Pam & Zeke Twardzik dog training reviews

Pam & Zeke Twardzik

Pam & Zeke Twardzik

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Laurie M Palm Bay, Florida | May 29 2018
I really want to thank you again for all of your help and encouragement!! Darla is doing awesome on the schedule! We are thrilled with her progress and we owe it to you! Thank you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Pam and Zeke : I am so happy for your family Laurie! Darla is a great pup. I greatly appreciate you taking on the advice and knowledge given and putting into practice. Keep up the great work pack leader!
review image
Glenn S Melbourne, Florida | May 14 2018
I've just completed my training with Pam. Please understand our dog had some issues and not knowing her the first year of life before we adopted her. I realized a couple things. The petowners need to work with your pet, do your homework as it goes. I would highly recommend Bark Buster's to anyone. Nobody knows everything about training. I dont care how long you've owned dogs. I did see one negative review. It was as though he was reviewing a product. You the pet owner are trained as well. You need to realize there is no magic wand with your pet. It reminds me of a guy one time who gave a top rated "walk behind lawnmower" a bad review because it did not go in reverse. ( I hope he still has his toes) I now have the best dog ever through training with Ms Pam T. We spend so much money on our pets welfare but forget to focus on their real happiness through Bark Buster's training. Thank you again Bark Buster's. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Pam and Zeke : Glenn, I am so happy for you and Lucy. It has been amazing seeing your transformation into a great dog owner. Keep working on being the leader she needs you to be. She's a great girl that was very lucky you found her!
review image
Lori M West Melbourne, Florida | April 11 2018
Hi, this is Lori Matthews. Thank you again for coming to help our family with Darla. I've already seen a change and it's because of you and your techniques we've been doing. We've been playing in the backyard successfully with Jacob running around even! We will continue to be consistent and practice her training. I'm so excited!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Glenn S Melbourne, Florida | March 18 2018
After a couple days with our adopted labrabull Lucy I just wasn't sure. After a few visits from Pam I can not believe I almost gave up on what has become the best dog ever in all aspects. Without Pam's help training our pact I would be pet less. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Glenn S Melbourne, Florida | January 26 2018
So you think because you own a dog(s) and have for years you know it all. We spend alot of money on our pets and when they are hurt even more. Pam (our )trainer that's my wife and I too. I had no idea that in home training would be so great. We did our research on trainers and most people just go with the cheapest. Actually Bark Buster's was but anyway we could not be happier with Pam. We adopted Lucy a year old lab and knew we needed some professional help. By all accounts we believed her to be a wonderful dog. We now feel our Lucy is a remarkable addition to the family. You need to be trained as well. Do yourself a favor and consider Pam or whomever Bark Buster's sends to realize the potential for a great family member . Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Ron B
Ron B Palm Bay, Florida | January 17 2018
I wanted to let someone know how pleased we are with Pam Twardzik. She has been worth every dollar spent. Without her I don't know that we could have kept our new family member. She has given us the tools to control and not be controlled. She is very knowledgeable, patient and caring. I would never consider this journey without her. Thank you Pam Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Christine B
Christine B Palm Bay, Florida | December 07 2017
Pam was outstanding! She answered all of my questions and had great tips and tricks to help me with my lab, Meeka! Meeka was already following the new commands before Pam even left! Thank you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other
Frank W
Frank W West Melbourne, Florida | October 22 2017
Pam is outstanding! Showed us some easy techniques to cure two barking problems. Results were immediate! Had used another trainer (more expensive) previously with unsuccessful results. Pam also worked with our mobile groomer to try and de-stress the grooming process. Highly recommend. Our schnauzer's demeanor changed immediately. Calmer and more submissive. Happy dog and happier owners. Will definitely recommend to our vet. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Trainer note from Pam and Zeke : It is amazing how leadership can immediately calm a dog who is over-stressed by taking on the job. Great job Kathy and Frank. I am so happy for Gabby and Aussie Mobil Grooming. Keep up the great work.
review image
Elena R Palm Bay, Florida | March 31 2017
I adopted my dog from a local shelter, a feisty young chihuahua named Remy. I was at the end of my rope with his barking and inability to walk calmly on a leash. Pam with Bark Busters was exactly what was needed to help both Remy and myself understand each other and figure out who was boss. I am please to report after working with Pam, I am able to walk Remy through the neighborhood and even the neighbors have commented that he is so well behaved now. His barking is under control. When he goes in the yard he just sits at the fence looking out instead of running up and down barking. I understand that we both needed training and Pam 's calm presence made her easy to work with. All of the techniques are safe and very effective. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Kim M Melbourne, Florida | September 19 2016
Pam was as good at training me to be a better pack leader as she was training the dogs! I went into the training with 3 dogs who did not listen to me and they were misbehaving in the house.. Chewing, peeing, etc. After my first lesson with Pam, the whole dynamic changed and the dogs began to understand I was the leader. After the next two lessons, I was able to handle the dogs and they were behaving! She knows her stuff and the methods work very well. She listens to you and works on the areas that you want help with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter