Bark Busters Lexington Reviews

Reviews

211 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Tiffany and Jason C.
    10 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    Very friendly and helpful. I can't believe the progress we've seen in just one session. Amazing! Excellent marks on all areas.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • Michael and Glenda O.
    10 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    Excellent marks in all areas. We have had positive results following first session; feeling hopeful with puppy training rather than hopeless!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • K and M J.
    10 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    Helped us understand how Whiskey thins and how to get him to understand us. Kendra was very knowledgeable, personable and professional. Great personality. Our trainer let us know if we didn't follow through on homework that it wouldn't work. Very professional and easy to understand and follow through with.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Jennifer V.
    10 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    Kendra was so nice and patient with Riley.

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Lori and Wes P.
    10 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    The training is tailored to individual's dog's needs and instruction is very straight forward so that you know exactly what to do. Kendra is very knowledgeable and personable. Her personality makes training enjoyable and fun without judgment. I learned so much in our first session that I'm sure will make the biggest difference. Thank you!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • M B.
    10 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    The method of training and provided resources for assistance are amazing. Much to our dismay, Charlie was in charge...until Kendra came into our home. She is wonderful and we are excited about having better control.

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • B. H.
    10 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    Already seeing results!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
  • Erin and Nate S.
    10 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    Excellent marks on all areas.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Kellie and Morgan M.
    10 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    Excellent marks across the board.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Amy and Josh U.
    10 years ago — Lexington, Kentucky

    Kendra was amazing!!! She really helped us with Bailey. We are glad we found her!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other