Sheri Greenberger dog training reviews

Sheri Greenberger

Sheri Greenberger

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Paula & Montie A
Paula & Montie A Allendale, Michigan | April 27 2016
Sheri was very patient with our puppy & more importantly, with us. She is very informative and knowledgeable and a tremendous help with walking our puppy. We still have a ways to go, but with Sheri's help I'm confident that we'll get there! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Sheri : Thanks Paula, Sammie is a great dog and an eager learner.
Aly & Ethan M
Aly & Ethan M Grand Haven, Michigan | April 27 2016
Great techniques! We could see the behaviors changing already after the first lesson. We learned more today and looking forward to better weather so we can work outside next lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Sheri : Thanks Aly & Ethan. Yes, we are all waiting for better weather!
Molly S
Molly S Hudsonville, Michigan | April 11 2016
Sheri was awesome with our family and our puppy Annie, she taught us how to teach her to be a great dog, and she is. When we met with Sheri and spent time with her we grew to trust her and really value her opinion and knowledge of dogs and how to train them. When we looked into getting another puppy we instantly knew we needed to call Sheri and get her advice on the breed and behavior of a new puppy and how she thought they would get along with Annie. She was more then willing to help and talk with us, I really appreciated that. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Sheri : Thanks Molly. I enjoy hearing from earlier clients - I get a chance to remember them and their dog.
Larissa K
Larissa K Holland, Michigan | March 02 2016
Thank you so much for coming out again. We had gone back to our 'old ways' and needed help. I was amazed at how well Walle responded today, he did so well!! It was good to review the fine points and get back on track. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Trainer note from Sheri : Your welcome. It was good to see you again - and you did a great job.
review image
Cat & Christian R Hudsonville, Michigan | January 09 2016
After six years of toilet issues, we did not want to have the problem in our new house. We are making good progress, we did not think it would change so quickly! So happy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Toileting
Trainer note from Sheri : Lincoln is a great dog - now he is even better.
review image
Amiee A Spring Lake, Michigan | January 09 2016
Wow, I had a vendor at the house this morning and no barking, they stayed back away from the door! And the toilet issues are taken care of as well. And Izzy's separation problems seem to be gone too. Thanks Sheri. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Sheri : Your welcome, Amiee. You did a good job!
review image
Jennifer D Allegan, Michigan | January 09 2016
This training makes sense and it was interesting to learn more about nutrition and how it affects the dog's behavior. We are seeing improvements which is very encouraging! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Sheri : Thanks Jennifer.
review image
Diane & Todd L Spring Lake, Michigan | January 08 2016
Thank you so much Sheri. Moose and Thor are much better behaved and under our control now. Especially the barking and front door when we have visitors. Looking forward to even more improvements! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : "Good on'ya"! With two big dogs it is nice to feel "in control"!
review image
Diane Y Stevensville, Michigan | December 25 2015
Hi Sheri, I wanted to let you know how pleased I am with Bella's behavior already! She has not grabbed my pant legs since you left and she is listening to us. I think she likes the training, the other evening she was prancing around right before our 'time' to start our lessons. Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Good job Diane. Bella is a great little puppy and I look forward to our next lesson.
review image
Jennifer D Allegan, Michigan | December 11 2015
Hi Sherri! I've been traveling a lot but wanted to let you know; Lola is doing amazing!!! She (and Chica) are not rushing out the door, they are letting visitors in, and she's coming every time she's called! She still jumps up a little, but we are working on it, Jon is doing better correcting and praising her too. Thank you for all of your help! We're a happy little family again! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Thanks for letting me know Jennifer. You guys did a great job, Lola is a sweet dog, she is lucky you found her.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter