Sheri Greenberger dog training reviews

Sheri Greenberger

Expert Dog Trainer, Sheri Greenberger

See below for all reviews for Sheri Greenberger, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Angela B Hamilton, Michigan | August 26 2019
I am so GLAD to write a review! It has been a completely different atmosphere in the house already. Seriously, the craziest thing ever. Charlie is responding extremely well to the barking correction! And it has been so nice to actually invite Dixie to sit by me on the couch and not have to be aggravated by her behavior. She is SO much calmer and relaxed! Thank you so much and I will keep you posted. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Thank you Angela - it is always wonderful to hear how happy my clients are after a lesson! I really enjoyed meeting you all, Dixie and Charlie responded so well.
Laura & Steve H
Laura & Steve H West Olive, Michigan | August 03 2019
Sheri - thank you so much! It was great meeting you! You really opened our eyes very quickly! We’re very happy we didn’t wait to schedule our first appointment with you! And looking very forward to our next one ? Sincerely Steve & Laura Izzy & Bella ?? Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Sheri : Such fun little puppies! Always good to get some puppy cuddles in.. You guys were fantastic - remember to have patience with them - they are learning all the time! Sheri
Sue M
Sue M Holland, Michigan | July 04 2019
Sheri, Thank you for coming out and giving us your help with Winston. We are excited that this new training will really help us. We couldn’t believe how quickly he responded. We have already had a few successes this morning. It is hard with the other dog visiting, but we are trying to sneak in some practice when the other dog is on his walk. Otherwise there are a lot of distractions. I’m sure we will have questions soon. Hope you have a nice Holiday. Thanks again, Sue and Dan Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Thanks Sue - it is so nice to hear back that people are excited about the changes they see in their dog. Keep to the basics while visitors are there - and call me anytime!
Trea R
Trea R Zeeland, Ottawa, Michigan | April 29 2019
We had a scary accident that prompted our need to call Sheri. We are happy with all the good changes in our dog's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Sheri : I am glad you called me Trea. Dobby is a good dog, he just needed to feel safe; now you know how to do that!
review image
Kim & Ron W Spring Lake, Michigan | April 26 2019
Training is going great! We have received SO MANY compliments on his behavior change, including high praises from his vet! We feel like we already have a new dog! With his behavior changing so drastically, we totally forgot to train the walking exercises, so we’ve started that. He’s been down and out for about a week with “growing pains”. ? We will continue to work on the walking and distance tolerance. We should have sent an update sooner than today) and we hope you have a great weekend!! ~Kimberley & Rodney Wydeck Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
Trainer note from Sheri : WOW - so glad to hear that! I am glad you decided to go with Bark Busters; he certainly is not a 'vicious' dog and easily trainable as you can see.
Michelle A
Michelle A St. Joseph, Michigan | April 02 2019
Nicco is working on not becoming agitated when he sees people and dogs outside the house. The WaggWalker has been extremely helpful. I am once again able to take him for walks as he no longer pulls me and I am able to control him. I am now walking him instead of Nicco walking me and I am making the decisions on where we go. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Sheri : Hi Michelle - Thanks so much for letting others know how the #waggwalker can help them walk their dog using communication not pain. Nicco was fun to work with - those long legs! He looks handsome with his GameChanger Sheri
Katie K
Katie K Holland, Ottawa, Michigan | December 11 2018
I can't believe how much better my puppy is after just one session with Sheri! She is so kind, realistic with expectations of training (and following through) with practicing with my puppy. I am glad I found Sheri, I just wish I would have found her sooner. She is so knowledgeable and great to work with! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Thanks Katie - it was fun to meet you and Mielle. She traveled all the way from Columbia SA to Michigan! Fun and cute and you all did a wonderful job!
Samantha B
Samantha B St Joseph, Michigan | December 05 2018
Thank you for the pictures! We love them. We will be sure to share our experience with others to hear about how Bark Buster's has helped us and helped Hank ? Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Sheri : Glad you enjoyed them; most of them were too 'fuzzy' to send. Now that he knows how behave around his human baby brother and you know what to do everyone can relax! Hank is a great big goofy boy - fun! Sheri
review image
Dawn V Holland, Michigan | November 28 2018
Sheri - It was great having you here. Trigger is doing great and we have even made progress with the cats. He is definitely learning his place in the pack. With visitors he is also doing pretty well. My brother came over on Thanksgiving, when he knocked on the door, we made Trigger stay behind the line and we let him in. We didn't have to correct at all! When we allowed Trigger to approach, he did it calmly and didn't bark. They only met once before and only outside. Now they are buddies! With your training collar and walking is improving as well. As a result of his progress, I think we can cancel our appointment for this Saturday, and l will definitely call on you if we need more assistance. We will definitely reach out with questions if needed. Thanks for checking in! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Hi Dawn - what fantastic news! Trigger responded so well the first lesson, pretty amazing how quickly change can be made once you all knew what to do. Enjoyed meeting you all.
review image
Tracy S Stevensville, Berrien, Michigan | October 13 2018
Sheri is amazing! After just one lesson Hazel’s barking at visitors is almost non existent. I can’t believe the way Hazel has already been responding to this training after one day! Sadie, a 12 week old puppy, is also starting to respond and is already sleeping better in her kennel at night. I look forward to our visits with Sheri. She is so patient and explains everything so well! I HIGHLY recommend her! best money spent ever! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Sheri : Well, Thank you so much Tracy! I enjoyed meeting you, Hazel and Sadie as well. You all did a great job. It was fun to watch them play together with the #GameChanger. Sheri

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter