Sheri Greenberger dog training reviews

Sheri Greenberger

Expert Dog Trainer, Sheri Greenberger

See below for all reviews for Sheri Greenberger, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Jill M Hamilton, Michigan | September 25 2015
Thanks for your help Sheri. Barlee is so much better. And now I feel even more comfortable recommending you at work. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Sheri : Thank you Jill. I always like the Vet staff to see our philosophy and methods in action!
Roger & Patsy H
Roger & Patsy H West Olive, Michigan | September 19 2015
Thanks so much. We have seen a big change in Charlie's demeanor and so has our family. He responds to us now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Kris N Zeeland, Michigan | September 09 2015
Thanks for coming out for a walking review. Our meetings are always informative and give me useful tools to use. Oscar did SO much better today, I will keep practicing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mary & Jon V Newago, Michigan | July 29 2015
We learned a lot and understand why Scuttles was snapping at people. We are still working on things. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
Nicki & Chad J
Nicki & Chad J Fruitport, Michigan | July 01 2015
Spot is much calmer around all the day-care kids now. Thank you for your help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Sheri : My one and only dog named "Spot" Little cutie
review image
Ashey S Muskegon, Michigan | June 25 2015
Sheri, Thank you for helping us out with our new puppy. Kane is now under control and people can visit again. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Danielle Y Grand Junction, Michigan | June 13 2015
5 star Amazing !!!!! So happy:) we got our puppy rosie from a family who started her out with bark busters. Sheri was so nice and wonderful to drive all the way out to our house to ensure that Rosie's training was working out . She answered all of my questions to where i completely Understood. Would recommend to anyone who has a puppy:) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Thanks Danielle - you did a great job
review image
Tracy M Holland, Michigan | June 12 2015
Well, I wish I had called sooner. This was so amazing, the change happened right away. Now my grandkids like to come over again and they even play with the dogs. Thanks Sheri Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Wesley W Jenison, Michigan | May 21 2015
I was amazed, I could see the change in Lola right away. She was so much calmer! And we got the toilet issues taken care of. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Suzanne & Mike M
Suzanne & Mike M Fennville, Michigan | May 12 2015
Sheri, Just wanted you to know, Nina has made us proud so often with her behavior improvements and each time we are so thankful for your help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Thanks Suzanne! Enjoyed meeting you all.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter