Michelle and Connor Willey dog training reviews

Michelle and Connor Willey

Expert Dog Trainers, Michelle and Connor Willey

See below for all reviews for Michelle and Connor Willey, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Chad H
Chad H Goodyear, Maricopa, Arizona | November 06 2020
Michelle was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Our dogs were out of control and she began addressing our issues immediately. After one visit with Michelle, we are all on the same page. My wife and I are learning to set boundaries and be strong leaders. Our dogs are responding to us, listening to commands and following directions. I wish we would have called Bark Busters sooner. We highly recommend Michelle. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : Chad is was truly my pleasure to assist your beautiful family. It was wonderful to see the transformation of your dogs and see them become the dogs you have always hoped they’d be. Keep up the homework, they will only improve more.
review image
Shankar R Goodyear, Maricopa, Arizona | October 29 2020
Michelle is very good at understanding the dynamics and she is passionate about what she does and our experience has been outstanding. Absolute must for every dog owner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : Thank you for taking time to leave a review for me. It means a lot to me. I am hopeful we are really going to make a difference in your dog’s behaviors and soon you will have the dog your family has always wanted. Keep working and training.
DeEtta G
DeEtta G Goodyear, Arizona | October 01 2020
We’ve had a Little Radar’s six months now. Michelle is our third trainer. With little radar being deaf I need a little extra help in his training. Michelle is amazing. She is helping me become the best fur mommy I can be. I’m very excited for the future that little radar and I will have now that we’re on the right path thanks to Michelle‘s training. I have already started recommending Michelle to other dog owners. I already start doing our homework. Our future is bright. ???❤️ With just one class I can already see an improvement Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : Thank you for leaving this awesome review. Deaf dogs pose unique training challenges but you and Radar are up to the task. You were destined to be a team. Thank you for choosing Bark Busters Phoenix it has and will continue to be my pleasure to help you meet your training goals.
Richard & Rita T
Richard & Rita T Buckeye, Maricopa, Arizona | October 01 2020
Michelle was delightful. She was very thorough in explaining the plan, process, company policy and her philosophy. She was so good to our puppy and leaving us with the courage and tools to go on and follow this program. Michelle made sure we knew we could call her at any time should we need her. We have another appointment set for a week. We couldn’t be happier that we called Bark Busters and that Michelle is our Trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : I appreciate this wonderful review and your taking time to leave it. Reviews really help my business and help people to find me. It was a joy to be invited into your home. I look forward to our next visit.
review image
Todd O Buckeye, Arizona | September 30 2020
Michelle is wonderful!!! We have had dogs in the past and trainers for them and Michelle is as good as they get. She is professional and personable, she is polite and yet comes off strong and confident when it comes to her abilities to teach both you and you dog. I highly recommend her as an A1 trainer, no more an A1 behavior specialist to bring harmony to you and your dogs life Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : Thank you for the great review. I so appreciate you choosing me for the training needs. It was a pleasure to meet your beautiful family and I look forward to watching your puppy grow into the dog that you want.
Jack D
Jack D Litchfield Park, Maricopa, Arizona | September 04 2020
This first session with Michelle was nothing short of AMAZING. She provided so many helpful tips and great knowledge about the physique of the dog world. She provided my girlfriend and I with information that immediately helped our issues with the 3 dogs in our house. It completely changed the way I view my own dogs and the dog world in general. We have had 3 dogs running wild and nipping at each other since they have been in the house. After 1 two hour session with Michelle we had the tools to completely take control of the dog behavior in our own house. I was very impressed how effective these techniques are. She is lovely to work with. Very nice and professional. Cant wait to meet back up with her for a follow up. Highly recommend this for anyone who owns a dog. I thought I knew about dogs until I sat down with Michelle. She is the real deal. Thank you so much!!! :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : It was truly my pleasure to assist you both and your beautiful pups. It is wonderful to bring see your home so peaceful and your dogs relaxed and calm when I left. I look forward to your relationship with them growing stronger and deeper. Keep doing to work and I will see you soon!
review image
Kelsie A Surprise, Maricopa, Arizona | July 24 2020
Michelle with Bark Busters did more for me and my dog Kona through Zoom virtual video then any of the three other trainers I have been to! And those three prior trainers were all in person !!! In only two virtual sessions with Michelle . Kona dramatically changed for the better! :-) Michelle understands how dogs think and live in a pack and s he trains humans how to be in the dog world. Guess what it 100% works! Kona now looks at me as if she is saying "finally mommy..YOU..understand ME❣" I absolutely love these people! Who would have thought through virtual Zoom I would have gotten these results! But I did! And I have never been happier in my life :-) Kona is a happier & more relaxed dog as well ...now that "I get it".. I now have the dog that I have always wanted and I am now the owner I have always wanted to be Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : Thank you for this amazing review. Covid-19 has forced me to train differently to keep my clients and myself safe. Many people are wary of virtual training. This review is proof that teaching owners is the key to success, dogs become happy, healthy, and balanced when their owners know how to effectively communicate with them.
review image
Jenni R Buckeye, Maricopa, Arizona | July 24 2020
I recently signed up with Bark Busters to help me with my husky who is a little over a year old. He is a nipper, he nips at everything! And he tends to be a little aggressive when it comes to playing. We never had him professional trained. And so some issues we knew we had to get taken care of. We decided to go with Bark Buster after some research with other trainers. Michelle and Kathleen are amazing - they were attentive and understood my family’s concerns with our husky and they were so amazing with putting us at ease with the process. Our first initial meeting was via Zoom meeting. I was skeptical bc who wouldn’t be, Right? But it was AMAZING! It works!! Michelle is so knowledgeable and the information she gave us was great! It gave us somewhere to start. The techniques are doable and they work. We are on day 5 of training since the zoom meeting and already we see such an improvement with our husky. I highly recommend Bark Busters, even with the madness happening in world, they honestly make it possible to train our fur babies. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : It has truly been a pleasure to assist your family. Although I have not had the opportunity to actually shake your hand someday we will. Virtual training allows me to help safely during these trying times. I thank you for taking time to leave this review so that others can see how well this can work.
review image
Lucy P Goodyear, Maricopa, Arizona | June 16 2020
Maggie had problems with jumping on me as well as not minding. When Michelle came out she taught me procedures to use on Maggie to have her stop jumping and me taking control, we have only been at it for four days and I can already see the change in her behavior! Thank you so much Michelle! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : I appreciate you taking time to leave this review. It has been wonderful to assist you in your training goal with your sweet Maggie.
review image
Jill W Sun City, Maricopa, Arizona | June 02 2020
It's amazing how quickly Sierra's behavior has improved. She actually minds me now, and her barking obsession is much reduced. So much improvement in just one lesson. Can't wait for lesson 2! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : Thank you Jill for this review. It has been amazing to see the transformation in your old girl. She is proof that even old dogs can learn new "tricks!"

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more