Michelle and Connor Willey dog training reviews

Michelle and Connor Willey

Expert Dog Trainers, Michelle and Connor Willey

See below for all reviews for Michelle and Connor Willey, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Sandra S Sun City, Arizona | May 20 2022
Michelle was professional & easy to work with. Lessons were easy to follow and replicate and showed immediate results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : It was a joy to meet your family and help you with the dogs. Hope to hear about your continued progress.
review image
Karen T Avondale, Maricopa, Arizona | May 04 2022
Michelle is amazing. Our rescue dog was out of control. Michelle spent time training us and working with Willow. Fantastic results after the first session. Our dog is learning so much and we are too. It's a miracle. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : Willow is a special dog and I'm so thrilled she is learning to be a well-behaved and balanced dog. I know you will enjoy her in your retirement so much more now that her aggression issues are resolving. Thank you for this review.
review image
Donna R Goodyear, Arizona | May 01 2022
We recently had our first training session with Michelle and we were so impressed with her knowledge and experience that the time flew by so fast. We initially contacted Bark Busters for our fur baby we recently rescued because she is very shy and timid and lacks confidence. But when Michelle came to our home she saw that our other baby was very nervous and barked a lot in the beginning. She showed us how we could work with her to calm her down and allow us to become the pack leaders of our home. Both puppies have shown improvement in such a short time. Our rescue has a long way to go but I know that with Michelles help and guidance she will become a confident pup! We are looking forward to our continued training with Michelle! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : Thank you for taking time to leave this review. Thank you for being "rescue" people. Your dogs are wonderful and I know with a little work and leadership they will be amazing.
Danielle G
Danielle G Tolleson, Maricopa, Arizona | April 26 2022
Michelle is incredible! She showed us fast and easy ways to get our 1yr old German Shepherd to listen to commands. She also got our very nippy smaller pup to stay away from ankles! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : It was a pleasure to help your family, can't wait to see your progress. Thank you for this review.
review image
Sandy C Peoria, Maricopa, Arizona | December 25 2021
Such an amazing experience learning and feeling in control of my dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : Thank you for taking time to leave this review. I was a pleasure to help you and I look forward to our next visit to see your progress.
review image
gaetana M Surprise, Maricopa, Arizona | November 22 2021
Michelle is the "Dog Whisperer" I purposely waited a few days to write this review, as I wanted to make sure I wasn't dreaming. Angel & Bella improved 95% within 3 days of training. Their barking is almost nil. Our front door can be left open now without a peep from our girls. What an Amazing accomplishment. We're no longer on pins and needles; we are all much more relaxed. Thank you to our "Dog Whisperer" Michelle. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : It has truly been my pleasure and joy to help you with your sweet dogs. I love getting to show a client a new way to teach their dogs. Your dogs did amazing and responded immediately. Keep up the great work.
Tammy & Lin M
Tammy & Lin M Goodyear, Arizona | August 22 2021
We’re amazed at how much we learned in just the first visit! Michelle is great & had Uso under her spell in minutes! We’re excited to watch him progress into a great dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : Thank you for leaving a review for me. It was really fun to work with Uso. I know he will grow into a wonderful big boy and steadfast companion. Keep up the homework and see you soon!
Renee H
Renee H Cave Creek, Maricopa, Arizona | July 15 2021
Michelle is amazing! This training is a game changer and I'm excited to bring my pack into balance and show everyone the amazing dogs they really are! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : It was wonderful to come out and help you. Your heart for dogs and rescuing is amazing and inspiring. I look forward to watching your dogs grow and your leadership skills expand. Thank you for this review!
Haley K
Haley K Tolleson, Arizona | June 29 2021
Michelle helped me immediately gain respect and understanding from my dogs! It 2 hours I went from being a really frustrated dog owner to be a very optimistic dog owner! I am very excited to explore the new relationship with my dogs with me as the leader! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : Haley this review is amazing! Thank you for choosing me. Dog’s like Tibo are why I do what I do. I love helping owners and dogs to understand each other. I can’t wait to watch your relationship only grow stronger.
Patsy W
Patsy W Buckeye, Maricopa, Arizona | April 23 2021
Michelle was AMAZING and will help me help Duke be the dog of my dreams! Wow, that which she taught me during our first session was priceless! Because of my situation and not really training Duke and letting him know his place in the house, he took over and became the leader. I need to let him know through consistent training and practices that I am the leader. Within 3 days I have established his place near the front door. When the door bell rings, he knows where to sit and waits quietly until he is given the release word to come. When playing ball I am now able to put two fingers under his collar, tell him to stay, throw the ball, slowly take my fingers away and give him command to get the ball. He gets it, brings it back and drops it at my feet. I have also been able to stop him during a retrieval and have him come back to me. This is all outstanding! Duke also sits while his dinner is being served, we say grace and then I tell him to enjoy his meal. There was so much information that Michelle shared with me about Duke, which all made perfect sense, but I didn't know how to apply it. Michelle is giving me the tools and knowledge to use with Duke to help him be the best dog he can be. Thank you from the bottom of my heart! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : Thank you for taking time to leave this amazing review. It was my pleasure to meet and help you with your beautiful fur-baby. I know your bond with each other will only grow stronger and he will become an even better dog in time. Keep practicing!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more