Mike & Judy Shamp dog training reviews

Mike & Judy Shamp

Mike & Judy Shamp

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Cassellberry | December 07 2007
The first hour spending time learning about canine behavior before working with the dog was outstanding. Mike is a very relaxed person and very personable. I have recommended to numerous people and posted on our website - www.PetrescuebyJudy.rescuegroups.com Permalink
review image
Orlando | December 07 2007
The techniques are simple and easy to understand. The trainer doesn't talk down to you either. Our dog seems like a different dog! He is very well behaved. Techniques are fun and simple. Interactive for both the dog, owner and family. Permalink
review image
Orlando | December 07 2007
Very informative. We learned so much. It was like had a different dog! He responded very well to the training. I was not looking for a harsh training method. This was perfect. I loved the idea of educating ourselves on the dog's natural way of communication. We saw instant results and it was very educational. Mike was amazing! He explained things so clearly and we will definitely be recommending him to our friends. Permalink
review image
Orlando | June 03 2007
Extremely easy to understand - It works! I larned a great deal and would recommend this program to everyone. Permalink
review image
Winter Park | May 30 2007
What an eye-opener! I've had dogs all my life, but none were the trouble my two corgies were! I now understand how their minds think and how mine should! By doing so, they have immediately become really "well-trained dogs." They are still in the process (only 2 days after our session) of learning, but the positive changes were immediate! Their stubbornness used to wear me down, but no more, and they are a JOY! Permalink
review image
Deltona | May 30 2007
Thanks for everything! It's unbelievable how good my dogs are now. I have already been recommending Bark Busters to my friends and clients at Debary Animal Clinic. Permalink
review image
Apopka | May 30 2007
This was the best thing I have done for my dog family. Permalink
review image
DeBary | May 30 2007
I couldn't believe how easy it was. It was amazing. It wasn't them after all! It was me and my fiancé. Permalink
review image
Deland | May 30 2007
Mike was very patient and most helpful! He listened! Permalink
review image
Winter Park | May 30 2007
It's easier than I thought it would be. It's worth the attention (awesome) and it's so easy. I thought my dog was too stubborn and unreceptive to training but she is so receptive. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter