Luis Escobar dog training reviews

Luis Escobar

Expert Dog Trainer, Luis Escobar

See below for all reviews for Luis Escobar, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Paulina R
Paulina R Sunny Isles Beach, Florida | December 07 2017
Leo has barking and aggression problems. Luis gave me the correct instructions to help Leo with those problems. After working with those techniques, Leo had positive result in the first lesson!! Amazing!! Luis showed me how to build up Leo's confidence and let him know I am the leader and not him. From the first moment, Luis had a professional and unique approach which really works. I am truly grateful for everything he has taught me! He is an amazing professional! I can't recommend him enough. Thank you very much Luis!!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Luis : You’re so kind. Thank you! Is truly my pleasure.
Larry V
Larry V Hialeah, Florida | December 06 2017
Luis is amazing trainer. He had an instant connection with our two minuter schnauzer. Our puppies behavior changed instantaneously. We were flabbergasted on how effective bark buster methodologies are and of course our trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words, truly my pleasure.
review image
vivian F Pembroke Pines, Florida | November 09 2017
Luis very polite friendly and knowledgeable. The results were immediate. Currently the barking is under control when in the past I could not get them to stop barking wow what a relief. Thank you Luis you are great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words.
review image
Shawn H Miami, Florida | October 02 2017
Luis was exceptionally well-mannered and understanding about all the issues I was facing with my dogs. Some background, I have a five year old Labrador Retriever mix and another less than year old puppy. The puppy has never been trained, and she was rescued from an abusive home. She has a lot of issues with excessive barking, not being able to control her bladder, and jumping on everything. My older dog has serious separation anxiety, and we have really fallen behind on her training since she was a puppy. I never thought that I would be able to get these dogs off the furniture, much less stop jumping up on everything. After one afternoon with Luis, I have seen remarkable progress in one day. The dogs have not jumped up once, and are staying off the furniture. Not to mention, I have not heard any barking. Luis receives my highest recommendation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. I really enjoyed meeting you and your puppies. I have no doubt that following the instructions and being consistent will improve your relationship with them and they will be much happier. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions.
review image
Arianna P miami beach, Florida | July 13 2017
Luis is truly amazing!! I am astonished by the help I received today along with all the things I've learned. Prince is already a changed little man! I highly recommend Luis Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. Truly my pleasure.
Valeria V
Valeria V Miami, Florida | July 09 2017
Thank you Luis for your help... me and my family have a lot to work to do but having Mojo be more confident, and better ha no price! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. Thank you for giving Mojo a good life. Truly my pleasure to help you.
Gregory G
Gregory G Sunny Isles Beach, Florida | July 08 2017
Yoy are the best. you are real professional Thank You very much!!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much, the pleasure is all mine
review image
Camille C Miami, Florida | July 06 2017
Amazing. The dog's behavior has significantly improved and they are much calmer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Luis : Great! That means that you're doing the exercises. Thank you for your kind words.
review image
SCOTT H Miami Beach, Florida | May 19 2017
Today I had a follow up visit with Luis Escobar and the training of my dog, Gizmo. I couldn't be more happy. Luis refreshed me on some of the lessons I learned last time. It was great to see the progression Gizmo has made since our first lesson two weeks ago. This training REALLY DOES WORK. The key to it, is practice practice practice. Do the homework, listen to Luis, read the information Luis gives you and don't be afraid to contact Luis if you need help. It is a lot of information given, but very valuable. I am so happy with the results and recommend Bark Busters and the training for anyone looking to learn and train their dogs. Thank you Luis. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Luis : Im honored to help you and Gizmo. You deserve the credit. As I say "we train people" and the only reason why he is responding is because you're following my instructions. Good job!
review image
Philip S Miami, Florida | May 13 2017
Incredible system. My family is thrilled with the results and we look forward to continuing the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Puppy management
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. You have wonderful dogs and with the right timing and consistency I'm confident you will have the response you were looking for.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more