Michelle and Connor Willey dog training reviews

Michelle and Connor Willey

Expert Dog Trainers, Michelle and Connor Willey

See below for all reviews for Michelle and Connor Willey, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Beccca D
Beccca D Phoenix, Arizona | September 19 2013
She is amazing!! She is awesome at what she does. Walks in with confidence and knows how to direct and diagnose your canine. She will give you tools to use while she is gone, and help your home be one that you want to live in and others enjoy living in. She has been so helpful. Our Rottie mix was in and out of five homes and had some aggression issues. Michelle was able to come in, help diagnose the issues and give my husband and I tools so that we can get him under control as well as be a pet that is healthy and happy. Thank you for your time and expertise!! This is definitely a canine behavioral therapist worth your time and money! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Elizabeth R Litchfield Park, Arizona | August 26 2013
From the moment she walked in the door Michelle began working with Luisa, my 9-month-old American Bull Terrier mix. As she worked with my dog and me Michelle helped me understand what was going on in Luisa's mind and the reasons for her behavior and how I can alter her behavior. All told it was a very productive and enlightening 3-hour session. I have been working with Luisa on my own and have been enjoying success in my efforts. I am looking forward to our next one-hour session in two weeks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Kristen T
Kristen T Goodyear, Arizona | August 25 2013
I really enjoyed my first training session with Michelle. I feel so much more comfortable taking my dog Sam on his walks at night. I feel more in control with Sam and feel Sam listens to me now. I still don't like having dogs off leash run up to us, but I feel with continued training I will be able to know how to handle this situation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
James T Goodyear, Arizona | August 13 2013
Dear Michelle, We want to thank you for your wonderful help with our Siberian Husky pup. Over a short few months, the transformation in our Yale has been remarkable to watch, with owing full credit to your incredible know-how, consistency, and professionalism. We consider ourselves truly blessed to have found you and are very confident you are simply the best at what you do. Having busy schedules, your flexibility in meeting at our home during all hours of the day, was a higher level of customer service than we ever imagined. Today, we get several compliments on how well behaved Yale is, from walking, to greeting, to behavior, especially for this breed. We want to thank you for helping every step of the way, in making Yale the perfect new addition to our family. If your looking for the best behavior therapist in the valley, look no further! Contact Michelle at Bark Busters today. Best Regards, James and Denise Titus Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Nncy A Avondale, Arizona | August 07 2013
Michelle Willey was very knowledgeable and very helpful. She worked with us and explained things so that we could understand and know what we needed to do in order to better train Sophie. We originally had a Bark Buster therapist for Sophie in 2006 and were very happy that Bark Busters still honored our contract. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
review image
Lorie E Goodyear, Arizona | August 06 2013
I have had 2 lessons with Michelle so far and have been very pleased with the outcomes. Michelle has really helped me learn more about dogs from a dogs perspective. Also, I have learned about proper corrections and timing for being a better pack leader. I am finally able to walk my dog with confidence that he will not pull me everywhere and bark/lunge at all we walk by. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Goodyear | November 24 2012
Michelle was wonderful! We were so frustrated with our 20 month old Weimaraner and just in the first visit, she gave us many tips that improved the issues we had right away. We still have a ways to go to get where we want to with "Riley" but we are much happier with her behavior knowing how to deal with her. We would highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone who needs help with their dog/dogs. Permalink
review image
Goodyear | August 14 2012
Michelle has complete knowledge and understanding of her trade. Great communication skills. I would recommend her and Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
El Mirage | May 24 2012
Working with Michelle was a joy. She is very gentle with both people and dogs and has helped us make our terrier a great member of our family. His behavior had become very unpredictable and he did not like any visitors. She showed us the techniques to get his attention and to help him understand who is in charge. Now we can answer the door with very little disturbance. We even had several people over to the house just last week and once he met everyone he was fine. Her training exercises are great and help everyone to handle things more easily and with much less stress. They are all written down so you can easily refer back to something if you forget what to do. I am very grateful for her assistance and so happy that I can now love my Lucky unconditionally. Permalink
Surprise | May 03 2012
Michelle is MAGIC! after only one hour of her being here my dog was a completely different dog.My dog Shadow would aggressively go after people even children.If someone knocked on the door he would aggressively go at the door trying to knock you over so he could go after the person on the other side, when he is in the car he would go after people who walked to close,when me or my children would walk him phe would try and go after people.She gave me great tools to make my dog a more well-behaved dog. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more