Peter Marciano dog training reviews

Peter Marciano

Expert Dog Trainer, Peter Marciano

See below for all reviews for Peter Marciano, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Devon | October 16 2007
Our schnoodle, Henry, was obsessed with tennis balls. Pete showed us how to control it and some great ways to get Henry to play games with it ON OUR TERMS. It is much more mental now and tires him out more and quicker. It is great! Thanks, Pete. Permalink
review image
Blue Bell | October 12 2007
I saw an immediate improvement in my dog's behavior after Pete's 1st session! Permalink
review image
Villanova | October 10 2007
Pete Marciano and Bark Busters has changed my life, literally. After 9 years with 2 Jack Russells that I adore but that had bad habits (jumping, nipping, barking), they are now perfect! I can entertain family and friends with no nervous tension. Amazing! Permalink
review image
Upper Chichester | September 24 2007
Pete does a great job each visit! Permalink
review image
Sanatoga | September 24 2007
Thank you so much! Permalink
review image
Downingtown | September 24 2007
I see significant improvement in Charlie and we get many compliments from our neighbors. Permalink
review image
Pottstown | September 24 2007
Pete is an excellent trainer! He perfectly blended the training techniques into my household so that the training was easy and enjoyable for both myself and my dog. Pete taught me to be the leader in my household and to make a more comfortable existence for both of us. Permalink
review image
Havertown | September 24 2007
We enjoyed our time with our trainer, Pete. Now Einstein has shown improvements from when we first started the training. Thank you Bark Busters for helping us improve our dog's training needs. Permalink
review image
Drexel Hill | September 23 2007
We needed a specific task completed (introduce a Katrina rescue dog into the home with two other dogs). Everything worked out perfectly. Very pleased! Permalink
review image
Downingtown | September 23 2007
I was particularly impressed with Peter's confidence over the phone and in person. He showed personal interest and patterned the training to exactly what I needed. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more