Sheri Greenberger dog training reviews

Sheri Greenberger

Expert Dog Trainer, Sheri Greenberger

See below for all reviews for Sheri Greenberger, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Emily B
Emily B Jenison, Ottawa, Michigan | January 17 2020
Sheri was awesome in giving me tools to help Skeeter feel more confident. He is a fearful dog and was attacked multiple times by another dog so he started to become dog aggressive. He is now looking at me for guidance on what to do and how to act. Sheri was clear in the instructions she gave and ran through the exercises with me multiple times so we both knew I was doing them correctly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
Trainer note from Sheri : Thank you Emily! Skeeter is a sweet dog, I am glad now he feels more relaxed. You are a great Leader. I enjoyed meeting you both and keep up the good work.
review image
Jamie V Zeeland, Michigan | January 07 2020
Thank you so much Sheri! It was great meeting you and I’m so happy we decided to go with you as our trainer. We’ve been doing the exercises daily and Jackson has already improved, yesterday was my first run with the new leash and I was very impressed! Thank you! Jamie Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Sheri : Excellent - That is great to hear Jamie! I thought Jackson and you did a fantastic job while I was there, keep it up. Sheri
review image
Marti S Berrien Springs, Michigan | December 05 2019
Kodiak has had lots of good training today...the well replacement people are here! What a morning, but he has calmed pretty quickly. Definitely has a ways to go, but it’s good to see a little progress everyday! Thanks again, Marti Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : That is great to hear Marti - Greeting people at the dog was a big issue for you. Calm is Good! Sheri
Julia S
Julia S Muskegon, Michigan | November 14 2019
Sheri Thank you I own a feline but since your introduction with the canine, i have a new appreciation and understanding. There was a noticeable difference with king but he has charm that he used to the fullest when he wanted ice cream.. Looking forward to our next session. Julia Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Sheri : King is a Cutie for sure! But he will appreciate the new structure you are giving him. See you soon! Sheri
review image
Angela B Hamilton, Michigan | August 26 2019
I am so GLAD to write a review! It has been a completely different atmosphere in the house already. Seriously, the craziest thing ever. Charlie is responding extremely well to the barking correction! And it has been so nice to actually invite Dixie to sit by me on the couch and not have to be aggravated by her behavior. She is SO much calmer and relaxed! Thank you so much and I will keep you posted. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Thank you Angela - it is always wonderful to hear how happy my clients are after a lesson! I really enjoyed meeting you all, Dixie and Charlie responded so well.
review image
Sarah S Holland, Michigan | August 11 2019
Nia is responding well to the training. We are pleased with her progress. She is no longer mouthing us or chewing on my clothes. She will stay on her bed for over a minute. She is responding to free. She no longer barks in the morning before being released from her crate. She will walk beside appropriately after just a few turn around. All in all, she is responding well. Sarah Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Sheri : Fantastic - so glad all is going well. Thanks for the update Sarah!
Laura & Steve H
Laura & Steve H West Olive, Michigan | August 03 2019
Sheri - thank you so much! It was great meeting you! You really opened our eyes very quickly! We’re very happy we didn’t wait to schedule our first appointment with you! And looking very forward to our next one ? Sincerely Steve & Laura Izzy & Bella ?? Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Sheri : Such fun little puppies! Always good to get some puppy cuddles in.. You guys were fantastic - remember to have patience with them - they are learning all the time! Sheri
Sue M
Sue M Holland, Michigan | July 04 2019
Sheri, Thank you for coming out and giving us your help with Winston. We are excited that this new training will really help us. We couldn’t believe how quickly he responded. We have already had a few successes this morning. It is hard with the other dog visiting, but we are trying to sneak in some practice when the other dog is on his walk. Otherwise there are a lot of distractions. I’m sure we will have questions soon. Hope you have a nice Holiday. Thanks again, Sue and Dan Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Thanks Sue - it is so nice to hear back that people are excited about the changes they see in their dog. Keep to the basics while visitors are there - and call me anytime!
Trea R
Trea R Zeeland, Ottawa, Michigan | April 29 2019
We had a scary accident that prompted our need to call Sheri. We are happy with all the good changes in our dog's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Sheri : I am glad you called me Trea. Dobby is a good dog, he just needed to feel safe; now you know how to do that!
review image
Kim & Ron W Spring Lake, Michigan | April 26 2019
Training is going great! We have received SO MANY compliments on his behavior change, including high praises from his vet! We feel like we already have a new dog! With his behavior changing so drastically, we totally forgot to train the walking exercises, so we’ve started that. He’s been down and out for about a week with “growing pains”. ? We will continue to work on the walking and distance tolerance. We should have sent an update sooner than today) and we hope you have a great weekend!! ~Kimberley & Rodney Wydeck Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
Trainer note from Sheri : WOW - so glad to hear that! I am glad you decided to go with Bark Busters; he certainly is not a 'vicious' dog and easily trainable as you can see.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter