Peter Marciano dog training reviews

Peter Marciano

Peter Marciano

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Warminster | March 02 2013
Pete is a great trainer. He takes time to make sure you understand the techniques. He worked around my schedule. Also thank you Pete and Wendi for you love and care to Coco, as well as Gator, now, when you have them at you home, sitting for them. They are well cared for and Coco looks forward to seeing and "playing" at your place. Permalink
review image
Jamison | February 23 2012
"I went to Peddlers Village today, but I think your regular weekly walk will be more fun! Everybody I met said I was very cute and well behaved." Thanks to Pete! Permalink
review image
Warrington | December 12 2010
Hi Pete-The tips you gave us have worked wonderfully! Jackson is much better with walks and pulling out the door. Thanks for everything! Permalink
review image
Jenkintown | September 02 2010
Dear Pete: Well its almost the end of the summer and Snoop has been with you several times for babysitting. Snoop comes home each time more behaved and trained well. You have really done a wonderful job with Snoop, and I love how when he sees you he's so happy to go with you!! It's great to know that we can get away and have full trust with where our baby goes. Thanks so much, Pete, for all you have done and look forward to the next time. Permalink
Jenkintown | July 12 2010
Pete did a wonderful job with Snoop, our 9-month toy poodle. Snoop was biting other dogs and barking constantly...After being with Pete for a few days, Snoop can now be around other dogs somewhat comfortably!!! He is a work-in-progress, but with the tools Pete has given us, it has made a huge improvement. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Langhorne | June 29 2010
WOW, Pete! Sometimes I was really at my wit's end with Cody. He's a sweetheart but needed manners and discipline...we're all working together; with your help, Cody is more secure and well-behaved. Can't thank you enough and always appreciate your help as well, congrats. It's reassuring to have you (Dr. Pete) on hand for the good and bad. Your knowledge and patience has made it much easier to understand and work with Cody. Thanks, Pete, for becoming a member of our pack (family)...couldn't do it without you. Permalink
review image
Huntingdon Valley | May 13 2010
We finally have a dog (7-month-old golden retriever) who is a pleasure to take for a walk. Permalink
review image
Richboro | May 12 2010
I am very pleased with Bark Busters and their training techniques. I am hoping, and am encouraged, that they will continue responding to their training program. Permalink
review image
Southampton | January 16 2008
I learned so much about applying the skills I had to being the best leader for my dogs. Permalink
Newtown | December 23 2007
Amber is a completely changed dog. Her body language shows us she now knows well enough as to what is acceptable and what is not. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter