Luis Escobar dog training reviews

Luis Escobar

Expert Dog Trainer, Luis Escobar

See below for all reviews for Luis Escobar, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Raul F Miami Shores, Florida | May 08 2015
Today I am very happy with the result of the techniques learned. I was about to return the dog only by the behavior in the first three weeks and I gave myself the chance to hire a coach to see if things changed ... and now I really love my dog and my original idea of returning back the dog seen like something crazy !!! Can't do it now!!! My biggest problem is that being my first dog I did not know how to communicate with her and now I understand how dogs can get to understand what you are trying to teach them and achieve good behavior... Thanks you Luis!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Luis : My pleasure! Cocoa is a wonderful girl. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to help you with her education.
review image
Pilar C Miami Beach, Florida | April 28 2015
Luis is a great trainer and helped us deal with our new puppy Chihuahua Nacho. We know this is a process but the changes in our dog from our first visit were impressive and I have already recommended Bark Busters to a friend of mine. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. Is my pleasure to help you and your family with Nacho's education
review image
Irene L Pembroke Pines, Florida | April 18 2015
Luis Escobar was amazing. He is very knowledgeable and patient. On Diesel's first visit with Luis he had an immediate change. The tips he gave us to train Diesel were helpful and Diesel was receptive. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. Is my pleasure to help you with Diesel's education
review image
Valeria V Miami, Florida | April 06 2015
Luis was great in explaining how to train the dog and used excellent examples that anyone can relate to. I was able to understand my dog and get her to do what I have been trying unsuccessfully for over 1 year in just minutes after being trained!!!!” Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Thomas C Hollywood, Florida | March 21 2015
Our trainer, Luis is great! After the first visit we noticed an instant change in our dogs. We felt like we had a unique situation of sibling rivalry because one of our dogs is deaf and has separation anxiety, but the methods we were taught worked on all 4 of our dogs. We never thought we would need a trainer but after learning about all the subtle behaviors dogs will do to test and manipulate you , it was a relief to have Luis come in and show us how to correct the small problems before they could escalate. Now our home is calm again and we don't have to worry about what the dogs are doing even when we aren't home, the peace of mind is priceless. The training focuses on positive reinforcement, our dogs actually look forward to the training. Our biggest regret was not calling sooner. Thank you Luis and Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. Is my pleasure.
review image
Christina P Pembroke Pines, Florida | February 05 2015
Our first lesson with Luis was great. He not only taught us about dog behavior but also human behavior as well..which are extremely important keys on training your dog. After just a few days of using the training techniques with Rocco, he has changed a lot. He is walking better on a leash, not running to the door when he hears a knock, etc. I highly recommend Bark Busters because they really help you to not only train your dog, but also help build a better relationship with them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much! You Guys are great to work with. Rocco is a great dog and being proactive and consistent will continue improving his behavior. Keep up the good work! Thanks again for the kind words.
review image
Addison L South Miami, Florida | January 23 2015
Luis has been extremely helpful with Roxy! She has improved already (after only 1 lesson). Luis is an excellent trainer and really understands dogs. I would recommend Bark Busters and Luis to friends or family having trouble with their pup. Thank you for all your help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Luis : My pleasure Addison. Keep up the good work, I look forward to our next appointment.
Michelle C
Michelle C Miami Lakes, Florida | January 12 2015
Luis Escobar is an excellent trainer. He truly understands dog behavior. My puppy was comfortable around him and the techniques he used to help us learn how to work with her. She is a very high energy puppy and he helped learn how to get her attention and keep it. Most importantly, my puppy enjoyed the session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you Michelle, it is my pleasure. Remember you have the guarantee, just in case you have any questions or need any extra help. I look forward to continue helping you. Kind regards.
review image
Ruth M Miami Beach, Florida | January 10 2015
A really great experience. Dogs calmed and obedient in no time. We do know we must reinforce this training several times a day/week. Painless for the dogs and in their home where they feel safe. Luis we clear, patient, wonderful. kind to my dogs and patient with the adults. We look forward to seeing him again. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Ruth M Miami Beach, Florida | January 10 2015
A really great experience. Dogs calmed and obedient in no time. We do know we must reinforce this training several times a day/week. Painless for the dogs and in their home where they feel safe. Luis we clear, patient, wonderful. kind to my dogs and patient with the adults. We look forward to seeing him again. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Luis : My pleasure, I look forward to continue helping you and your girls.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more