Sheri Greenberger dog training reviews

Sheri Greenberger

Expert Dog Trainer, Sheri Greenberger

See below for all reviews for Sheri Greenberger, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Niki H Grand Haven, Michigan | June 26 2017
Vader is a completely different dog than when we first brought him home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Recall
Cindy S
Cindy S Coopersville, Michigan | May 30 2017
I have been doing so much better with Cocoa! I have been using the Bark Buster collar on our runs and it has really helped! I still have work to do with Cocoa(and me!!). But I feel we both have made huge strides with the skills you have taught me! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : That is great Cindy - You have done a good job working with Cocoa - keep it up!
review image
Julie S Zeeland, Massachusetts | April 09 2017
WOW - I could not believe the results we saw working with Lucy outside and walking! To have her sit calmly while TWO dogs walked by was fantastic. I will keep practicing. Thanks Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Yes - you guys did wonderfully.
review image
Niki H Grand Haven, Michigan | April 06 2017
I already see improvement in Vader's behavior. June 1, 2017 UPDATE Hi Sheri - we can cancel our Saturday appointment Vader is doing SO WELL I can't even believe it; he is such a different dog! Makes eyes contact, listens, affectionate.... Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
Trainer note from Sheri : That is great Niki! When you adopted him, not knowing all of his back round, he was so lucky. We will keep working to get him to be more comfortable around people not so shy! Sheri 6-3-17 Such great news to hear Niki
Paula & Craig S
Paula & Craig S Hudsonville, Michigan | March 15 2017
The training is as much for the owners as it is for the dog! Both need to get into daily routines in order to make continued progress. Encouraged by Scamper's initial response to training and making good choices. Still have much to accomplish but we have a road map to success! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Toileting
Trainer note from Sheri : That is wonderful Craig! The difference I saw between the first and second lesson was 100% - from Bad to Good. Great Job to you all
review image
Travis B Holland, Michigan | February 19 2017
Thanks Sheri - we have seen a Huge change in Rooney's behavior! He is so much calmer when people come over And meeting people outside. This is wonderful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Sheri : Thank you Travis - Rooney I a smart dog! You guys did a good job.
review image
Roxxanna C Berrien Springs, Michigan | February 15 2017
Sheri gave us the tools to work with Spring. She was very good! We feel now we will get somewhere with Spring. I was especially happy with your techniques to work with the dog. So - we are very pleased and excited to teach Spring the Right Way! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Sheri : Thank you so much Roxanna. I know you were very worried about having to give Spring up. And getting everyone on the same page helps as well. It was great to meet you all.
review image
Jamy & Noel R Zeeland, Michigan | December 16 2016
Really happy with the work Sheri has done with us and our dog, Snow. He is really showing some positive changes! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Great news Jamy. He is a sweet dog, and I learning how to be relaxed and enjoy being a dog! See you next year to work on some more leash skills, Sheri
review image
Kim T West Olive, Michigan | December 10 2016
Our dog came to us very timid and not interacting with us much. After our first visit, it was a 180 degree change. In just a couple of hours, Lilly was more relaxed , walking on a leash, and looking to us as her pack.We have had two more visits, as Lilly is into the teen stage(6 months). We are dealing with some rambunctious antic, and Sheri Greenberger has given us some great tips and tools . She trains us, as much as our dog.Thanks Sheri. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Sheri : Thank you so much Kim! It was wonderful to see the transformation in Lilly - you guys did a great job. She is a Very Smart dog so keep challenging her brain. Sheri
review image
Hugh S Fennville, Michigan | November 03 2016
Just getting started, but saw immediate response from Buddy, Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : Thanks for the quick feedback Hugh; lots more to learn and do on our next lesson!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter