Pam & Zeke Twardzik dog training reviews

Pam & Zeke Twardzik

Pam & Zeke Twardzik

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Anne B Melbourne, Florida | August 21 2014
Christmas was an out of control puppy who did pretty much as she pleased, Pam is not only training the dog but myself as well on how to handle myself so the dog will respect me and will be easier to control, The dog still has a ways to go but Pam is only a phone call away when you encounter a problem and most of the time can be resolved over the phone. I have recommended BB to several people and they all have enrolled their dogs in the program with good results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
sandra H Palm Bay, Florida | August 19 2014
So glad we used Bark Busters , we've had a great experience, Pam is wonderful to work with and we had results immediately . I would recommend anyone reading this to just go ahead and sign up it is worth every penny. Both you and your dog will be glad you did. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Carol J Palm bay, Florida | August 30 2013
I was ecstatic after the first home visit as Deoge responded so well to the new pack rules. I own a business and had another visit there. Again, excellent response! No barking at employees coming and going out of my office. No anxiety when I left the office to work the floor! I would not have knows how to get Deoge to respond to me if Pam hadn't passed on her excellent knowledge of the canine mind. My Deoge is a wonderful and pleasant little joy now! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Megan A Melbourne, Florida | August 15 2013
My experience with Pam was amazing. From the moment I'd wake up, to the second I went to bed, my dog would bark at everything and anything, even a leaf dropping. My dog had been through multiple group trainings, which was perfect for out of home, group interactions, and for learning the basics. Pam was able to come in and tie up all the loose ends in one session. He is a completely different dog. Once anxiety/stress ridden, he is now a calm, trusting dog. I was never able to walk him without constantly worrying about his reactions to passerby's and his pulling issues. Now, I can walk him comfortably with barely a strain on his leash. I now feel comfortable taking him places where other people will be. I would recommend Pam to anyone that owns a dog. My little guy had his follow up session today, 8/14, and I'm so proud of how far he has come (and myself!!). THANK YOU PAM! WE CAN FINALLY RELAX!!! : )! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
review image
Anne H W. Melbourne, Florida | August 09 2013
Pam was fabulous from the instant she walked in the door. She assessed Cheyenne's behavior and helped us learn to deal with her. We went from a dog who barked incessantly and flipped out whenever anyone came or went in the house to a lovely dog who has become a companion. I can not thank Pam enough because I would have given a wonderful Australian Shepherd away and given up on ever having a dog again. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Kristy C Palm Bay, Florida | July 30 2013
This was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Pam came in and in one session I saw growth in both of my dogs. Whether I called between sessions for advice or had Pam to the house it wad an amazing turn around for my dogs. There is no more anxiety. One of my dogs would chew couches while I was gone and after Pam showed me how to become the alpha on the house there us no more of the that! It was very with the time and money. Thank you so much Pam for changing our lives! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Separation anxiety
review image
Palm Bay | December 28 2008
Pam was absolutely an amazing trainer and fabulous with my dog Baxter. She was patient but firm with him and really taught me a lot about dog mentality and how to easily live as his master. I would and have recommend ANYONE to Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Palm Bay | September 13 2008
I was utterly amazed at the progress made in the short time of the first session. Permalink
review image
Melbourne | September 13 2008
I was very excited by the results after the first session. With the results I've had, I would definitely recommend Bark Busters and have. I look forward to continued improvement in Shadow's behavior. Permalink
review image
Palm Bay | July 11 2007
Pam and Zeke were very informative and personable. Several of our problem areas were corrected by the time they left. We were very happy that it wasn't treat-based training and have already recommended Bark Busters to a friend. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter