Sheri Greenberger dog training reviews

Sheri Greenberger

Expert Dog Trainer, Sheri Greenberger

See below for all reviews for Sheri Greenberger, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Ron & Lynn S Spring Lake, Michigan | June 20 2022
Things went so well on our first lesson, I even cancelled the second lesson! I have two big Bassett hounds and the collars and leashes that Bark Busters uses are the cat’s meow! I was also amazed even the barking stopped. Thanks Sheri. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Sheri : Hello - I am very happy that you are so pleased! If you should ever need more help just call me. Sheri
review image
Elsie P Muskegon, Michigan | May 17 2022
Thank you so much, Sheri. We are doing our homework, and they're doing great so far. Still a little excitement when we return home, but they do move back and don't jump as much. I printed all material you sent. We will go over it tonight if time allows. Thanks again. Looking forward to our next class. Elsie Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : I am happy to hear that - I look forward to seeing you all again.
review image
Wendy O Allendale, Michigan | May 10 2022
Hi Sheri! I just want to let you know that three big milestones happen today! - Blehu and I went for a walk, and ran into the dog that has attacked him. He lunged and jumped ONCE from a distance. I corrected him he looked at me and walked forward, looking back occasionally. The dogs family followed us most of the way home… and he was great! - A jogger went past our driveway, he looked at him and didn’t bark even once! - On our walk he walked right next to me for the full mile! …. baby steps I guess! Thank you SO very much!!! - Wendy Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Wow - that is great to hear. Keep up the good work.
Melanie T
Melanie T West Olive, Michigan | April 30 2022
Sheri Greenberger is a great trainer, not only to my puppy, but to me. She taught me so much on how dogs 'think' and how I can understand my dog better. It was a great experience. You sure helped me out tremendously We would recommend Sheri and the Bark Busters techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Thanks Melanie! I enjoyed working with you and Summer.
review image
Darla P Muskegon, Michigan | April 24 2022
Thanks for the nice letter and certificate with the pictures. Thanks so much for sending them! Crosby (and his owners) are doing great! We all learned a lot from you and know you’re there if we ever backslide! We really appreciate you and your knowledge. Darla Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : I really enjoyed meeting you all and Crosby - I love terriers! You did a fantastic job with him.
Carol T
Carol T Holland, Ottawa, Michigan | December 04 2021
Sheri has been very helpful with Max’s door rushing and alpha issues. She is continuing to work with him on using stairs, has given some very good suggestions for this issue. We are continuing to work on this problem. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Thank you so much Carol. I am gather knowledge and help from my fellow Bark Busters around the world. We will keep working on this. Sheri
review image
Kathy S Fennville, Michigan | November 27 2021
Hi, Happy Holidays! Thought you would like to know that Otis was tested to the max the last few days and was very well mannered. Greeting people, not counter surfing (maybe twice) and quickly redirected. Gentle with a puppy guest. We were very proud of him and our house full of guests (most overnight) were comfortable. He was present, but not intrusive. Otis would go to his crate when he needed a break, on his own. Thank you. I am now ready for more socializing in our home. Best regards, Kathy Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : That is wonderful to hear. He is a big boy and having your guests feel comfortable with him is great.
review image
Sheldon & Darla P Muskegon, Muskegon, Michigan | November 20 2021
Crosby had his first lesson two days ago and we are amazed at how well he responded. Sheri made this so much easier than we ever expected it to be! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : It was fun to meet you! Crosby was a star - and so were you guys.
review image
Peggy C Muskegon, Michigan | October 02 2021
Hi Sheri! We have been practicing the last couple days, and will begin using the chart today to track our progress! I am so excited to begin this journey of becoming the leader Shea deserves. Thank you for your help and clear guidance! I will send you a photo of chart at the end of the week, so you can see our progress. Thanks! Peggy, Colton and Shea Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Nice to hear Peggy. Shea is a nice dog!
review image
Deb W Holland, Michigan | August 03 2021
Hi Sheri, Thanks for all the support you gave us on Sunday. It was a noticeable difference even in the afternoon. Both dogs were very quiet, and slept most of the afternoon. As you thought, Daisy is picking it up quickly. If I bah now, both come to me. We are working on the door with both of them. I have been putting the pee and poop outside. We are getting better with the pee - 1 time so far and I think that is Leo. We still haven't gotten him to poop outside. We did put the gate up and cat food on the other side of the gate. I bought new litter boxes. We are feeding like you suggested. And for the first time, I was able to eat my dinner without being attacked!!! This system works. Look forward to seeing you on the 22nd. Deb Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Sheri : That is Fantastic Deb. Glad you can eat in peace. Sheri

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter