Sheri Greenberger dog training reviews

Sheri Greenberger

Expert Dog Trainer, Sheri Greenberger

See below for all reviews for Sheri Greenberger, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Sarah & Nathan M Zeeland, Michigan | October 06 2014
I have noticed improvement in Penny's behaviors -and she is not running around the table like a maniac anymore! We had visitors and they noticed she was much calmer. Thanks for your help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
Trainer note from Sheri : Always nice when the visitors notice a change in you dog!
review image
Judy G South Haven, Michigan | September 18 2014
Sheri is terrific!! Whenever I need to ask her advise, she is available...by email or phone or coming to my house. She is knowledgeable, honest and clear in her feedback and directions to me; she spends the appropriate time to help me and my dog with an issue. I recommend her always!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : I first met Judy and Beau in October 2011. It was fun to go back for a quick revisit and see them again.
review image
Ellie M Jenison, Michigan | September 11 2014
Wow, this is so interesting and amazing how Duffy responded immediately! Sheri you do a great job of explaining everything and helping us learn what to do, Thanks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Michelle & John D
Michelle & John D Fremont, Michigan | August 05 2014
Rusty is becoming a much more enjoyable companion. After the first lesson he slept for two days, not just the one you suggested. And interestingly, he has never gone back to the basement to run back and forth barking after the second lesson! Thanks Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Linda A Allegan, Michigan | July 28 2014
Thanks for proving your Life of the Dog guarantee - Zeus had his Bark Buster collar on him when I picked him up from the previous owner. I called, you came and helped. How wonderful Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Jenna U Holland, Michigan | May 30 2014
Thank you for coming out and I was really pleased with the training! Moving here the LOD guarantee is wonderful, that was her best lesson yet! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Tammy S
Tammy S Whitehall, Michigan | April 18 2014
I wanted to thank you for your time and help yesterday! Wow - we learned a lot! This system is definitely worth the cost. Looking forward to our next lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Debra K
Debra K Zeeland, Michigan | October 29 2013
Sheri was a big help for our 4 1/2 month old English Cream golden retriever. She helped us remain calm (especially with a puppy). Barkbusters is a great program and yes we both had to get used to the bahh word. Fast forward 9 months Charlie received his Canine Good Citizens award in August and Oct. 12 he passed his pretesting for Therapy Dog Training to start Jan. 2 2014. Thank-you for all your guidance and help Sheri! Phil and Debby Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Sheri : Yeah to Charlie on passing the CGC.
review image
Richland | July 04 2012
Sheri has been very supportive of my with my two Coton de Tulear dogs. We are celebrating some wins and I am very pleased with my decision to use Bark Busters. Permalink
Otsego | June 12 2012
Sheri was so calm and confident. We can not believe the difference in our dogs that very same night. Sheri has given us our life back, we were so upset and expecting to have to find a new home for at least one of our dogs - the difference in our dogs is so great it's hard to comprehend. We have been telling everyone who will listen - we are so proud of our dogs. Sheri, we can't thank you enough! Permalink
Trainer note from Sheri : You guys did a great job!! I am so happy that you called me.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter