Michelle and Connor Willey dog training reviews

Michelle and Connor Willey

Expert Dog Trainers, Michelle and Connor Willey

See below for all reviews for Michelle and Connor Willey, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Wendy J
Wendy J Goodyear, Maricopa, Arizona | February 22 2021
Michelle was very thorough. She demonstrated and observed with feedback and explanations. Her expertise is very valuable and we value her opinion in the ways we move forward in raising a rock star rescue pup! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : Thank you for leaving this review. Reviews really make a difference in my business and I always appreciate when people take the time to leave them. I look forward to seeing you dog grow and become a balanced and happy dog. See you soon!
MariaElena H
MariaElena H Litchfield Park, Maricopa, Arizona | February 19 2021
Bark Busters was recommended by a family member, who helped us do research on trainers in the valley. Our Ziggy is an energetic, strong, loving puppy. Though, pre-Michelle he was often described as a non-stop tornado. We tried puppy training at a local pet store, lots of treats, tons of toys, and air sprays without much success. During the first session a light went off for us, and our entire relationship changed with Ziggy. I suppose we did not realize how much he controlled our house. Not only was the initial session enlightening, Ziggy made (or maybe we made) immediate progress. We are thankful to Michelle for continuing to guide us with homework and support us with follow-up touchpoints. And yes, our Ziggy continues to improve daily! We are grateful to Michelle and Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : Thank you MariaElena for this beautiful review. I so appreciate and am inspired by your commitment to having a happy, healthy, and well-behaved dog. You both followed through with your homework and it shows. It was a joy to see how much improvement their is in Ziggy’s behavior. He is such a fun loving pup that loves to learn. Thank you for inviting me into your home and allowing me to assist your family in your training goals.
review image
Steve V Peoria, Maricopa, Arizona | February 03 2021
We’ve only had 1 lesson but so far the results are amazing! Enjoyed meeting Michelle and we are looking forward to working with her! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : Thank you for taking time to leave a review for me. It was wonderful to meet your family. I look forward to watching your pups grow and improve.
Anna I
Anna I Peoria, Maricopa, Arizona | December 22 2020
Michelle is amazing!! She is so knowledgeable and helpful, she instantly picked up on our dogs’ challenges and needs and was able to provide meaningful insight and guidance within our very first visit. We gave her a challenge with a 10yr old dog and 4mo old dog both needing simultaneous training and she was able to effectively transform both of our girls almost instantly. We are 24hrs post our first session and we see huge improvements in both of our dogs. Obviously they still have things to work on, but our expectations were far exceeded by the progress that they have already made. We were given an individualized “homework” plan for both of the girls with clear directions that my entire family can implement with success and results. Michelle truly is the dog whisperer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : I so appreciate you taking time to leave this review for me and to make such a wonderful statement. This means so much to me. I love helping dogs and families with all of my heart and a case like yours pups in exactly why I do what I do. I know they will be great together and being each other years of enjoyment. Keep of the work, it really does pay off!
Wayne W
Wayne W Peoria, Maricopa, Arizona | December 22 2020
After just one lesson, our 11-month old English Bulldog has already seen a remarkable transformation. The techniques require practice but they are absolutely working. We tried multiple trainers/techniques and kept running into walls; we now feel like we have a new lease on an enjoyable life with our rambunctious little family member. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : I so appreciate you taking time to leave this review for me. I feel terrible you had to spend good money and time with other trainers to make your way Bark Busters Phoenix, but I am sure happy you did. I know that Mr. Walter will grow into the dog you had always hoped. Great work doing your homework. I look forward to seeing you soon.
review image
Cheryl T New River, Maricopa, Arizona | December 21 2020
We had the best experience from the time we called Bark Busters to the time Michelle came to help us with our dogs. Her love of animals is apparent and her techniques are excellent. We have noticed a change in just a few short days. We look forward to working with her in future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : I love reviews. It was my pleasure to meet your family and help you out with your great pups. I am confident Mosley and Daisy will live in harmony and peace. It’s the goal of Bark Busters for rescue dogs to be forever dogs! Thank you again
Chad H
Chad H Goodyear, Maricopa, Arizona | November 06 2020
Michelle was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Our dogs were out of control and she began addressing our issues immediately. After one visit with Michelle, we are all on the same page. My wife and I are learning to set boundaries and be strong leaders. Our dogs are responding to us, listening to commands and following directions. I wish we would have called Bark Busters sooner. We highly recommend Michelle. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : Chad is was truly my pleasure to assist your beautiful family. It was wonderful to see the transformation of your dogs and see them become the dogs you have always hoped they’d be. Keep up the homework, they will only improve more.
review image
Shankar R Goodyear, Maricopa, Arizona | October 29 2020
Michelle is very good at understanding the dynamics and she is passionate about what she does and our experience has been outstanding. Absolute must for every dog owner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : Thank you for taking time to leave a review for me. It means a lot to me. I am hopeful we are really going to make a difference in your dog’s behaviors and soon you will have the dog your family has always wanted. Keep working and training.
DeEtta G
DeEtta G Goodyear, Arizona | October 01 2020
We’ve had a Little Radar’s six months now. Michelle is our third trainer. With little radar being deaf I need a little extra help in his training. Michelle is amazing. She is helping me become the best fur mommy I can be. I’m very excited for the future that little radar and I will have now that we’re on the right path thanks to Michelle‘s training. I have already started recommending Michelle to other dog owners. I already start doing our homework. Our future is bright. ???❤️ With just one class I can already see an improvement Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : Thank you for leaving this awesome review. Deaf dogs pose unique training challenges but you and Radar are up to the task. You were destined to be a team. Thank you for choosing Bark Busters Phoenix it has and will continue to be my pleasure to help you meet your training goals.
Richard & Rita T
Richard & Rita T Buckeye, Maricopa, Arizona | October 01 2020
Michelle was delightful. She was very thorough in explaining the plan, process, company policy and her philosophy. She was so good to our puppy and leaving us with the courage and tools to go on and follow this program. Michelle made sure we knew we could call her at any time should we need her. We have another appointment set for a week. We couldn’t be happier that we called Bark Busters and that Michelle is our Trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : I appreciate this wonderful review and your taking time to leave it. Reviews really help my business and help people to find me. It was a joy to be invited into your home. I look forward to our next visit.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more