Sheri Greenberger dog training reviews

Sheri Greenberger

Expert Dog Trainer, Sheri Greenberger

See below for all reviews for Sheri Greenberger, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Peggy C Muskegon, Michigan | October 02 2021
Hi Sheri! We have been practicing the last couple days, and will begin using the chart today to track our progress! I am so excited to begin this journey of becoming the leader Shea deserves. Thank you for your help and clear guidance! I will send you a photo of chart at the end of the week, so you can see our progress. Thanks! Peggy, Colton and Shea Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Nice to hear Peggy. Shea is a nice dog!
review image
Deb W Holland, Michigan | August 03 2021
Hi Sheri, Thanks for all the support you gave us on Sunday. It was a noticeable difference even in the afternoon. Both dogs were very quiet, and slept most of the afternoon. As you thought, Daisy is picking it up quickly. If I bah now, both come to me. We are working on the door with both of them. I have been putting the pee and poop outside. We are getting better with the pee - 1 time so far and I think that is Leo. We still haven't gotten him to poop outside. We did put the gate up and cat food on the other side of the gate. I bought new litter boxes. We are feeding like you suggested. And for the first time, I was able to eat my dinner without being attacked!!! This system works. Look forward to seeing you on the 22nd. Deb Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Sheri : That is Fantastic Deb. Glad you can eat in peace. Sheri
Natalie M
Natalie M Stevensville, Berrien, Michigan | July 07 2021
It was wonderful to have Sheri come in and help us with our boys. We were feeling very defeated with some behaviors that both dogs were exhibiting, because we have always viewed them as great boys. After the first session, the boys really responded well to direction and we quickly saw an overall change in how the boys responded to commands and saw that my fiancé and I were in charge. We’re happy we made the choice to go with Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Thanks Natalie - I enjoyed meeting you all and helping you with your issues. Your dog's are real cuties! Sheri
Cassidy R
Cassidy R South Haven, Michigan | December 09 2020
Hi Sheri! I wanted to let you know Deuce is doing so much better! It's like he is a completely different dog from when we first got him! Have a great holiday month! Cassidy Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Hi Cassidy, Good to hear from you. And thanks for being my first virtual start lesson! Sheri
review image
Christine D Zeeland, Michigan | November 06 2020
Hi Sheri. Thanks for the additional information. Training is going well. We work with Caty every day, and it shows in her behavior Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : That is great to hear - she is a sweet puppy. See you soon
review image
Stephanie D St. Joseph, Michigan | November 04 2020
Thank you for your help on Saturday! Gus is making strides already - pretty proud of this guy. See you in a couple of weeks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : That is fantastic Stephanie! See you soon
review image
Sara S Zeeland, Michigan | October 21 2020
Sheri, Hello! Thank you again! We are working daily and we had another successful squirrel encounter today and yesterday we were outside on our potty break and she saw a bicycle and didn't even flinch. I am very encouraged by Shelby's progress so far. We are working on breaking her of her nightly whining and it seems to be working so far. Brian is much happier about her behavior on her nightly walk as well. The stairs are very consistent now and I have started taking her down the second set as well and she did great there too. Thank you again! We are working hard to keep her focused! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : That is wonderful to hear Sara. I know it was a big concern that she was pulling you down, now you don't need to worry. Looking forward to seeing your progress at our next lesson.
review image
Tim S Fennville, Michigan | October 08 2020
Hi Sheri; Just getting back to you. I swear Kate has had this training before. She is doing well with it, as I am. I think she is happy with me being pack leader. The simple things are becoming normal ,door manners, not pulling when walking, simple commands without explaining things to her...a real turnaround. Tim Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Sheri : Hi Tim - that is great to hear! She is a sweet dog. Since our system is based on how dogs interact, you do see those immediate results "like she had training before" Sheri
Larry I
Larry I Newaygo, Newaygo, Michigan | July 28 2020
Wonderful experience working with Sheri and our puppy Skye. She was patient and thorough which we appreciated. Her experience with dogs was an asset as well as coming to our home to help us see it through a dog's eyes! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Sheri : Thank you very much - I enjoyed meeting you and cute little Skye. Gold star to you all! And the picture is fantastic!!
Amy B
Amy B Holton, Muskegon, Michigan | July 27 2020
Was a tad skeptical, yet hopeful. There was so many positive aspects to this "in home" training (yup - mostly for the owners - but that's the nature of this). I was amazed on the first session the "fix" we learned for getting Stella outside to walk on the leash (no more getting dragged out the door and down the steps for me!). We continue to work with our dog and continue to see progress. IF you have a puppy - get this training ASAP, the longer you wait, the harder it is for you to get set on commands, options, strategies. Well worth this investment. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Thanks Amy! It was fun to meet with you. Stella is a sweet girl and really wants to please. Sheri

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter