Sheri Greenberger dog training reviews

Sheri Greenberger

Sheri Greenberger

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Grand Haven | January 05 2010
The training techniques were explained very well and she is good at reminding you during the lesson too. Our dogs were responding to us right away and more importantly our visitors noticed a change for the better! We have already recommended Sheri to people. Permalink
review image
Hudsonville | January 05 2010
Your program has a lot of great aspects - and we really like that Dukie is still a happy energetic puppy AND very obedient Permalink
review image
Hudsonville | January 05 2010
Sheri is very friendly and explains things clearly. If we made a mistake she used it as a learning opportunity. We are incredibly grateful that we found this natural training method. It was embarrassing at first to say 'Bah' but the results were worth it! I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Grand Haven | January 05 2010
I could not believe the change in Max! We kept the good qualities and removed the unwanted behaviors. Permalink
Coopersville | January 05 2010
The training was great! I didn't know that Tanner would respond to anything without treats. I have seen great results with our dog, now that I can communicate with him we are both much happier; Thank you Sheri! Permalink
review image
Jenison | January 05 2010
Sheri was patient and easy to talk to, she is very knowledgeable with the methods and takes it slowly. I have already recommend Bark Busters to two of my co-workers. Permalink
Kalamazoo | January 05 2010
Sheri was wonderful! We love the changes we see in Baird. He had never responded well to other training, these techniques are great! We are anxious to see what is yet to come. Permalink
review image
Kalamazoo | December 11 2007
Thanks for coming out today. Tramp has not barked at Katie and they took turns drinking from the same bowl! That's a huge change as you know. Your company's moniker "Bark Busters" is richly deserved and literally true. Permalink
review image
Coopersville | December 11 2007
Thank you, Sheri! I didn't know my dog would respond without treats. I have seen great results with our dog Tanner; I definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Coopersville | December 11 2007
I could not believe the change in Max. Thank you! We kept his good qualities and tamed the unwanted ones! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter