Sheri Greenberger dog training reviews

Sheri Greenberger

Expert Dog Trainer, Sheri Greenberger

See below for all reviews for Sheri Greenberger, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Adriana B
Adriana B Holland, Michigan | November 22 2014
Thanks to Sheri, Rosco is so well behaved. Our biggest problem was that he controlled everyone in our household. After training us and Rosco, he is a well behaved dog. No more craziness when the doorbell rings or running by us on the stairs. We're still working on the 'no pulling' when we go for a walk, but he is getting better with that also. I highly recommend Sheri!! Thank you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Sheri : I could tell that Adriana and Scott had done their homework when I came back for our review lesson. Roscoe is doing great; what good looking dog.
review image
Tammy & Kevin H West Olive, Michigan | November 17 2014
This is great, I can see this working right now! We still have work to do, but Skoaly is responding right away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Mark and Mel H Holland, Michigan | November 17 2014
Wow, I saw a change in Nash's disposition right away. And he is doing amazing, no more bolting doors. Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Adriana B Holland, Michigan | October 25 2014
Rosco was a different dog by the end of the lesson! He was paying attention to us and behaving well, this is great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sarah & Nathan M Zeeland, Michigan | October 06 2014
I have noticed improvement in Penny's behaviors -and she is not running around the table like a maniac anymore! We had visitors and they noticed she was much calmer. Thanks for your help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
Trainer note from Sheri : Always nice when the visitors notice a change in you dog!
review image
Judy G South Haven, Michigan | September 18 2014
Sheri is terrific!! Whenever I need to ask her advise, she is available...by email or phone or coming to my house. She is knowledgeable, honest and clear in her feedback and directions to me; she spends the appropriate time to help me and my dog with an issue. I recommend her always!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : I first met Judy and Beau in October 2011. It was fun to go back for a quick revisit and see them again.
review image
Ellie M Jenison, Michigan | September 11 2014
Wow, this is so interesting and amazing how Duffy responded immediately! Sheri you do a great job of explaining everything and helping us learn what to do, Thanks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Michelle & John D
Michelle & John D Fremont, Michigan | August 05 2014
Rusty is becoming a much more enjoyable companion. After the first lesson he slept for two days, not just the one you suggested. And interestingly, he has never gone back to the basement to run back and forth barking after the second lesson! Thanks Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Linda A Allegan, Michigan | July 28 2014
Thanks for proving your Life of the Dog guarantee - Zeus had his Bark Buster collar on him when I picked him up from the previous owner. I called, you came and helped. How wonderful Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Jenna U Holland, Michigan | May 30 2014
Thank you for coming out and I was really pleased with the training! Moving here the LOD guarantee is wonderful, that was her best lesson yet! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter