Sheri Greenberger dog training reviews

Sheri Greenberger

Expert Dog Trainer, Sheri Greenberger

See below for all reviews for Sheri Greenberger, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Jamy & Noel R Zeeland, Michigan | December 16 2016
Really happy with the work Sheri has done with us and our dog, Snow. He is really showing some positive changes! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Great news Jamy. He is a sweet dog, and I learning how to be relaxed and enjoy being a dog! See you next year to work on some more leash skills, Sheri
review image
Kim T West Olive, Michigan | December 10 2016
Our dog came to us very timid and not interacting with us much. After our first visit, it was a 180 degree change. In just a couple of hours, Lilly was more relaxed , walking on a leash, and looking to us as her pack.We have had two more visits, as Lilly is into the teen stage(6 months). We are dealing with some rambunctious antic, and Sheri Greenberger has given us some great tips and tools . She trains us, as much as our dog.Thanks Sheri. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Sheri : Thank you so much Kim! It was wonderful to see the transformation in Lilly - you guys did a great job. She is a Very Smart dog so keep challenging her brain. Sheri
review image
Hugh S Fennville, Michigan | November 03 2016
Just getting started, but saw immediate response from Buddy, Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Thanks for the quick feedback Hugh; lots more to learn and do on our next lesson!
Cassandra & Tim S
Cassandra & Tim S Allendale, Michigan | October 08 2016
Dear Ms. Sheri!! Thank you so much for your help! Momma and daddy say I am doing much better! I wait to greet people at a distance (I'm still working on listening to my release command to sniff them), I don't jump much at all (sometimes I forget) and I calm down a lot faster! I also now know where my bed is... and I'm getting to only one time of my parents asking me to lay on my bed and I obey!!! My life is so much better now after you came to help train my human parents how to teach me! THANK YOU! I still have lots to work on, but my parents aren't worried any more about me meeting my new baby sister or other humans! Thank you! Licks and hugs, Daisy Mae 1/7/2017 UPDATE Thank you again for helping us with Daisy! For the most part she is very calm around her little human and loves her very much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Sheri : It was fun to meet you all - and everyone did a great job. I am glad I could help you prepare Daisy for your new arrival! Sheri
Tammy S
Tammy S Whitehall, Michigan | September 07 2016
Wow, we knew Bark Busters was amazing when we invited them to help us with our 5 month old puppy 2 and a half years ago! However, in the last year we have had many events in our home that disrupted Zeke's training and our commitment to it! We moved twice, husband had serious heart condition that left him hospitalized several times, AND we added a new grand baby to to the mix! True to her word and "life time guarantee," Sheri came back out to our new home and reviewed Zeke's behavior, my own training methods, and our living arrangement. She pointed out what I had forgotten, reminded me of his needs, and gave us hope that we could overcome some fearful behaviors. I am so grateful!!! Little reminders have made a big difference! We go in or out doors first, then give him permission. We don't reward fearful behaviors with "attention" ... and we have much stronger follow-through and a much happier dog! Thanks so much Sheri, I don't know what we would do without you and Bark Busters!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Sheri : Thanks so much Tammy - it was great to see you and Zeke again. He is a handsome boy! We all need some help from time to time, I am glad to help get you back on track to Happy Dogs and Happy Families.
review image
Krystle & Jeremy B Grant, Michigan | August 12 2016
Thanks SO much for your help Sheri. We thought we were going to have to get rid of Daisy and now we can keep her! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Sheri : You guys did great! Thanks for calling me. Sheri
AManda & Chase V
AManda & Chase V Allegan, Michigan | August 06 2016
We love the techniques we have learned so far and are happy to see improvements so fast!! can't wait to keep learning, practicing and improving even more! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Sheri : Thanks so much Amanda - You guys are doing a great job learning and helping Lucy learn what you like.
review image
Tim A Muskegon, Michigan | June 07 2016
Thanks Sheri, I have been working with Pippen daily. He was noticeably improved even from day one. This was definitely time and money well spent, I appreciate it! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Sheri : That is great Tim. He is a very nice little dog, I am looking forward to our next lesson.
review image
Rose C Nunica, Michigan | May 24 2016
Thanks so much for coming out and teaching us how to communicate with Simon. We could almost see him thinking it all over. He did so well! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Sheri : It was good to meet you all and Simon. Both of you and he did well. Keep up the good work.
Molly S
Molly S Hudsonville, Michigan | April 11 2016
Sheri was awesome with our family and our puppy Annie, she taught us how to teach her to be a great dog, and she is. When we met with Sheri and spent time with her we grew to trust her and really value her opinion and knowledge of dogs and how to train them. When we looked into getting another puppy we instantly knew we needed to call Sheri and get her advice on the breed and behavior of a new puppy and how she thought they would get along with Annie. She was more then willing to help and talk with us, I really appreciated that. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Sheri : Thanks Molly. I enjoy hearing from earlier clients - I get a chance to remember them and their dog.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter