Luis Escobar dog training reviews

Luis Escobar

Expert Dog Trainer, Luis Escobar

See below for all reviews for Luis Escobar, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Meital E Bay Harbor Islands, Florida | July 28 2015
Luis is definitely my dog whisperer! From the first time he came to my house & he started to explain to me why both my Pomeranians, where behaving the way they were, & training me with wonderful & easy techniques on how I can improve their behavior, I felt confident that I can fix their issues. Both my Pomeranians, 3yrs. old & 7mo. old, have totally opposite personalities with different things they needed guidance with, & were automatically starting to improve from the day Luis came to our house. I must mention, that after my first few experiences with my older dog & trainers, I was extremely frustrated with the high prices I paid & the poor results & no continuing assistantance that I got. Luis, you are worth every penny!!!! Both my dogs & I thank you, not only were you cheaper, but you actually made a positive change & helped in a fast, easy & productive way!! 😠Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words, is truly my pleasure.
Katy C
Katy C Coral Gables, Florida | July 26 2015
It is an absolute pleasure to be working with Luis. We rescued Riley last November, and my husband and I were his last hope. At first we thought we could handle the aggression and anxiety that Riley was experiencing - then we decided to call on Luis to see if he could help us. In the first training my husband and I learned so much, and are so thankful for all of Luis' help and guidance thus far. During the first session we saw improvement without having to bribe him with treats or with force. We are very excited to have Riley at his 100% potential in the upcoming weeks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words! Is my pleasure.
review image
liatt S aventura, Florida | July 24 2015
Luis was awesome! We highly recommend working with him and Bark Busters if you are experiencing any kind of issue with your dog. Within a day we have a brand new puppy! Its incredible to see! THANK YOU LUIS AND BARK BUSTERS!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. It is truly my pleasure
Isabel G
Isabel G Miami, Florida | July 09 2015
I have a 5 year old Maltese (Fifi) that I rescued. She was always barking and wanting to bite anyone that came close to me. I called Bark Buster and Luis came, he is great and he went over everything with me and helped me to understand why Fifi was acting this way. After the first lesson Fifi is a new dog, she is so much happier and relaxed and she is not barking at or trying to bite everyone that walks by. I honestly never thought this would happen Bark Buster has been a blessing!! Thank you, Luis Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Luis : My pleasure! I look forward te our nexo appointment.
review image
Ana Luisa U Weston, Florida | July 08 2015
The first training session with Luis was excellent. Very thorough and even thou our puppy Tini is only 12 weeks old and a lot of the issues have not come up yet, Luis put us at ease with what to expect and how to start enforcing positive behavior from the beginning. We are very pleased with Luis and Bark Busters' techniques. We highly recommend Luis and Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Toileting
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. I look forward to our next session
Lindsey P
Lindsey P Miami Springs, Florida | June 15 2015
I adopted my 8 month old lab mix, Bali, two weeks prior to the lesson from Miami Dade Animal Services. She barked at visitors, jumped on everyone, wouldn't come when called, was hyperactive on the leash, and to top it all off, had severe separation anxiety. Luis gave us the most amazing tools to train our dog and she is already improved beyond our wildest imaginations. The turn-around was less than 30 minutes into the lesson and since, we have been practicing with the tools and homework he gave us. He trains the owners how to "think like a dog" and the results have been incredible. I am currently studying to become a veterinarian and once I own my own practice, all of my patients will be referred to Luis! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. Is my pleasure.
review image
Linda B Pembroke Pines, FL | June 15 2015
Tyler is a 9 month old Pomeranian with a strong mindset to do things his very own way. Luis helped with Tyler's aggression toward all of my kitchen appliances. Before Bark Busters, Tyler would run, bark, screech and attack any appliance that was being used. He is making progress. This morning I opened the door to the dishwasher, Tyler moved away from the kitchen while I used the dishwasher and stood quietly watching me. I was so proud of him and immediately let him know that he is a very good boy. Thank you Luis. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Puppy management
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words, Tyler is a great dog and with consistency he will be a pleasure to have around. Keep up the good work.
review image
Harvey D Miami, Florida | June 14 2015
Dear Luis - Thank you so much for the incredible insight and help with my 8 month Shepherd mix, Lana. I greatly appreciate the help you provided, and there was an immediate difference in Lana's behavior from just one lesson. You are a true professional, and I would highly recommend your services to anyone who needs assistance with their puppy or dog. Thank you again, Harvey Daniels, Miami, FL Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Pulling
Trainer note from Luis : You are so kind. Thank you! Is my pleasure
Federico G
Federico G Aventura, Florida | June 12 2015
Tengo un Jack Russell Terrier que es INCANSABLE. Tenia problemas de ansiedad, de saltarle a la gente, tiraba al caminar y basicamente hacia lo que EL queria. Despues de 2 horas con Luis, era otro perro (en el buen sentido), respondia a los comandos, entendia que tenia que hacer lo que YO le decia. Luis me dio el conocimiento de poder hablar perro, ahora me entiendo con Burpee. Ah, y en 2 horas Burpee NO JALABA LA CORREA AL CAMINAR!!! Las mejores 4 horas que tuve aprendiendo a entender y hablar el idioma de los perros! Gracias Luis por toda tu ayuda! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Luis : Con mucho gusto. Gracias poor tus palabras.
review image
Julie & Jesus D Miami, Florida | June 02 2015
We are so happy with the response and results of the training. It's like we have a whole different dog. Very impressed and grateful. And a new appreciation and love for our Rocco. Thank you so much for giving us hope that we can enjoy our new member of the family. We highly recommend the service, and stand by their knowledge and professionalism. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. My father had a Fila and Rocco brought back so many memories. Thank you for the opportunity to help you with his education

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more