Sarah Bainbridge dog training reviews

Sarah Bainbridge

Expert Dog Trainer, Sarah Bainbridge

See below for all reviews for Sarah Bainbridge, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Donna G
Donna G New York, New York, New York | August 22 2018
Sarah first helped me six years ago. Since then i’ve retired and my dog has picked up some bad habits ( yes we know who’s fault that really is ). Today she spent an hour with my dog and me and has really gotten us back on the right track! The lifetime bark busters guarantee has really worked out well for me and Sarah is terrific ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
Paula B
Paula B Long Island City, New York | June 16 2018
Sarah does a great job and the effects of her training on us and our dog Myrtle have been immediate and lasting. Myrtle is well on her way to becoming a well-behaved, calm doggie! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Lindy F Bronx, New York | April 01 2018
Sarah came on time. Met with Charley, who responded to her immediately. We discussed what my issues and goals were with Charley. She reviewed the plan she believed would work for Charley. Then we went to work. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
review image
Monika & Sebastiano F Woodhaven, New York | February 11 2018
We were very impressed with Sarah's knowledge, her insight, and easy way to teach US to lead our dog. It's only been one lesson but we've seen a lot of improvement already. We love the easy to follow instructions . We were concerned if we were able to keep this 14 months old pitbull Gigi since we are not the youngest people anymore. But Sarah in no time at all showed us that the dog is not the problem at all, we are. Now we are hopeful and excited to learn more and see improvement in her behavior each day. Sarah has answered all our questions even after she left our home and is so much more than a trainer for us right now. She gives Gigi a voice so we can understand what she needs and how to respond to her in the best possible way for all concerned. We spoke and interacted with her as humans would with each other, but she does not know what that means. Sarah is going to teach us how to communicate with her in a way that she understands. We've seen in one lesson a VAST difference and can't wait to see what comes next. We can highly recommend Bark Busters and specifically Sarah who is just fantastic. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Nancy J New York | January 31 2018
I really liked working with Sarah. She has a really nice way about her. She was great with my dog. I also find your training process refreshing....not 'treating' the dog for doing what they are supposed to be doing. I went in only planning on the one session and I signed up for the year! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Joann S Yonkers, New York | January 21 2018
Sarah was patient and kind to us humans, as well as with Baci. She is knowledgeable and skilled. Even after just one lesson I am confident that we will have success. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Ellin W
Ellin W Nyc, New York | July 30 2017
Very patient, very caring & totally available with all questions! Super helpful Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Shelley H
Shelley H New York | May 04 2017
Sarah is very clear in explaining the training methods. The first week showed marked improvements but there is still a way to go with the barking. She is also very available by email or phone to answer my questions and offer suggestions when we've experience setbacks. I highly recommend her and the Bark Buster method. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Jessica G
Jessica G NYC, New York | March 13 2017
I had my first session with Sarah from Bark Busters yesterday and I couldn't be happier! We worked on my dog's separation anxiety and excessive barking and by the end of our first visit, there was a huge change in Rosie's behavior. Sarah took the time to really understand the dog's personality, as well as taking the time to thoroughly explain the training method to me. Time and money well spent! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
JULIE B NEW YORK, New York | November 29 2016
Sarah has been wonderful and painfully patient with me trying to address the OCD/agressive problems with my 7 year old German Shepherd. We have had to start with the least stimulating exercises/situations so it's been a slow process but I am starting to notice small behavioral changes for the better. We meet about every two weeks to tweak the training exercises and to keep me on point! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more