Sheri Greenberger dog training reviews

Sheri Greenberger

Expert Dog Trainer, Sheri Greenberger

See below for all reviews for Sheri Greenberger, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Cindy S
Cindy S Coopersville, Michigan | August 17 2017
My German Shepherd was 4 years old when I reached out to Sheri. I wish I would have reached out sooner! Her training advice has helped me tremendously. I did not realize that I was letting my dog control me - and have now taken back that control. I run with my dog, and she could easily break away from me even though I thought I had her held "tightly". I now use my words and collar from Bark Busters to keep her under control. I used to be able to keep her under control maybe 10% of the time before Sheri. Now I would say I have control over her about 95% of the time! Most times when she does get away from me it is because I am not paying attention and have not used my skills! We recently had friends over and they all remarked at how well behaved Cocoa was. She did not jump on them when they arrived. She did not bother us as we were eating. As I said at the beginning of my review, I wish I would have done this earlier as life is much nicer with a well behaved dog! Thank you Sheri!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Sheri : So glad your visitors noticed - isn't it nice when your friends Complement your dog? You did a wonderful job training Cocoa, she is a nice dog. I enjoyed meeting you and working with you and Cocoa.
review image
Sarah H Fennville, Michigan | August 17 2017
Jasmine responded extremely well to the Bark Busters training. I finally feel confident in myself and Jasmine's ability. I now know that with daily practice, Jasmine can finally feel secure with letting new people into our home. Thanks Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Sheri : You did a great job Sarah.
Scott A
Scott A Whitehall, Michigan | August 16 2017
Sheri was excellent working with our family and Norris. Norris is a bloodhound. Sheri was able to help us grab our dogs attention; Keep it and get Norris do what we wanted her to do. Sheri has help make Norris a great dog that listens. Thank you Sheri. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Sheri : Great to hear from you - I enjoyed meeting you all and Norris. I don't work with too many Bloodhounds - she is a sweet dog! Keep up the good work!
review image
Niki H Grand Haven, Michigan | June 26 2017
Vader is a completely different dog than when we first brought him home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Recall
Cindy S
Cindy S Coopersville, Michigan | May 30 2017
I have been doing so much better with Cocoa! I have been using the Bark Buster collar on our runs and it has really helped! I still have work to do with Cocoa(and me!!). But I feel we both have made huge strides with the skills you have taught me! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : That is great Cindy - You have done a good job working with Cocoa - keep it up!
review image
Julie S Zeeland, Massachusetts | April 09 2017
WOW - I could not believe the results we saw working with Lucy outside and walking! To have her sit calmly while TWO dogs walked by was fantastic. I will keep practicing. Thanks Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Yes - you guys did wonderfully.
review image
Niki H Grand Haven, Michigan | April 06 2017
I already see improvement in Vader's behavior. June 1, 2017 UPDATE Hi Sheri - we can cancel our Saturday appointment Vader is doing SO WELL I can't even believe it; he is such a different dog! Makes eyes contact, listens, affectionate.... Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
Trainer note from Sheri : That is great Niki! When you adopted him, not knowing all of his back round, he was so lucky. We will keep working to get him to be more comfortable around people not so shy! Sheri 6-3-17 Such great news to hear Niki
Paula & Craig S
Paula & Craig S Hudsonville, Michigan | March 15 2017
The training is as much for the owners as it is for the dog! Both need to get into daily routines in order to make continued progress. Encouraged by Scamper's initial response to training and making good choices. Still have much to accomplish but we have a road map to success! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Toileting
Trainer note from Sheri : That is wonderful Craig! The difference I saw between the first and second lesson was 100% - from Bad to Good. Great Job to you all
review image
Travis B Holland, Michigan | February 19 2017
Thanks Sheri - we have seen a Huge change in Rooney's behavior! He is so much calmer when people come over And meeting people outside. This is wonderful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Sheri : Thank you Travis - Rooney I a smart dog! You guys did a good job.
review image
Roxxanna C Berrien Springs, Michigan | February 15 2017
Sheri gave us the tools to work with Spring. She was very good! We feel now we will get somewhere with Spring. I was especially happy with your techniques to work with the dog. So - we are very pleased and excited to teach Spring the Right Way! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Sheri : Thank you so much Roxanna. I know you were very worried about having to give Spring up. And getting everyone on the same page helps as well. It was great to meet you all.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter