Rachel Rodgers and Betty Lou Prickett dog training reviews

Rachel Rodgers and Betty Lou Prickett

Expert Dog Trainers, Rachel Rodgers and Betty Lou Prickett

See below for all reviews for Rachel Rodgers and Betty Lou Prickett, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Christy S Mobile, Mobile, Alabama | January 31 2022
We were thrilled to find BarkBusters! Betty Lou and Rachel have been a godsend! We have two rescue pit bull mixes that were starting to make life difficult for us. Having guests over and even walking the dogs became unenjoyable and too much of a chore. The older one, Millie, is generally well behaved, but our newest addition, Maisy, was in dire need of training especially leash training. Both are dog reactive, so we knew it would be best to have someone come to our house and work with our dogs one-on-one. We saw almost immediate improvement after the first session! They’ve given us numerous tools and techniques to help us better understand and communicate with our dogs. Their methods do require homework on our end, but Rachel and Betty Lou have taught us that it’s possible to have well-behaved dogs that listen to commands. We aren’t embarrassed to have guests over anymore, and our walks are 100 times more enjoyable. The training has made such a difference! We definitely recommend BarkBusters to anyone in need of help with their dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Rachel and Betty Lou : Christy, You and Ryan are awesome. Through your communication and leadership, Millie and Maisy have come such a long way. We are so pleased that you're living a happier life with the girls. And we're here for you. Rachel & Betty Lou
James D
James D Fairhope, Alabama | November 19 2021
James Duffy's Google Review..."We have a 4 month old French bulldog puppy who is all attitude and needs obedience training as well bathroom training, We had Bark Busters come to our house to work with her. After explaining their techniques and methods to us we started the training, after a very short time our wild child was paying attention to our commands, the transformation was amazing! The best part of this training was that our 5 year old 4 pound Yorkie took to the training even better, he was always at my feet when I am trying to cook, using their training technique I no longer have either dogs at my feet, we have plenty of other issues we will be addressing in the coming weeks, the lady’s at Bark Busters are training me as well as our pups the right way, I highly recommend Bark Buster to train you and your pups it can change your life Ps. Baby bulldog has not went potty in the house the past 24 hours!!" Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Rachel and Betty Lou : Google Response..."Duffy, you and Angela are doing a great job and the doggies are well on their way to being the little angels they are meant to be. Keep up the good work."
Charmaine K
Charmaine K Mobile, Alabama | November 17 2021
Charmaine Kennett's Google Review..."I would 10 out of 10 recommend Bark Busters to anyone looking to get training for their dog. I have a deaf dog, and was looking to get training to help her better communicate and walk on a leash. I am so glad I reached out to Bark Busters. They were quick to respond and got me set up with two amazing trainers, Rachel and Betty Lou. They are both so knowledgeable, nice, and found innovative ways to help my stubborn pup. They give you the knowledge and tools you need to help make the training successful. The trainers are in communication with you even when you’re not in session with them. It is so comforting to know they're there for you every step of the way. We’ve had 3 sessions thus far, and I have noticed big improvements with my dog all around. Thank you, Bark Busters, for being just what we needed. If you’re considering dog training, don’t hesitate, pick up the phone and call them." Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Rachel and Betty Lou : Google Response..."Charmaine, you and Tuicy are rock stars. Keep up the great work!"
review image
Kelly M Mobile, Alabama | November 02 2021
Kelly McIntyre's Google Review..."Very pleased with the service. Sam is already more calm and attentive. Highly recommend." Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Rachel and Betty Lou : Google Response..."Thanks Kelly and Sam. You both did a great job! Keep up the good work."
review image
Octavia E Mobile, Alabama | October 03 2021
Octavia's Google Review..."Mrs. Betty is a very professional, patient, and loving trainer. She took her time to explain everything my family and I needed to know in very great detail and was very hands on with our puppy. I would highly recommend their services to anyone who’s looking for a loving trainer." Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Rachel and Betty Lou : Google Response... "Octavia, it is our pleasure to work with you and Escobar. Puppy training is a big commitment and I know you all are off to a great start!"
review image
Julie F MOBILE, Alabama | August 26 2021
Betty Lou and Rachel are absolutely amazing!!!! Mia Bella is a sweet dog but VERY LARGE & HYPER!! They taught my husband and I some techniques that have truly made all the difference in Mia. She use to scare people silly because of her size but now they can see what a wonderful dog she is and being a pitbull that is so important. I cannot thank them enough!!! Great Job guys! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Rachel and Betty Lou : Julie, it is our pleasure working you and Miss Mia. She's a large, beautiful girl and we are so happy the techniques we've taught are working well. Keep up the great work.
Jenny C
Jenny C Rogers, Arkansas | August 07 2021
We are in our second week of virtual training and the results are really transformational. Rachel and Betty Lou are professional and approachable and they take the time to understand your dog and your family. Lucy is responsive to our training and is able to enjoy our family dynamic because she knows I've got this. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Rachel and Betty Lou : It was a delight working with you and Lucy. We're so happy that Lucy has responded so quickly and so well. Keep up the great work.
review image
Michael O Fairhope, Alabama | July 24 2021
Michael's Google Review... "My dog, Molly was storming the front door and barking at the Amazon guy. Rachel and Betty Lou came in and gave us some techniques to put a stop to the behavior. We learned how to communicate with Molly by "speaking dog" and she seems MUCH more relaxed. Thank you Bark Busters!" Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Rachel and Betty Lou : Google Response... "Michael, it was a pleasure working with you and Lydia. You picked up "dog speak" really well. I know that Molly will only improve with practice."
review image
Elaina E Daphne, Alabama | July 17 2021
Elaina's Google Review... "I had no idea that by the simple ways of Bark Busters, I could relate to my dog on a whole new level! I am so grateful for Rachael and Betty Lou. They did an amazing job and I can’t wait to see the strides my pup makes!" Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Rachel and Betty Lou : Google Response... "Thank you, Elaina. Gunner is so smart and responded great to all you learned."
review image
Caitlin P Mobile, Alabama | July 10 2021
Caitlin's Google Review... "Loved BettyLou and Rachel! Within 2 hours I feel like I can have a really good handle and control on my dogs. I will recommend them to ANYONE!" Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Rachel and Betty Lou : Google Response... "Thank you Caitlin! Remi and Parker were the model students today. They are on their way to being Bark Busters graduates ?"

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more