Sheri Greenberger dog training reviews

Sheri Greenberger

Expert Dog Trainer, Sheri Greenberger

See below for all reviews for Sheri Greenberger, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Grand Haven | January 05 2010
I could not believe the change in Max! We kept the good qualities and removed the unwanted behaviors. Permalink
Coopersville | January 05 2010
The training was great! I didn't know that Tanner would respond to anything without treats. I have seen great results with our dog, now that I can communicate with him we are both much happier; Thank you Sheri! Permalink
review image
Jenison | January 05 2010
Sheri was patient and easy to talk to, she is very knowledgeable with the methods and takes it slowly. I have already recommend Bark Busters to two of my co-workers. Permalink
review image
Heather & Mark P Grand Haven, Michigan | July 27 2009
We are still practicing with Sophie, but she is responding well. Thanks for your help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Kalamazoo | July 19 2009
Sheri was wonderful! We love the changes we see in Baird. He had never responded well to other training, these techniques are great! We are anxious to see what is yet to come. Permalink
review image
Jones | December 31 2008
Sheri's presentation is very clear and we are very happy with Bark Busters techniques based on animal behavior, it was just what we were looking for. Lucy responded very quickly to the techniques. We feel much more in control with Lucy and she seems more at ease too. Permalink
review image
Grand Haven | July 24 2008
The training techniques were explained very well and she is good at reminding you during the lesson too. Our dogs were responding to us right away and more importantly our visitors noticed a change for the better! We have already recommended Sheri to people. Permalink
review image
Pam & Denis K Grand Haven, Michigan | January 14 2008
It has only been two days since the first lesson, so after years of barking we still have some work to do! But we enjoyed learning and can see the dogs starting to respond better - we are looking forward to our second lesson!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Kalamazoo | December 11 2007
Thanks for coming out today. Tramp has not barked at Katie and they took turns drinking from the same bowl! That's a huge change as you know. Your company's moniker "Bark Busters" is richly deserved and literally true. Permalink
review image
Coopersville | December 11 2007
Thank you, Sheri! I didn't know my dog would respond without treats. I have seen great results with our dog Tanner; I definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter