Pam & Zeke Twardzik dog training reviews

Pam & Zeke Twardzik

Pam & Zeke Twardzik

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
melissa S
melissa S Palm Bay, Florida | July 09 2018
Best decision we ever made! We had a 3 month old Mastiff/Labrador mix who was getting out of control. We had results after our very first session. Pam has been wonderful. She is always positive and ready with new advice or a new tool for our training arsenal. Knowing she is only a text/call is a huge relief. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Kayla S Palm Bay, Florida | June 12 2018
We recently completed our last training session with Pam and she has been absolutely incredible! Our main reason for seeking in-home training was some aggression and backyard territorial control issues with our Pit Bull, Bentley. She also suggested some other items needed correction as well after her initial review, and tied everything up in a great package for us. She was awesome with Bentley, who grew to love her more than he feared her (haha!). She was also fantastic with including our neighbors in the backyard training, where he primarily had the most issues. She was patient, firm yet kind, and extremely thorough. I'm thankful that I opted to go with a personal in-home trainer. You don't get this level of quality work ethic and passion very often! And our Bentley definitely flourished with the one-on-one training. Thank you endlessly, Pam!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Pam and Zeke : I am so happy that Kayla hired an At-Home trainer to help her. Bentley is the sweetest pit that just needed Kayla to teach him what to do and once she changed her behaviors to be more of a pack leader for him, he immediately followed. She was a great client that cared enough about her neighbors relationship that she made great progress in a short time. Thanks for trusting me Kayla! Keep on leading.
review image
Laurie M Palm Bay, Florida | May 29 2018
I really want to thank you again for all of your help and encouragement!! Darla is doing awesome on the schedule! We are thrilled with her progress and we owe it to you! Thank you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Pam and Zeke : I am so happy for your family Laurie! Darla is a great pup. I greatly appreciate you taking on the advice and knowledge given and putting into practice. Keep up the great work pack leader!
review image
Glenn S Melbourne, Florida | May 14 2018
I've just completed my training with Pam. Please understand our dog had some issues and not knowing her the first year of life before we adopted her. I realized a couple things. The petowners need to work with your pet, do your homework as it goes. I would highly recommend Bark Buster's to anyone. Nobody knows everything about training. I dont care how long you've owned dogs. I did see one negative review. It was as though he was reviewing a product. You the pet owner are trained as well. You need to realize there is no magic wand with your pet. It reminds me of a guy one time who gave a top rated "walk behind lawnmower" a bad review because it did not go in reverse. ( I hope he still has his toes) I now have the best dog ever through training with Ms Pam T. We spend so much money on our pets welfare but forget to focus on their real happiness through Bark Buster's training. Thank you again Bark Buster's. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Pam and Zeke : Glenn, I am so happy for you and Lucy. It has been amazing seeing your transformation into a great dog owner. Keep working on being the leader she needs you to be. She's a great girl that was very lucky you found her!
review image
Lori M West Melbourne, Florida | April 11 2018
Hi, this is Lori Matthews. Thank you again for coming to help our family with Darla. I've already seen a change and it's because of you and your techniques we've been doing. We've been playing in the backyard successfully with Jacob running around even! We will continue to be consistent and practice her training. I'm so excited!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Glenn S Melbourne, Florida | March 18 2018
After a couple days with our adopted labrabull Lucy I just wasn't sure. After a few visits from Pam I can not believe I almost gave up on what has become the best dog ever in all aspects. Without Pam's help training our pact I would be pet less. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Glenn S Melbourne, Florida | January 26 2018
So you think because you own a dog(s) and have for years you know it all. We spend alot of money on our pets and when they are hurt even more. Pam (our )trainer that's my wife and I too. I had no idea that in home training would be so great. We did our research on trainers and most people just go with the cheapest. Actually Bark Buster's was but anyway we could not be happier with Pam. We adopted Lucy a year old lab and knew we needed some professional help. By all accounts we believed her to be a wonderful dog. We now feel our Lucy is a remarkable addition to the family. You need to be trained as well. Do yourself a favor and consider Pam or whomever Bark Buster's sends to realize the potential for a great family member . Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Ron B
Ron B Palm Bay, Florida | January 17 2018
I wanted to let someone know how pleased we are with Pam Twardzik. She has been worth every dollar spent. Without her I don't know that we could have kept our new family member. She has given us the tools to control and not be controlled. She is very knowledgeable, patient and caring. I would never consider this journey without her. Thank you Pam Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Christine B
Christine B Palm Bay, Florida | December 07 2017
Pam was outstanding! She answered all of my questions and had great tips and tricks to help me with my lab, Meeka! Meeka was already following the new commands before Pam even left! Thank you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other
Frank W
Frank W West Melbourne, Florida | October 22 2017
Pam is outstanding! Showed us some easy techniques to cure two barking problems. Results were immediate! Had used another trainer (more expensive) previously with unsuccessful results. Pam also worked with our mobile groomer to try and de-stress the grooming process. Highly recommend. Our schnauzer's demeanor changed immediately. Calmer and more submissive. Happy dog and happier owners. Will definitely recommend to our vet. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Trainer note from Pam and Zeke : It is amazing how leadership can immediately calm a dog who is over-stressed by taking on the job. Great job Kathy and Frank. I am so happy for Gabby and Aussie Mobil Grooming. Keep up the great work.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter