Peter Marciano dog training reviews

Peter Marciano

Expert Dog Trainer, Peter Marciano

See below for all reviews for Peter Marciano, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Langhorne | June 29 2010
WOW, Pete! Sometimes I was really at my wit's end with Cody. He's a sweetheart but needed manners and discipline...we're all working together; with your help, Cody is more secure and well-behaved. Can't thank you enough and always appreciate your help as well, congrats. It's reassuring to have you (Dr. Pete) on hand for the good and bad. Your knowledge and patience has made it much easier to understand and work with Cody. Thanks, Pete, for becoming a member of our pack (family)...couldn't do it without you. Permalink
review image
Huntingdon Valley | May 13 2010
We finally have a dog (7-month-old golden retriever) who is a pleasure to take for a walk. Permalink
review image
Richboro | May 12 2010
I am very pleased with Bark Busters and their training techniques. I am hoping, and am encouraged, that they will continue responding to their training program. Permalink
review image
Southampton | January 16 2008
I learned so much about applying the skills I had to being the best leader for my dogs. Permalink
Newtown | December 23 2007
Amber is a completely changed dog. Her body language shows us she now knows well enough as to what is acceptable and what is not. Permalink
review image
Newtown | December 04 2007
Pete took his time and gave plenty of examples. I have tried other dog training methods and none were as effective as Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Levittown | November 24 2007
Wow! What a difference in our puppy, Lexie, since Pete came into our home! I feel like Lexie was Helen Keller and Pete was definitely a miracle worker. Our puppy was totally out of control and running the house whenever my husband wasn't home. Pete came over and within a few hours, the change in Lexie's behavior and how I was reacting to her had totally changed. The techniques and methods that Pete taught us were easy to learn and to apply. Everyone who comes into our house has noticed the change in the environment. The thing that has impacted me the most is that my daughter said that she is finally starting to like the dog. I would recommend this method of training to anyone. It works! Pete is awesome!!! Permalink
review image
Southampton | November 17 2007
We felt things were getting out of control with our 4-month-old black Lab. Pete was very accommodating to our schedule; his training techniques were easy to understand and put into place. Pete helped us and our dog is better behaved. Permalink
review image
King of Prussia | November 17 2007
Peter has done an excellent job! Permalink
review image
Jamison | November 03 2007
Pete is great with the dogs and with us! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more