Bark Busters Dallas Reviews

Reviews

120 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.98 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Hillary F.
    6 years ago — Dallas, TX

    Photo of Chance Mike is amazing! We were so pleased to see progress with our pup within hours of his first training. Mike was so patient and helpful, while answering all of our questions and reassuring us that Chance was trainable. We are confident that Bark Busters was the right choice and we feel so lucky to have found Mike! Highly reccomend!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    Trainer Note:
    Chance is very fortunate to have a family that is dedicated to his good behavior. Good job on your progress!
  • Angela P.
    6 years ago — Dallas, TX

    Very Helpful! Appreciate the positive Reinforcement techniques compared to other Companies/trainers I interviewed (SMS Collars, Treat based, etc.) Very Pleased so far, Mike was a great trainer!

    • #Aggression
  • Loretta h.
    6 years ago — Mesquite, TX

    Photo of Thor We were very pleased with the first session and believe the training will be good for us and Thor. All of our problems were talked about and training instructions for a few of many problems to start with are being used to start his training.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Cynthia P.
    6 years ago — Dallas, TX

    Mike did a great job with Chip and Lotty (and their people). After the first lesson, they are already barking less and not rushing to the door when the doorbell rings.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
  • Ed F.
    6 years ago — Dallas, TX

    Good. Well done.

    • #Toileting
  • Melinda G.
    6 years ago — Dallas, TX

    Mike was patient, knowledgeable and kind with our two giant, ill-behaved dogs. We just had a baby and he worked with us on many things such as not rushing the door when someone rings the doorbell, avoiding baby toys, and coming when called. He is a lifesaver!

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Becky H.
    7 years ago — Lake Mary, FL

    I wish I could do more to give you guys even higher praise! So grateful for this organization and for you Mike for all your patience in teaching us Sonny's language!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Julie S.
    7 years ago — Dallas, Texas

    Our Dog showed significant improvement after just one session.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Flo D. D.
    7 years ago — Longwood, FL

    Mike Shamp was great. He helped me train my yorkie from barking at people and dogs. It is still a work in process but Mike really showed me how to train him. He is so much better already.

    Thank you Mike!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
  • Ron & Kris W.
    7 years ago — Port Orange, FL

    Photo of Pete the Pup "Petie" Petie has responded instantly and happily to the training method. Our house is now blissfully silent save for a couple of excited "woofs" if someone he doesn't know or expect approaches the house

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall