which was visit number four, the information received is invaluable. Our puppy is nine months old and has never chewed on anything except his toys. He listens, respects boundaries, plays well with others (cats included) does not jump on small children OR adults. Potty trained quickly. This would of not been possible without Luis and Bark Busters. If you looking for professional help look no further!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Ebru C Miami, Florida | July 19 2016
I have my dog for 5 years and he barks, he is aggressive and he used to pull me like crazy. But after Luis came to help, he changed that in 3 mins. He didnt even touched my dog. And he gave me practices. He gained my dog's confident, helped me be in control and he made my dog trust me so he is not acting crazy anymore! I am still practicing, but I really appreciate his help...thank you a million times! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Luis : You are so kind. Thank you for your thoughtful words, BamBam is very nice dog that had a difficult job for his personality.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options