Luis Escobar dog training reviews

Luis Escobar

Luis Escobar

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Trista L Doral, Florida | February 23 2016
Luis is a great teacher and very friendly!!! He taught me with all the technique and things I need to do in order to correct my dog's behavior. My dog - Snoopy, is 4.5 years old pointer mixed, I know my Snoopy is a very sweet dog. However, she has pulling on the leash and aggression problem, which frustrated me quite awhile. I would be scared to walk her outside when there are other dogs or people, Snoopy would pull and bark at them. And since she's a 90lbs dog, it's very dangerous when she act like that. Luis gave me a lot of insights as of why she's acting like that and how to correct that. I have been training her for a few weeks, and I do see tremedous improvement in her. But one thing you have to do, is to be consistent and patient. Thank you Luis for everything! It's definitely worth spending the money and time, in exchange of a sweet and now submissive companion. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Luis : You are so kind! Is my pleasure to help you & Snoopy get a better understanding of each other. Keep up your good work and call me if you have any questions. Thank you for letting me help you with her education
review image
rachele F miami lakes, Florida | February 16 2016
Luis is a great trainer. I loved the way he explained the training process. What I thought i knew about my dog was totally wrong. Luis taught me to think and talk dog. My husband and I have see tremendous progress in just a week. Their program works! My dog Jojo has very bad separation anxiety. This was due to me holding him all day and letting him do what he felt like doing. He was the man of the house, until me husband came along. By then, it was to late, he was stuck in his ways. Now, I feel like we have control over Jojo. My husband and I are the leaders of the pack, not Jojo. We called Bark Busters because we are moving from house to a condo and Jojo can not bark like he did at our house. So far so good. He will cry, but not bark loudly. With more training with Bark Busters, I Know Jojo will be the dog we want him to be and most importantly, we don't have to worry about getting kicked out of our condo. Thank you bark Busters thank you luis. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Luis : You are so kind. Thank you! I know with some practice and commitment JoJo and the two of you will be much happier. Keep up the good work!
review image
Rebecca P Miami, Florida | February 05 2016
Luis is super helpful, patient, knowledgeable and professional. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Other
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words
review image
Rebecca P Miami, Florida | February 05 2016
Luis is super helpful, patient, knowledgeable and professional. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Other
review image
william H plantation, Florida | February 03 2016
Louis is a great trainer he really taught me and my american bull dog a lot about what we were both doing wrong i now have a lot more control over Jack and Louis has guided me and taught me skills to be a better master , I would highly recommend Louis as he is highly skilled and knowledgeable in his field , Caesar don't have nothing on him!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. I really appreciate it.
review image
GILLES D MIAMI, Florida | January 09 2016
I have had 2 Labradors prior to this last one COCA. 3 months old chocolat lab with huge personality. I never imagined that I still had things to learn. I was wrong! Luis, not only is a great speaker, but also a great teacher. I have learned in just 3 hours, tricks and informations I never knew or performed. I'm extremely happy of following the course with him and enjoying everyday more the powerful bond between Coca and I. Highly recommend it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. Merci
Ernesto R
Ernesto R Miami, Florida | November 19 2015
The training has been going great so far. I just began the training sessions with Luis, and I can already see improvement from my dog when using the techniques that Luis taught me. The best part of the training is understanding the way a dog thinks. By doing this Luis was able to show me why my dog acted a certain way. My dog was dealing with separation anxiety and non stop barking, but with these techniques I've been slowly but surely calming my dog down so that he doesn't suffer from the anxiety and calms down with the barking. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words.
review image
Ernesto R Miami, Florida | November 19 2015
The training has been going great so far. I just began the training sessions with Luis, and I can already see improvement from my dog when using the techniques that Luis taught me. The best part of the training is understanding the way a dog thinks. By doing this Luis was able to show me why my dog acted a certain way. My dog was dealing with separation anxiety and non stop barking, but with these techniques I've been slowly but surely calming my dog down so that he doesn't suffer from the anxiety and calms down with the barking. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
review image
Ernesto R Miami, Florida | November 19 2015
The training has been going great so far. I just began the training sessions with Luis, and I can already see improvement from my dog when using the techniques that Luis taught me. The best part of the training is understanding the way a dog thinks. By doing this Luis was able to show me why my dog acted a certain way. My dog was dealing with separation anxiety and non stop barking, but with these techniques I've been slowly but surely calming my dog down so that he doesn't suffer from the anxiety and calms down with the barking. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
review image
Ernesto R Miami, Florida | November 19 2015
The training has been going great so far. I just began the training sessions with Luis, and I can already see improvement from my dog when using the techniques that Luis taught me. The best part of the training is understanding the way a dog thinks. By doing this Luis was able to show me why my dog acted a certain way. My dog was dealing with separation anxiety and non stop barking, but with these techniques I've been slowly but surely calming my dog down so that he doesn't suffer from the anxiety and calms down with the barking. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options