Sheri Greenberger dog training reviews

Sheri Greenberger

Expert Dog Trainer, Sheri Greenberger

See below for all reviews for Sheri Greenberger, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Mary & Jon V Newago, Michigan | July 29 2015
We learned a lot and understand why Scuttles was snapping at people. We are still working on things. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
Nicki & Chad J
Nicki & Chad J Fruitport, Michigan | July 01 2015
Spot is much calmer around all the day-care kids now. Thank you for your help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Sheri : My one and only dog named "Spot" Little cutie
review image
Ashey S Muskegon, Michigan | June 25 2015
Sheri, Thank you for helping us out with our new puppy. Kane is now under control and people can visit again. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Danielle Y Grand Junction, Michigan | June 13 2015
5 star Amazing !!!!! So happy:) we got our puppy rosie from a family who started her out with bark busters. Sheri was so nice and wonderful to drive all the way out to our house to ensure that Rosie's training was working out . She answered all of my questions to where i completely Understood. Would recommend to anyone who has a puppy:) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Thanks Danielle - you did a great job
review image
Tracy M Holland, Michigan | June 12 2015
Well, I wish I had called sooner. This was so amazing, the change happened right away. Now my grandkids like to come over again and they even play with the dogs. Thanks Sheri Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Wesley W Jenison, Michigan | May 21 2015
I was amazed, I could see the change in Lola right away. She was so much calmer! And we got the toilet issues taken care of. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Suzanne & Mike M
Suzanne & Mike M Fennville, Michigan | May 12 2015
Sheri, Just wanted you to know, Nina has made us proud so often with her behavior improvements and each time we are so thankful for your help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Thanks Suzanne! Enjoyed meeting you all.
review image
Colleen B Muskegon, Michigan | May 12 2015
Just wanted to says Thanks for a wonderful session on Sunday - we are seeing major improvements with Rudy! Looking forward to our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Jim C West Olive, Michigan | February 28 2015
The training was well worth the time spent. As we were adding onto our house, I knew it was time for a change, but had no idea how to implement it. This gave me the direction I needed to do things I should have done a long time ago. While we still have to continue to work on our training, we've come a LONG way since Sherri first walked through our doorway. You CAN teach old dogs new tricks :-) Thanks Sherri! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Toileting
Trainer note from Sheri : Jim did a great job with his three older dogs. He had to make some major changes and be committed; and he was!
review image
Don & Jan L Grand Haven, Michigan | January 22 2015
Thank you for all your help. Susie is doing extremely well, and almost all of the issues have been resolved. She is walking very well on leash, and also off leash, she is now obeying our commands when the door bell rings, and most importantly, we are now able to leave her for hours at a time without coming home to a pile or a puddle, and without locking her in the mud/laundry room. I am sure that there will be challenges from time to time, but at this point we are very pleased with how well she is doing. Rest assured that we will continue working with her and dealing with the challenges that will undoubtedly occur from time to time. Thanks again. Don and Jan Lipfert. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter