Sheri Greenberger dog training reviews

Sheri Greenberger

Expert Dog Trainer, Sheri Greenberger

See below for all reviews for Sheri Greenberger, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Kalamazoo | May 28 2012
Sheri, we have learned alot from you and we really appreciate the time and effort you have given Susie and us! Permalink
review image
Jenison | April 03 2012
Sheri was great, she made the training fun and very interesting. She is very knowledgable in her field. This is an excellent program! It was interesting how dogs, and now I, use body language. I know Lucy caught on quicker than me. It has been enjoyable working with my pet. Permalink
review image
Jenison | January 30 2012
Sheri did a great job explaining everything, she is an excellent trainer. Bark Busters has been our best luck with training. Permalink
Jackie D
Jackie D Zeeland, Michigan | September 11 2011
Sheri, you did a wonderful job! Thank you from Oliver and I Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Sheri : It was great to meet you. Oliver is a sweet boy.
review image
Bonnie B Zeeland, Michigan | December 18 2010
Everything was explaned step by step so it was esy to understand. Our family noticed a difference in Honey right away! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Audrey R Grant, Michigan | March 15 2010
This was fun - even when I realized I needed the training more than my dog! We enjoyed learning and helping our dogs learn what we expected from them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
review image
Hudsonville | January 05 2010
Your program has a lot of great aspects - and we really like that Dukie is still a happy energetic puppy AND very obedient Permalink
review image
Hudsonville | January 05 2010
Sheri is very friendly and explains things clearly. If we made a mistake she used it as a learning opportunity. We are incredibly grateful that we found this natural training method. It was embarrassing at first to say 'Bah' but the results were worth it! I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Grand Haven | January 05 2010
I could not believe the change in Max! We kept the good qualities and removed the unwanted behaviors. Permalink
Coopersville | January 05 2010
The training was great! I didn't know that Tanner would respond to anything without treats. I have seen great results with our dog, now that I can communicate with him we are both much happier; Thank you Sheri! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter