Sheri Greenberger dog training reviews

Sheri Greenberger

Expert Dog Trainer, Sheri Greenberger

See below for all reviews for Sheri Greenberger, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Carol T
Carol T Holland, Ottawa, Michigan | December 04 2021
Sheri has been very helpful with Max’s door rushing and alpha issues. She is continuing to work with him on using stairs, has given some very good suggestions for this issue. We are continuing to work on this problem. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Thank you so much Carol. I am gather knowledge and help from my fellow Bark Busters around the world. We will keep working on this. Sheri
review image
Kathy S Fennville, Michigan | November 27 2021
Hi, Happy Holidays! Thought you would like to know that Otis was tested to the max the last few days and was very well mannered. Greeting people, not counter surfing (maybe twice) and quickly redirected. Gentle with a puppy guest. We were very proud of him and our house full of guests (most overnight) were comfortable. He was present, but not intrusive. Otis would go to his crate when he needed a break, on his own. Thank you. I am now ready for more socializing in our home. Best regards, Kathy Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : That is wonderful to hear. He is a big boy and having your guests feel comfortable with him is great.
review image
Sheldon & Darla P Muskegon, Muskegon, Michigan | November 20 2021
Crosby had his first lesson two days ago and we are amazed at how well he responded. Sheri made this so much easier than we ever expected it to be! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : It was fun to meet you! Crosby was a star - and so were you guys.
review image
Peggy C Muskegon, Michigan | October 02 2021
Hi Sheri! We have been practicing the last couple days, and will begin using the chart today to track our progress! I am so excited to begin this journey of becoming the leader Shea deserves. Thank you for your help and clear guidance! I will send you a photo of chart at the end of the week, so you can see our progress. Thanks! Peggy, Colton and Shea Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Nice to hear Peggy. Shea is a nice dog!
review image
Deb W Holland, Michigan | August 03 2021
Hi Sheri, Thanks for all the support you gave us on Sunday. It was a noticeable difference even in the afternoon. Both dogs were very quiet, and slept most of the afternoon. As you thought, Daisy is picking it up quickly. If I bah now, both come to me. We are working on the door with both of them. I have been putting the pee and poop outside. We are getting better with the pee - 1 time so far and I think that is Leo. We still haven't gotten him to poop outside. We did put the gate up and cat food on the other side of the gate. I bought new litter boxes. We are feeding like you suggested. And for the first time, I was able to eat my dinner without being attacked!!! This system works. Look forward to seeing you on the 22nd. Deb Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Sheri : That is Fantastic Deb. Glad you can eat in peace. Sheri
Natalie M
Natalie M Stevensville, Berrien, Michigan | July 07 2021
It was wonderful to have Sheri come in and help us with our boys. We were feeling very defeated with some behaviors that both dogs were exhibiting, because we have always viewed them as great boys. After the first session, the boys really responded well to direction and we quickly saw an overall change in how the boys responded to commands and saw that my fiancé and I were in charge. We’re happy we made the choice to go with Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Thanks Natalie - I enjoyed meeting you all and helping you with your issues. Your dog's are real cuties! Sheri
Cassidy R
Cassidy R South Haven, Michigan | December 09 2020
Hi Sheri! I wanted to let you know Deuce is doing so much better! It's like he is a completely different dog from when we first got him! Have a great holiday month! Cassidy Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Hi Cassidy, Good to hear from you. And thanks for being my first virtual start lesson! Sheri
review image
Christine D Zeeland, Michigan | November 06 2020
Hi Sheri. Thanks for the additional information. Training is going well. We work with Caty every day, and it shows in her behavior Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : That is great to hear - she is a sweet puppy. See you soon
review image
Stephanie D St. Joseph, Michigan | November 04 2020
Thank you for your help on Saturday! Gus is making strides already - pretty proud of this guy. See you in a couple of weeks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : That is fantastic Stephanie! See you soon
review image
Sara S Zeeland, Michigan | October 21 2020
Sheri, Hello! Thank you again! We are working daily and we had another successful squirrel encounter today and yesterday we were outside on our potty break and she saw a bicycle and didn't even flinch. I am very encouraged by Shelby's progress so far. We are working on breaking her of her nightly whining and it seems to be working so far. Brian is much happier about her behavior on her nightly walk as well. The stairs are very consistent now and I have started taking her down the second set as well and she did great there too. Thank you again! We are working hard to keep her focused! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : That is wonderful to hear Sara. I know it was a big concern that she was pulling you down, now you don't need to worry. Looking forward to seeing your progress at our next lesson.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter